Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   542 Reviews
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
(352) 804-4760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2018
J.A.V.S.
Summerfield, FL
Very professional and efficient in your service. I feel comfortable moving into our home based on your inspection. Thank you for your service.
February 19, 2018
N.P.
The Villages, FL
Ken Wilson came with two other inspectors and, from my point of view, did a very thorough inspection of the house that we are in the process of buying. They were on time. They let me tag along and answered all my questions. I was given the results in a booklet at the end of the inspection. Good job! Buyer in the Villages
February 19, 2018
D.T.
Ocklawaha, FL
Moved very quickly with my inspection and great communication
February 19, 2018
T.P.
Summerfield, FL
I don't think he was thorough enough with my request to check the PEX plumbing fittings. Thought the inspection was too superficial.
February 19, 2018
S.G.
Ocala, FL
Everything
February 14, 2018
P.K.
Ocala, FL
On time friendly and thorough Phil [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 13, 2018
N.S.
Ocala, FL
Through. Great communication. Explained observations and defects very well. Efficient. Report is clear and well organized.
February 9, 2018
T.C.
Ocala, FL
Thorough, friendly, and affordable!
February 7, 2018
D.H.
Ocala, FL
Professional manner and knowledge.
February 6, 2018
D.C.
Ocala, FL
Reliability and courtesy
January 27, 2018
M.J.S.
Ocala, FL
they were very thorough in their evaluation of the property .evaluations and pictures made it very easy to understand. I attended the inspection and they were very agreeable to work with.
January 20, 2018
P.S.
Ocala, FL
Quality and fast service with full details of property I was in the process of purchasing.
January 19, 2018
G.A.
Ocala, FL
Inspector was very informative
January 19, 2018
J.S.
Dunnellon, FL
The inspection wasvery detailed. t They explained everything they did in detail. Again they did a great job.
January 19, 2018
J.L.P.
Summerfield, FL
The way we were kept informed throughout the service. Made sure we understood everything. We felt very comfortable with Ken and Teri. We would definitely have them do another service for us. They are very professional and thorough. Thank you Ken and Teri
January 19, 2018
M.W.A.K.J.
Ocala, FL
Friendly and informative. Showed me all kinds of things that I did not know about the house that we were looking at. Seemed to me to be a thorough with the inspection. Great job, will highly recommend.
January 6, 2018
W.A.P.M.
Summerfield, FL
Everything!! [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
December 24, 2017
M.M.
Ocala, FL
Report issued upon completion.
December 23, 2017
R.J.P.A.D.M.H.
Ocala, FL
Extremely knowledgeable folks that guide you through and through the entire process and feedback to you there expertise and suggestions. I am very please with the process from beginning to end. Recommend them to anyone.
December 22, 2017
P.M.
Ocala, FL
The quality of work was great and the nice cordial manner was unexpected, but refreshingly welcome.