Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
109 Boyle Way
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
843-670-6387
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2018
J.L.
Summerville, SC
Joe was friendly and professional. He explained everything as he was inspecting the house. I highly recommend this company.
May 10, 2018
Jimmy Nicholson
Seabrook Island, SC
Prompt. On time and very professional. Inspection was thorough and highlighted known defects.
May 9, 2018
Earnie Richburg
Andrews, SC
I think that you are an honest and trust worthy business and very good at your job
May 8, 2018
Vanessa Stevens
Johns Island, SC
Top notch service! The process was seamless and the evaluation was very thorough. Thank you for providing me with some piece of mind!
April 4, 2018
B.O.C.A.C.S.
Charleston, SC
The reports appear to be thorough and Joe Moorer was very responsive and did the work and provided the report very quickly.
April 3, 2018
J.S.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe was on time, extremely thorough and professional. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a competitively priced and extremely professional home inspector
March 13, 2018
J.F.
Seabrook Island, SC
The report was great. Joe was very nice.
March 3, 2018
C.W.
Charleston, SC
On time , very thorough and great customer service
February 20, 2018
M.M.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Very professional. Did not point out ridiculous things just to have something on the report.
February 10, 2018
A.M.
Ladson, SC
Joe was amazing and we would recommend him to anyone!!!
December 20, 2017
J.P.S.
Johns Island, SC
Very happy with our report and the timeliness of everything.
December 19, 2017
M.H.
Charleston, SC
I was very pleased with the inspection. Joe was very thorough and sent a detailed report with clear and helpful pictures. Nothing overlooked. I stopped by during the inspection and he gave me a lot of really helpful information and suggestions beyond the inspection. Also, he was very nice guy! Highly recommend.
December 15, 2017
Z.B.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Very informative summary..
December 9, 2017
B.M.
Charleston, SC
Quick and professional
December 6, 2017
M.G.
Mount Pleasant, SC
I can always count on Pillar to Post. Prompt and through!
November 14, 2017
T.J.
Charleston, SC
Great service!! Great price!
September 26, 2017
J.N.
Summerville, SC
The inspector was very informative.
September 20, 2017
S.D.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Everything! Joe is great! Will use him again for sure.
September 13, 2017
S.B.
Summerville, SC
Extremely quick turn from request to completion of our home inspection. Joe was very thorough and took time to explain what he was looking for every step of the way. He shared lots of useful information regarding the structure of our home and even things to look out for in the future. He noted several recommended fixes and the sellers concurred with every one. Five out of five stars for Joe and Pillar to Post!
August 26, 2017
K.M.
Goose Creek, SC
Joe was very personable and interactive with us. He was also very observant, noticed details, was very thorough and took the time to cover everything.