Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   618 Reviews
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
(352) 804-4760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 5, 2018
Rebekah Joyce Morris
Ocala, FL
Ken was very prompt, professional, and courteous. I will absolutely recommend this company to anyone who wants peace of mind and a home inspection done correctly.
July 4, 2018
J.W.
Summerfield, FL
professional, personable and quickly checked my house from roof to tile floors. presentation of the booklet material and their results was explained in detail-questions were answered to my satisfaction. highly recoemnd ken and teri
July 4, 2018
K.R.
Ocala, FL
Friendly, informative, detailed services
June 29, 2018
R.F.
Ocala, FL
Prompt professional and thorough.
June 22, 2018
B.F.
Ocala, FL
Prompt thorough and professional
June 22, 2018
Mike Doner
Summerfield, FL
That you all took the extra steps necessary to fully investigate areas of concern. Extremely professional and competent crew of inspection professionals that I have been around. I highly recommend Pullar to Post to inspect your home purchase.
June 15, 2018
Grace Obholz
Ocala, FL
They explained everything to me as they inspected. Very kind and efficient. Gave me report on the spot.
June 13, 2018
A.B.
Summerfield, FL
I liked being included in the inspection.
June 13, 2018
Jose Hernandez
Ocala, FL
Accurate and on time
June 13, 2018
W.K.
Ocala, FL
you did a great job and we where happy with the outcome and info you provided us
June 12, 2018
Kurt Gelineau
Ocala, FL
Great variety of services and price options! Excellent communication and very thorough inspection!! Thanks
June 5, 2018
P.P.
Ocala, FL
I enjoyed the 2 ppl that came out to inspect my home. They where very informative, competent, and personable. Ironically, they both where from Orange County area where I’m from.
June 5, 2018
Millie Cordes
Ocala, FL
Very professional and courtious., was able to ask any questions and Mr. Wilson was sure to help me understand every step of procedure ...very educational. We very much appreciated the time and attention with them. Very Thorough
June 4, 2018
C.G.
Ocala, FL
Very personal touch and informative. Answered all my questions
June 2, 2018
K.E.
Ocala, FL
They were awesome, very detailed! I appreciated that they took the time to explain each item on the list and worked with me to make sure I understood instead of just handing a report without explanation. It was decently quick yet thorough. Very pleasant to work with.
June 2, 2018
D.A.B.R.
Summerfield, FL
Extremely thorough inspection. Professional and courteous. Would recommend them highly. It was a pleasure having them in our home.
May 29, 2018
M.W.
Lady Lake, FL
Your company was very nice to deal with. Everything explained up front. Since we are located in Seminole, Florida (by Tampa), we dealt mostly on the phone and online. All went smoothly. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2018
Daniel Ferguson
Ocala, FL
Showed up on time and did a thorough inspection explaining things as they went along and not rushing.
May 23, 2018
B.S.
Dunnellon, FL
Inspection was done on time and results presented to purchaser immediately.
May 22, 2018
Pamela Turner
Silver Springs, FL
Very thorough inspection, inspected things that I wouldn't even think to look at. Awesome customer service