Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   1599 Reviews
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey, BC V3S9A4
6042091138
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2018
F.B.
North Delta, BC
Responsiveness. No question too small or redundant Thorough Feel assured that I can follow up should the need arise and there will be support there.
October 3, 2018
P.D.
Surrey, BC
Professional, on time, thorough, prepared, well documented, communicated clearly.
October 2, 2018
Paula Calveley
Surrey, BC
Communications between company and client were well organized and easy to follow instructions. Efficient and thorough inspection. Clear, conscise and detailed explanations to all questions asked. Inspector was kind and pleasant to deal with and did not make me feel rushed. Enjoyed receiving a nicely detailed binder with all reference material to review and keep for my records.
October 2, 2018
Brian Smith
Surrey, BC
I was impressed with the thorough job Ted did and the explanations he provided for the small problems he came across.
September 29, 2018
S.A.C.B.
Surrey, BC
It was thorough, and we got someone in very quickly. I felt like he had our best interest in mind.
September 23, 2018
Monica Maran
Langley, BC
Easy to schedule, reasonable pricing, appreciate the binder with pictures.
September 22, 2018
Teresa Guingcangco
Mission, BC
Making appointment is easy and fast. The service is thorough. Ted walked us thru the whole thing and explainedif any issues.
September 8, 2018
Kelly Freitas
Surrey, BC
Very professional. I recommend.
September 1, 2018
D.A.M.M.
Surrey, BC
Thorough, clear, pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, helpful
August 31, 2018
Yannick Senouvo
Surrey, BC
Thorough inspection. Doug made sure to explain what he was verifying and the reason he was doing so. He always answered questions in an understandable way. Pillar-To-Post also allows to get the report electronically so it helps reducing the clutter and save the planet.
August 31, 2018
S.M.
Surrey, BC
Quick appointment set up, smooth process of inspection, thorough report and breakdown of inspection by inspector, decent pricing, friendly, helpful and informative staff.
August 28, 2018
Gordon Mayak
Chilliwack, BC
Very thorough
August 20, 2018
B.D.
Surrey, BC
Ted was professional and informative. Made me feel confident in the structure of my new home
August 17, 2018
Nadeem Ihsan
Surrey, BC
Excellent service by Doug Cameron. What a professional. Thanks Nadeem Ihsan
August 15, 2018
J.K.
Burnaby, BC
Doug was thorough, approachable and patient.
August 11, 2018
W.S.
Surrey, BC
Great service, will surely recommend to future home owners
August 10, 2018
Bernie Hetzler
Surrey, BC
Thorough, friendly.
August 10, 2018
Phaedra Kilpatrick
Surrey, BC
The customer service was excellent right from my initial call to the office for an estimate. They were quick to respond, and fit us in with only a few days notice, and Ted was so thorough and professional in his review on site that we felt completely reassured in our home purchase. The report noted not just immediate issues but things to watch out for and useful tips - this was especially helpful for first-time home buyers! The report binder is formatted to help us manage our investment over time and is just above and beyond what we expected.
August 10, 2018
A.M.
Surrey, BC
Thorough, quick and knowledgeable.
August 10, 2018
Helle Makowichuk
Surrey, BC
Since I was in Prince George and not able to attend the Home Inspection in Cloverdale, I really appreciated the report pointing out areas that I need to be concerned about and can plan on budgeting to fix after I get possession. I also liked that Doug Cameron had all the time necessary over telephone to go over the report and and fully address the issues that were pointed out in the written report. Thank you to Pillar To Post for all your help and the fact that everything was done quickly.