Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   443 Reviews
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
(352) 804-4760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
G.E.
Ocala
Inspection team was courteous, very thorough and very in depth. Report with images was very professional and very useful.
June 14, 2017
J.B.
Summerfield, FL
very quit no delay fair price,
June 9, 2017
C.S.
Lady Lake, FL
I wasn't there personally obviously but per my agent and mother who were there, I have no complaints from either of them and appears your report was thorough.
June 7, 2017
D.A.J.B.
Ocala, FL
Very thorough
June 7, 2017
J.A.G.T.
Ocala, FL
Very professional
June 7, 2017
P.K.
Dunnellon, FL
I really appreciated the inspectors walking with me on the property and answering any questions that I had. They were very professional and helpful.
June 6, 2017
E.P.
Ocala, FL
Everything, and the fact that u took me around and explained everything to me and answered any questions that i had.
June 3, 2017
D.K.
Ocala, FL
Prompt and efficient with detailed report. Please be sure Lori Ritter gets a hard copy of the report so she can provide to me. I don't have computer or printer. Thank you
June 2, 2017
R.A.M.S.
Ocala, FL
We were shown the results upon completion of the inspection. They were not knit pickers but explained everything in order of importance. Please just use [NAME REMOVED] or Ronald for the public.
June 1, 2017
S.D.
Ocala, FL
Very quick and prompt
May 23, 2017
B.A.B.W.
Eustis, FL
We were very impressed with the professionalism of Ken Wilson and his staff. If anyone we know will need his services, he will be highly recommended.
May 21, 2017
J.A.K.H.
Ocala, FL
Ken and Terry were very knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. Both of them were very personable and made me feel confident in my home purchase.
May 20, 2017
W.M.
Summerfield, FL
Ken & Teri the best!!
May 19, 2017
L.L.
Ocala, FL
Very punctual and professional
May 19, 2017
A.S.
Very pleasant, accomodating, generous and Good timing.
May 18, 2017
P.K.
The Villages, FL
The Pillar to Post 3 ring binder with all of the details / photos of the Home Inspection. Well done!
May 13, 2017
J.A.R.S.
Ocala, FL
Tim was on time, courteous, thorough, expert in explaining the curent condition and exceptional on telling how to take care of the various components inspected. It was a pleasure meeting him and learning from him. The written report is easy to read and thorough. We are so glad we chose Pillar to Post. [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
C.A.M.K.
Summerfield
Thorough inspection
May 12, 2017
D.W.
Ocala, FL
Very personal, prompt and thorough
May 12, 2017
J.J.
Lady Lake, FL
Expections clear before appt. ... Prompt.... Kind....knowledgeable