Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   340 Reviews
1109 E. Patterson St.
Tampa, FL 33604

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.S.
Odessa, FL
A++ service. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
June 16, 2017
M.L.
Tampa, FL
You guys really made us feel good about the home we are buying. I got a really good feeling from you two.
June 16, 2017
T.L.
New Port Richey, FL
Very thorough , honest , professional and nice.
June 16, 2017
D.W.
Tampa, FL
As always, I appreciate your services. Very professional and informative. Thank You!
June 13, 2017
C.R.
Tampa, FL
This is my first home buying process and I was very greatful to have pillar to post to have done my inspection. Very great people to work with.
June 13, 2017
S.A.R.W.
Hudson, FL
Wonderful experience! Fantastic inspector and service! Only received the home and seawall inspection reports though and were not emailed the WDO report, which was instead sent to our Realtor and not to us, but other then that, A+!
June 10, 2017
L.C.
Tampa, FL
On time, knowledgeable, courteous and reliable.
June 6, 2017
L.W.
New Port Richey, FL
Fast, friendly and thorough inspectors!
June 2, 2017
D.C.
Oldsmar, FL
very professional and provide us with a detailed overview of the house
May 31, 2017
E.R.A.V.
Land O'Lakes, FL
Very nice and serius people and excellent report
May 27, 2017
S.A.S.B.
Tampa, FL
Kathy and Jerry were a great inspection team and meticulously proceed through the process of a thorough home inspection. Both took the time to share exactly what they were doing and were quick to point out items they though were important for me and answered all of my questions completely. I was very impressed with their level of their professionalism and their "down-to-Earth" demeanor. The binder and materials provided for the long term tracking of expenses and home improvements was a real bonus that I was not expecting.
May 26, 2017
M.C.
Sarasota, FL
Professional. Thorough. Comprehensive report, with a summary page that can work as a checkoff list. Good level of communication. Friendly.
May 23, 2017
J.B.
Tampa, FL
Excellent communication and quick turnaround. Thank you for the great service! We will definitely use you and your team again. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Nicole [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 19, 2017
M.D.
Clearwater, FL
I have now worked with Kathy and Jerry at Pillar to Post twice and both times they are so friendly, informative and professional. They have inspected a condo and now a house for me and provided exceptional service both times. Home buying can have many headaches, working with them is definitely not one, if fact they have saved from having a few headaches with their findings. This is a team that goes above and beyond for their clients.
May 19, 2017
K.B.
Tarpon Springs, FL
Professional and Friendly.
May 13, 2017
T.N.
Tampa, FL
Very friendly, provided explanations, quick response time
May 12, 2017
J.S.
Hudson, FL
i was contacted by the person who did my house inspection and he ask me if i had any questions about the report that i received . And was very responsive to my questions and gave me an answer with explanation . i would recommend this service to anyone looking for a home inspection service
May 12, 2017
L.G.
Tampa, FL
Kathy was awesome! So helpful, and great at explaining what she finds. I was so happy with using this company.
May 3, 2017
G.G.
Lutz, FL
Very professional and timely
April 29, 2017
C.S.
Trinity, FL
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and complimentary work ethic. What a team!