Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1653 Reviews
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey, BC V3S9A4
6042091138
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2019
Tenia Domjan
Ladner, BC
Mary was a lovely lady. And ted was super helpful and did a great job!
March 16, 2019
M.S.
New Westminister, BC
Very objective and professional.
March 14, 2019
S.T.
Surrey, BC
Very detailed inspections and available anytime if we have questions
March 13, 2019
S.S.
Surrey, BC
The job was done in a professional manner. The inspection report was well detailed.
March 13, 2019
S.S.
Surrey, BC
Very impressed with Ted. He took time to answer questions we had and walk through the report with us at the end of the inspection. He was very thorough in his report and provided some great recommendations. We will recommend him to any friends looking for home inspections.
March 13, 2019
Rachid Arab
Surrey, BC
Responsive, Punctual and on time
February 18, 2019
Darren Hammermeister
Surrey, BC
Excellent, professional, and thorough!
February 1, 2019
Kirsten Sware
Langley, BC
Ted was absolutely amazing, very respectful and knowledgeable. We really appreciated the thorough review he did and his attention to detail. Would recommend Pillar to Post and Ted in a heartbeat
January 29, 2019
Ana Linda Fortin
Surrey, BC
Attention to details. Very knowledgeable. We're glad that we hired him. Way to go Ted.
January 24, 2019
Lee Cowley
Surrey, BC
Accurate Very pleasant Timely
January 17, 2019
Gabriele Stojak
Surrey, BC
Very professional and friendly. Did a thorough job. Explained every in detail with a book he put together right at the time of inspiration. Very impressive
January 17, 2019
P.M.
Surrey, BC
All was professionally done in a friendly manner in a way the layman could understand,
January 16, 2019
Robert Frolek
Tsawwassen, BC
Was very impressed with the inspection I joined Ted with the whole inspection Was very informative and learned a lot about the condo and the complex It was well done
January 15, 2019
R.R.
Surrey, BC
Ted is knowledgeable, Professional presentation, nice gadgets that provide confidence.
December 12, 2018
Marianne Dumay
Vancouver, BC
Fantastic service as always - This is the third time I've had the opportunity to use this company and will always continue to do so in the future. They discovered a defect under the sink of the condo I was purchasing and I was able to get the condo price dropped by 1,000. More than worth the cost of hiring Pillar to Post. I appreciate having a visual of the defect detected in the book they provide. Expert advice and great customer service! Marianne Dumay
December 11, 2018
M.E.
Surrey, BC
Professional, User Friendly and I appreciated all the information being presented in a lovely binder at the end of the inspection. I felt very comfortable removing the subjects off my home after the inspection.
December 11, 2018
L.T.
Langley, BC
Whole process was very easy and you came recommended
December 6, 2018
R.G.
Langley, BC
Very professional and very informative. For our first home inspection we were very impressed.
December 4, 2018
Natalia Kouzniak
Surrey, BC
Fast, efficient, reliable
November 24, 2018
A.M.
Surrey, BC
Mary who arranged my appointment was an absolute sweetheart! As a first time home buyer, she explained the process to me and was more than accommodating to my work schedule to book an appointment. She was also available via text and very flexible to last minute changes regarding my appointment time. The inspector Doug, thoroughly went over all his comments regarding the inspection so I had a good understanding as a first time buyer. He was super helpful & professional.