Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1821 Reviews
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise, FL 33322
9547498615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
K.L.D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Great quality service. The report with the pictures is very helpful.
March 23, 2019
S.N.
Hollywood, FL
Complete ,reasonable and presented well.
March 21, 2019
Hobbit Forrest
Dania Beach, FL
Professional and timely.
March 20, 2019
Grace Lopez
Pembroke Pines, FL
From my realtor
March 20, 2019
P.G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Speed and efficiency of service.
March 19, 2019
W.H.
Coral Springs, FL
March 19, 2019
W.E.S.J.
Delray Beach, FL
Brendan was awesome did a spectacular job very very thoroughand went over all his findings with me and answered all my questions thank you you guys are the best
March 13, 2019
Susanne Schmidt
Pompano Beach, FL
You scheduled the inspection immediately and were very responsive to my phone call asking for a time change. It was no Problem. Business with you was hassle free which is important when you live outside of Fl !
March 13, 2019
Wayne Powell
Tamarac, FL
Very thorough, extremely efficient & very punctual. The inspection was smooth, thorough & was expeditious. Great service.
March 9, 2019
D.A.
Weston, FL
The inspector was extremely thorough and took time to answer questions. Scheduling with the office was very simple and quick. Top notch professional service.
March 9, 2019
Michal &Arnon Alexander
Davie, FL
Serious methodical inspect everything on time clear report
March 2, 2019
C.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
I was contacted as to the time and person that would do my inspection. Paul was early. He explained what he was going to do. The inspection was thorough. At the end, Paul walked me through the house pointing out what was found. Then a written report was handed to me in a lovely organized binder.
February 27, 2019
Nancy Cordova
Coconut Creek, FL
My inspector was great! Professional and fast. He explained everything to me. The binder with everything was amazing. Thank you!
February 26, 2019
B.D.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Very Thorough and professional. Brendon was knowledgeable and informative.
February 20, 2019
M.G.A.G.R.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Very Professional, patient with my questions
February 20, 2019
Brandy Semock
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Everything! You guys are amazing!
February 19, 2019
Jose Bertolo
Weston, FL
Very professional
February 19, 2019
Yosef Seewald
Dania Beach, FL
Not only will I recommend the regular inspection but the premium service cost a few hundred dollars more than the regular service and allowed me to negotiate the price of the house down another $20,000. Best investment ever!!
February 18, 2019
J.G.
Miami Lakes, FL
Excellent very professional
February 9, 2019
E.B.
Coral Springs, FL
Scott was very thorough and knowledgeable.