Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   298 Reviews
109 Boyle Way
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
843-670-6387
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
Sherry Holverson
Goose Creek, SC
Very professional and well detailed report
March 12, 2019
Andrew Fedynich
Summerville, SC
Very thorough and detailed report. Extremely impressed by the quality of inspection!
February 11, 2019
L.V.
Ladson, SC
Friendly and very professional
February 6, 2019
Jack Dorman
Goose Creek, SC
Very professional and I was impressed with the in depth assessment. Saved me from making a very big mistake.
February 5, 2019
C.D.
Charleston, SC
Inspection was thorough and report was timely. Joe is knowledgable and easy to work with and answered all of our questions promptly. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.
February 5, 2019
Colette Clayton
Charleston, SC
Joe is very thorough, friendly, explained situations. Very happy with his professionalism. This was the third time within one year we used Pillar & Post. We always received Joe. We feel he didn't over look anything. Very upfront about his concerns on what he saw in each and every building.
February 5, 2019
M.T.E.
North Charleston, SC
Joe was great! I'm very grateful he took his time, and was willing to teach me what he saw.
January 29, 2019
S.V.
Meggett, SC
VERY DETAILED AND PROFESSIONAL
January 28, 2019
Jerry Thorsell
Goose Creek, SC
Joe was great to work with, very knowledgeable and thorough
January 15, 2019
P.C.
Pinewood, SC
The inspection was very thorough and we were made aware of some problems that even the homeowner was unaware of. This inspection probably saved me a bunch of money in future repairs!
January 10, 2019
Marty Trum
Seabrook Island, SC
Very professional and thorough
December 29, 2018
K.W.
Goose Creek, SC
Prompt and professional. Report was very clear and detailed.
December 29, 2018
C.P.
North Charleston, SC
You did a good job
December 27, 2018
J.T.
Saint Stephen, SC
Scheduled easily. I appreciated the confirmation the day before. He was on time and did a thorough job. We got the report the same day.
December 21, 2018
B.W.
Kiawah Island, SC
Responsiveness, thoroughness and ease of online system.
December 11, 2018
B.H.
Daniel Island, SC
Timely, knowlegable, friendly too.
December 10, 2018
L.R.
Kiawah Island, SC
Very thorough inspection!
December 10, 2018
L.H.
Charleston, SC
Thank you for being so quick and thorough on the inspection for our house closing. The service was great. It made things much easier for us. Thanks again!
December 10, 2018
S.T.
Summerville, SC
Joe was a great guy who seemed to be very throrough, except I was concerned that he didn’t inspect the top of my roof because it is a two-story home. He did, however, look inside the attic .
December 5, 2018
I.J.
Isle of Palms, SC
Great experience, very thorough and answered all of my questions.