Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   262 Reviews
109 Boyle Way
Summerville, South Carolina 29485
843-670-6387
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 4, 2018
T.W.
Ladson, SC
very thorough. very friendly and on time
October 1, 2018
K.K.
Charleston, SC
September 29, 2018
R.P.
Harleyville, SC
Joe the inspector was just great to deal with. Very informative and helpful. I highly recommend their services going forward
September 29, 2018
Catherine Lackey
Charleston, SC
Service was thorough, professional, and efficient. Feedback was quick.
September 27, 2018
A.V.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe was professional, knowledgeable, thourough, & went above & beyond to accommodate our schedule while offering important time & money saving tips beyond the realm of the inspection.
September 26, 2018
Cameron Paul
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe was great to work with
September 26, 2018
S.H.
Summerville, SC
Very thorough, service man was friendly and informative about all parts of the home.
September 19, 2018
Joe Bickett
Seabrook Island, SC
Your technician was extremely thorough. Anything that opened, shut, lifted, turned, switched on and off, or plugged in was tested. He explained everything thoroughly, took pictures of problems or potential problems. He was kind and courteous and extremely helpful.
September 19, 2018
J.T.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Quick turnaround.
August 31, 2018
S.R.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Reliable, knowledgeable, easy to deal with.
July 20, 2018
C.L.
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe has been extremely helpful throughout our entire home buying processing. He has made himself available to inspect our home, and promptly speak with us via phone and email. His willingness to go the extra mile to ensure we have peace of mind has been wonderful, thanks Joe!
July 20, 2018
Jamie Kiser
Moncks Corner, SC
Joe was great!
July 13, 2018
Jazmin Diaz
Summerville, SC
Very knowledgeable and very friendly!! Loved Joe’s work. Quality inspection!!!
June 13, 2018
Becki Guase
Harleyville, SC
Mr. Joe Moore was very professional and he did not cut any corners. He was very throughoh with the inspection of our new home. He also sent us very extensive report of his findings.
June 13, 2018
Alex Drake
Ladson, SC
Joe's service was professional with a superior knowledgebase. He was personally invested, providing a pleasurable experience. I was confident the full results were accurate and all-inclusive. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks Joe!
June 12, 2018
Gabe Hillegas
Mt. Pleasant, SC
Joe Moorer did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable, professional and thorough.
May 11, 2018
J.L.
Summerville, SC
Joe was friendly and professional. He explained everything as he was inspecting the house. I highly recommend this company.
May 10, 2018
Jimmy Nicholson
Seabrook Island, SC
Prompt. On time and very professional. Inspection was thorough and highlighted known defects.
May 9, 2018
Earnie Richburg
Andrews, SC
I think that you are an honest and trust worthy business and very good at your job
May 8, 2018
Vanessa Stevens
Johns Island, SC
Top notch service! The process was seamless and the evaluation was very thorough. Thank you for providing me with some piece of mind!