Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   487 Reviews
14697 S. Hwy 475
Summerfield, FL 34491
(352) 804-4760
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
B.C.
Ocala, FL
I have been using the services of Ken Wilson for many years. He is very dependable, reliable, very accommodating and a great person. He and Terry are a great team!
October 5, 2017
J.A.N.O.T.
Ocala, FL
The representative was friendly and thorough with his inspections and reported in a timely manner.
September 30, 2017
A.G.
Ocala, FL
When there was two minor problems that could be fixed immediately you did it. I am sure the home owner appreciated that too,
September 30, 2017
D.A.P.A.
Ocala, FL
Great people who did a fantastic job with our inspection. They were very professional and a great joy to work with. We highly recommend Ken and Pillar to Post.
September 29, 2017
D.W.
Ocala, FL
Very attentive...saved me from making a big mistake :-)
September 29, 2017
D.E.O.N.
Morriston, FL
Everything! Ken was very helpful, and very knowledgeable, and explained everything he inspected to us, including cautions about certain items he found begging for maintenance. The inspection was instrumental in helping us make a decision whether to proceed with the purchase of the property we were considering.
September 29, 2017
J.R.
Ocala, FL
Very eficient. Very knowledgeable.
September 14, 2017
B.B.
Summerfield, FL
Well communicated when things were going to happen and excellent review of inspection.
September 8, 2017
K.R.
Dunnellon, FL
That you were prompt, thorough and polite..
September 4, 2017
S.W.
Ocala, FL
Fast scheduled appointment and same day report.
September 2, 2017
R.H.
Summerfield, FL
Extremely thorough ,your left with a feeling that all the problems were found,and you can move onto your final closing.You can deal with all the problems if there pointed out, your company did a great job of finding every problem. Thanks
September 2, 2017
I.R.C.I.
Lady Lake, FL
Prompt response to quote and availability request. Very professional attitude and service.
September 2, 2017
J.C.
Summerfield, FL
My appointment was scheduled within 2 days! The report sent the very same day! Very detailed report, easy to read! I could not have had a better experience with Pillar to Post and Ken Wilson was excellent. Thank you , [FIRST NAME REMOVED] L. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 2, 2017
J.S.
Ocala, FL
Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable.
September 2, 2017
F.A.K.M.
Ocala, FL
Professional and honest with customers
August 12, 2017
J.V.
Ocala, FL
I was very impressed that you both explained things in "layman's terms' so that I could understand everything you were looking at. Enjoyed your professionalism mixed with humor and personality. Refreshing. Thank you.
August 11, 2017
J.M.
Ocala, FL
Professionalism, friendliness, fast response and reasonable rates!
August 5, 2017
S.M.C.
Dunnellon, FL
Prompt, thorough, concise report. Ken Wilson is a gentleman and easy to deal with and talk to.
August 5, 2017
M.H.A.T.E.
Ocala, FL
Very friendly and their communication was easily received
August 4, 2017
E.M.R.
Ocala, FL
It was quick, and thorough