Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1489 Reviews
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise, FL 33322
9547498615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
K.R.B.
Davie, FL
Extremely thorough, and instant report!
October 13, 2017
A.W.
Weston, FL
Very efficient report.
October 13, 2017
M.N.
Davie, FL
Our inspector went above and beyond! It was a very large property and he examined every little crack. Thank you Pillar to Post!
October 7, 2017
K.R.
Sunrise, FL
I thought the inspection conducted on the house I am pending a contract on was extremely thorough. Definitely came back with a lot of issues but I appreciate how detailed and informative the inspection turned out.
October 6, 2017
A.M.
Weston, FL
On time, professional and efficient. Very detailed report. Great communication.
October 6, 2017
B.R.
Plantation, FL
They were very thorough and the reports were clear. I would use again .
October 6, 2017
A.S.
Deerfield Beach, FL
punctuality and detailed reporting
October 6, 2017
A.W.
Miami Beach, FL
very thorough
October 3, 2017
A.C.
Cooper City, FL
Very detailed and excellent walk through explaining the issues found and how to deal with them if any.
September 29, 2017
F.S.
Miami Lakes, FL
You guys are the best at everything. Thank you 😀😀😀😀
September 26, 2017
D.S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very efficient very professional every one on the site was very helpful in answering all my questions. The whole experience was made easy by this team of professionals.
September 19, 2017
N.M.
Coral Springs, FL
Prompt and. Very detailed inspection which assist me in making my decision
September 13, 2017
M.Y.S.
Davie, FL
I was very pleased by the quick response time and the thoroughness and professional nature of the report. I would definitely recommend your service to a friend!
September 3, 2017
D.G.
Boca Raton, FL
Great help and pleasant to work with. This was my second time using your services and would do so again in the future.
September 1, 2017
R.L.D.R.
Boca Raton, FL
The report is well detailed and easy to understand.
August 29, 2017
A.M.E.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Prompt reporting, explanation of significant findings.
August 25, 2017
M.B.
Plantation, FL
Everything was great. Everyone that came over was extremely helpful and went through each report with me thoroughly. I like that they gave me a binder on site with everything that was included in the inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a house inspection in the future.
August 22, 2017
C.C.
Weston, FL
August 20, 2017
T.M.C.
Sunrise, FL
Very thorough and honest!
August 19, 2017
C.R.
Plantation, FL
Very thorough inspection and everyone was extremely professional. The written report was amazingly detailed and well organized. The inspector reallly took the time to show me any issues and explain them to me in layman's terms that I could understand. I was very impressed!!