Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1552 Reviews
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey, BC V3S9A4
6042091138
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2018
J.L.
Langley, BC
Doug Cameron was friendly, efficient and took the time to answer all our questions. Got our Inspection Report immediately.
June 8, 2018
Rod Glennie
New Westminster, BC
The one on one feedback afterwards, I thought the inspection and findings were we well explained and any questions I had were immediately answered
June 6, 2018
R.A.J.R.
White Rock, BC
Awesome service!
June 5, 2018
Anthony Sewell
Langley, BC
Very professional, Also very knowledgeable would recommend every time. Went above and beyond I am very happy that we decided to go with them.
June 4, 2018
Kara Stirling
Mission, BC
Our experience with Ted and Mary was wonderful. We had a couple of hitches with an oil tank scan that resulted in us having to postpone our inspection twice and they were wonderfully accommodating! During the actual inspection, Ted was very thorough, took his time and when he discussed his findings with us he highlighted the positives and explained what needed attention and how the issues could be easily resolved. My husband said that it was like Ted was speaking to friends that he'd come out and done this as a favour for. Thanks again for your wonderful service and we will not hesitate to recommend you!
June 1, 2018
J.S.
Surrey, BC
Ted was very detailed and professional, I'll definitely use him again.
June 1, 2018
B.B.
Delta, BC
very quick response to my initial request and very efficient.
May 29, 2018
S.D.
Delta, BC
Very professional
May 28, 2018
J.M.
Maple Ridge, BC
Inspector was diligent and enthusiastic. surprised at how he inspected the crawl space and attic for being such a tall guy. Good value for the amount of inspection that was done. Detailed analysis at the end of the inspection along with a proper explanation for the observations documented and any questions I had. I will be using this service again in the future should I purchase another property.
May 25, 2018
G.A.E.
Surrey, BC
Provided detailed inspection. Did not rush the job and take time to explain about his opinions on the home. Inspector also provided few solutions for some issues on the house.We are happy with his work.
May 22, 2018
E.A.
Surrey, BC
Ted was very professional and Helpful and explained to us everything right and Wrong and gave us very professional advice on any advantages and disadvantages to the property I would recommend you guys and TED any day.
May 21, 2018
Bill Johnston
Surrey, BC
fantastic service
May 19, 2018
Adam Van Noort & Kathleen Stanyer
Surrey, BC
Ted took the time in the inspection and in his report to explain each and every detail we needed to know about our home and that gave us the confidence to make an informed decision.
May 19, 2018
F.B.
Surrey, BC
Great service: Friendly knowledgeable staff very punctual thorough great report and explanations binder and pictures detailed and professional.
May 19, 2018
N.U.
Surrey, BC
I have used Pillar to Post for my last 3 home purchases, I have been consistantly pleased with the inspections and the detailed binder that is provided. Will definitely recommend your services and continue to use them as needed in the future. Thank you
May 9, 2018
Carmen Romeo
Langley, BC
Very positive experience! Inspector was very helpful pointing out items that needed attention at the end of the inspection. Let us know of contractors who could look after us concerning the items that were in question.
May 8, 2018
Janice Lanigan
Abbotsford, BC
The inspection that was done for me was done by Ted Stanyer and he was excellent to deal with. His inspection was completed and he clarified all the information in his report in such a through and clear manner that as an older woman I was totally able to understand all the details of his report. He did everything in a very friendly manner that it was a pleasure to have him inspect my prospective home. I was very satisfied with his service and now look forward to moving into my home with the knowledge that it has been properly inspected and any issues have been brought to my attention.
May 4, 2018
S.T.
Chilliwack, BC
Thoroughness - great personality(Doug) - fast and efficient customer service by Mary - overall a nice experience. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
May 1, 2018
L.K.
Surrey, BC
Pillar To Post did a great job of inspecting the property we were purchasing even though we had to be out of town during the inspection. Ted and Mary both also patiently answered all of our questions, giving us real peace of mind about the new property. I feel sure I know what I'm buying thanks to their sterling efforts.
May 1, 2018
Dan Maguire
Delta, BC
Your surveyor took the time to explain his methodology and the outcome. Also have us ideas on a timeline to make repairs. Overall have the confidence that we are buying a home that is in excellent condition and we are not walking into any nasty surprises in the short term.