Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1730 Reviews
10900 NW 20 CT
Sunrise, FL 33322
9547498615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Agnes Nobile
Hollywood, FL
Very professional checked everything
October 17, 2018
Tim Shade
Miramar, FL
Very Thorough and fair price.
October 16, 2018
J.Z.
Boynton Beach, FL
how complete the service was
October 13, 2018
Fritz & Marie Jean-Louis
Pembroke Pines, FL
i appreciate your services
October 12, 2018
M.A.B.
Weston, FL
Inspector was very detailed and knowledgeable. Expensive.
October 12, 2018
Denise Schiano
Coconut Creek, FL
You are a TOP NOTCH company. Very thorough and extremely professional. I can't believe the report that your company provided and that a company like this still exists. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE I KNOW THAT NEEDS A INSPECTION ON THEIR HOME. And the cost was reasonable, you definitely are the best... Respectfully, Denise L Schiano
October 12, 2018
C.A.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Easy to get a hold of, response time was quick, inspectors showed up on time and were very thorough, received the report on the spot, all the inspectors were approachable during the inspection so we could ask questions and address any concerns. We had two inspections done with Pillar to Post and were happy with both.
October 12, 2018
J.H.
Aventura, FL
Is a good service and very organize.
October 6, 2018
Cintia Thormann
Plantation, FL
Very serious company! Fast report! I always recommend Pilar-to-post.
October 5, 2018
E.H.A.
Plantation, FL
Organized, thorough, clear
October 3, 2018
Frances M Berwander
Pembroke Pines, FL
Very good service. Everything checked very well.
September 29, 2018
P.L.
Boca Raton, FL
Very thorough
September 29, 2018
Miguel A Rios & Rachel A Seitz
Weston, FL
The people who performed our inspection were really friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable asking questions and was given thorough explanations and advice.
September 26, 2018
JLM Com 3 Llc
Hialeah, FL
Inspection #7 with you all. Thanks again for all Professionalism.
September 23, 2018
Derek & Kristie Skea
Boca Raton, FL
Professional, thorough and honest.
September 19, 2018
M.K.
Plantation, FL
Very professional.
September 15, 2018
Kenneth & Jenine Elliott
Boca Raton, FL
Your team showed up 15 min early. Explained everything step by step. They were very professional I have purchased several home and had to wait days for the report your guys printed it out on the spot. I highly recommend Pillar to Post
September 15, 2018
Mike Lewis
Plantation, FL
This is the only home inspection company I have ever recommended.... they are the best
September 12, 2018
William Coldwell
Plantation, FL
They were very thourgh, and came with a team of people. I loved the report was in my hands by the end of the inspection.
September 4, 2018
P.A.H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thoroughness and professionalism