Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1477 Reviews
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey, BC V3S9A4
6042091138
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2017
F.B.
Surrey, BC
Ted was very thorough and very informative regarding any problems with the house that need addressing.
December 1, 2017
G.A.
Surrey, BC
Inspector was thorough and indicated the areas he could not get to. Answered the questions i asked.
November 20, 2017
K.Y.
Surrey, BC
Ted was very efficient, knowledgeable, and had great customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
November 20, 2017
G.G.
Surrey, BC
Precise, accommodating, clear and very professional. I have used you so far 4 times.
November 17, 2017
K.P.
Langley, BC
The inspector was thorough and professional. We felt like he did a comprehensive examination of the property before we purchased it and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a great home inspection company!
November 17, 2017
D.D.
Surrey, BC
I was given an easy to understand inspection report, which was a real plus. After I read the report over I had some questions. I contacted Doug the next day and he answered my queries. AAA service. No hesitation in recommending Pillar to Post if you want a home inspection done.
November 12, 2017
T.C.
Surrey, BC
Easy to book. Times and dates were flexible. Doug's confidence in his inspection made us feel comfortable about choosing Pillar to Post and ultimately the decision to purchase our new home.
November 12, 2017
E.L.
Surrey, BC
Doug was great, he showed me any deficiencies as well as pointing out many things of notable quality which made me feel confident about my decision to go ahead with the purchase of the property. Doug also pointed out safety features and explained items which would require routine maintenance in the home. When you're making such a substantial purchase it's nice to know what you are buying has been built well.
November 7, 2017
S.P.
Langley, BC
Friendly, informative, thorough service.
November 4, 2017
L.W.
Surrey, BC
Ted was very professional and through. Told me everything about the home I was buying but also explained the level of urgency with each issue.
November 3, 2017
A.A.M.D.
Ladner, BC
Ted was very thorough with his inspection and explained everything very well. Thanks again. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 1, 2017
G.M.
Port Moody, BC
Everything
October 20, 2017
B.B.
surrey, BC
Very thorough. Paperwork which was provided is tremendously helpful.
October 17, 2017
A.A.C.M.G.
Surrey, BC
In depth, easy to understand, personable. Ted was hands on, very picky in his findings and informative in his explanation.
October 17, 2017
M.M.
Surrey, BC
Great service and detailed report.
October 14, 2017
J.W.
Richmond, BC
Mary was very nice to deal with and answer questions that I had. The booking was done efficiently. Doug was very detailed with his verbal and written report which was important.
October 8, 2017
B.M.D.
Surrey, BC
You were very accommodating to us during a very squirrelly time. The inspector was very through, very professional, and beyond verifying the house as a good buy, he gave us a snap shot of the house as is, and some good tips on what to do about the deficiencies.
October 7, 2017
L.P.
Richmond, BC
Prompt and thorough service
September 27, 2017
P.M.
Surrey, BC
The details in the report. Going though and explaining what was done, showing through pictures what was done. Discount on service due to not being able to do all functions of the inspection for the type of inspection selected. Binder to put the report in, instead of being handed stapled papers. Email notification for reports and the followup to the recall notification of appliances.
September 21, 2017
H.A.K.S.
Langley, BC
Ted was very straight forward about the inspection and clearly explained everything. Plus we liked the fact that if we have any questions, he encouraged us to call him. He went around and showed us areas that he had made reference to in the report.