Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   855 Reviews
15508 W. Bell Rd., Ste #101 PMB #207
Surprise, AZ 85374
623-533-7460
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2018
R.W.
Sun City, AZ
detailed the inspection and explained his finding so we could understand. very professional.
November 7, 2018
Lance Lambert
San Tan Valley, AZ
Hans is the best
October 27, 2018
Carolyn/Dave Spencer-Rottmiller
Buckeye, AZ
Clear communication. Very detailed
October 22, 2018
J.W.
Buckeye, AZ
Quick action with positive results easy dealing Thank you
October 20, 2018
Howard McMillen
Surprise, AZ
Thought you did a very in-depth inspection.
October 19, 2018
Sheila/Robert Kiesecker
Mesa, AZ
Very personable and professional in the report of inspection. Multi-media effectively reported results
October 12, 2018
Raina Hinton
Waddell, AZ
Great service, extremely thorough and we will recommend Hans to others!
October 12, 2018
John Fetter
Phoenix, AZ
Good detail and in debth inspection, taking several hours. Clear and informative recap of all findings and suggestions.
October 2, 2018
Laura Thompson-Boyd
Surprise, AZ
Accuracy, promptness and great follow through.
September 12, 2018
Christopher Brown
El Mirage, AZ
They were comprehensive and concise in their evaluation of the property
September 11, 2018
K.A.T.B.
Sun City West, AZ
Very thorough & professional.
August 28, 2018
D.A.M.
Surprise, AZ
Very organized
August 21, 2018
D.K.
Sun City, AZ
Hans was very thorough in explaining what he found and making recommendations for the repairs that were most critical.
August 14, 2018
Daniel and Kathleen McQuain
Phoenix, AZ
Hans, thanks for thorough and complete inspection.
August 11, 2018
Andrew Donahue
Crown King, AZ
complete package You said what you'd do.....and did what you said
August 11, 2018
Alfredo and Tess Tadaya
Glendale, AZ
Report is very thorough and Hans Norr explained everything in detail and even provided us with pictures. We are very satisfied with his inspection report. We will definitely 100% recommend Hans to everyone!
August 8, 2018
S.B.
Phoenix, AZ
He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable
August 4, 2018
D.W.
Phoenix, AZ
Professional, prompt and thorough. Thank you.
July 30, 2018
Karen Hetrick
Waddell, AZ
Very professional, friendly and priced right. Highly recommended.
July 28, 2018
Luis Caballero
Peoria, AZ
Hans was very thorough and professional with our inspection, I will definitely recommend him in the future. Thank you, Luis C.