Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   212 Reviews
109 Boyle Way
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
843-670-6387
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
T.J.
Charleston, SC
Great service!! Great price!
September 26, 2017
J.N.
Summerville, SC
The inspector was very informative.
September 20, 2017
S.D.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Everything! Joe is great! Will use him again for sure.
September 13, 2017
S.B.
Summerville, SC
Extremely quick turn from request to completion of our home inspection. Joe was very thorough and took time to explain what he was looking for every step of the way. He shared lots of useful information regarding the structure of our home and even things to look out for in the future. He noted several recommended fixes and the sellers concurred with every one. Five out of five stars for Joe and Pillar to Post!
August 26, 2017
K.M.
Goose Creek, SC
Joe was very personable and interactive with us. He was also very observant, noticed details, was very thorough and took the time to cover everything.
August 12, 2017
J.M.
Summerville, SC
The friendly manner of the inspector. He was very personable and informative. Covered all aspects of concern with professionalism
July 26, 2017
J.M.Q.
Charleston, SC
Thorough and efficient!
July 25, 2017
D.H.
North Charleston, SC
Everything
July 10, 2017
G.L.
Summerville, SC
Friendly, professional, timely.
July 8, 2017
S.M.
Summerville, SC
Professional, informative, easy to understand
June 3, 2017
L.F.
Seabrook Island, SC
Professional and thorough service. Customer service was exceptional.
May 31, 2017
G.H.
Seabrook Island, SC
Joe has been very thorough and professional. Accessible and responsive - before and after the inspection!
May 13, 2017
D.K.
Isla of Palms, SC
Professional, kind, and very knowledgeable.
May 3, 2017
E.H.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe is outstanding! He took the time to walk me through everything he was doing during the inspection and answered all of my questions. Great guy!
April 26, 2017
K.A.
Charleston, SC
Joe is great! He was very prompt, professional and efficeint. He was very helpful in explaining items in the report.
April 19, 2017
S.W.
Goose Creek, SC
As an out of state client, Joe Moorer was more than accommodating and very thorough with the inspection he did on our house. He was able to see thing we never did as we when through before making an offer. Thanks to him, and Pillar To Post, I am buying a house that I am comfortable bringing my family to. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and would definately use them again should the need arise.
April 19, 2017
R.G.
Summerville, SC
Love the fast service and fast turnaround with the inspection report.
April 18, 2017
H.R.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe was very professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with and answered any and all questions.
April 12, 2017
M.R.
Charleston, SC
Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and by the time the inspection was complete, I felt certain that he covered everything and that every issue was marked in the report.
March 23, 2017
D.D.
Isle of Palms, SC
Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Was good to explain everything he found and had no problem with me being on site while he was doing his job. Would definitely recommend Joe as an inspector.