Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1502 Reviews
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise, FL 33322
9547498615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
J.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
prompt and thorough replies
November 14, 2017
C.W.
Tamarac, FL
Scott was excellent, very professional and informative in all aspects. Our realtor had arranged for your company to handle our home inspection being we do not live in Florida, a great choice! We would definitely recommend your company. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and John [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 11, 2017
R.W.
Boca Raton, FL
The efficiency, professional and thoroughness of the home inspection was excellent. I have already recommended Pillar to Post. Thank you
November 11, 2017
Z.C.
Hollywood, FL
The efficient process including quick turn around of report. Also the appliance reporting is a nice feature!
October 25, 2017
J.W.
Cooper City, FL
The binder is such a great reference and resource!
October 24, 2017
P.P.
Davie, FL
Very professional punctual and responsive.
October 14, 2017
K.R.B.
Davie, FL
Extremely thorough, and instant report!
October 13, 2017
A.W.
Weston, FL
Very efficient report.
October 13, 2017
M.N.
Davie, FL
Our inspector went above and beyond! It was a very large property and he examined every little crack. Thank you Pillar to Post!
October 7, 2017
K.R.
Sunrise, FL
I thought the inspection conducted on the house I am pending a contract on was extremely thorough. Definitely came back with a lot of issues but I appreciate how detailed and informative the inspection turned out.
October 6, 2017
A.M.
Weston, FL
On time, professional and efficient. Very detailed report. Great communication.
October 6, 2017
B.R.
Plantation, FL
They were very thorough and the reports were clear. I would use again .
October 6, 2017
A.S.
Deerfield Beach, FL
punctuality and detailed reporting
October 6, 2017
A.W.
Miami Beach, FL
very thorough
October 3, 2017
A.C.
Cooper City, FL
Very detailed and excellent walk through explaining the issues found and how to deal with them if any.
September 29, 2017
F.S.
Miami Lakes, FL
You guys are the best at everything. Thank you 😀😀😀😀
September 26, 2017
D.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very efficient very professional every one on the site was very helpful in answering all my questions. The whole experience was made easy by this team of professionals.
September 21, 2017
J.F.
Parkland, FL
After spending $700 on an inspection of a home that fell through; I came back to inquire about your services for a second time. After my interaction with Beth I decided to take my business elsewhere....Ignorance and incompetence often triggers frustration
Response From Pillar To Post
September 23, 2017
Javier booked an inspection on a house which we completed. We did such a great inspection for him that he decided to back out of that contract and find a different house to purchase. Javier found a another house and contacted us. When he called the office he stated 'he had this email survey in front of him and his rating of us and comments would all depend on the price of his second inspection'. Beth quoted him $75 less of the original house inspection for his new home inspection and provided discounts for him on the other services he requested. He didn't like the price and then filled out this survey as a black male situation. After sending this survey, he reached out to us via email and asked if we still wanted to do business with him as he still wanted to do business with us for the right fee. I, Brendan Haggerty, the owner refused to conduct business with Javier due to his tactics of trying to black male us on a survey.
September 19, 2017
N.M.
Coral Springs, FL
Prompt and. Very detailed inspection which assist me in making my decision
September 13, 2017
M.Y.S.
Davie, FL
I was very pleased by the quick response time and the thoroughness and professional nature of the report. I would definitely recommend your service to a friend!