Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   54 Reviews
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg, NC 28075
(704) 567-8813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 3, 2013
J.D.
Indian Land, SC
Prompt scheduling and thorough service.
June 25, 2013
C.H.
Charlotte, NC
Bob is courteous and professional. The inspections are detailed and informative. Overall, he does a great job.
May 22, 2013
M.M.C.
Matthews, NC
Bill is great. He does an excellent job.
May 22, 2013
Luke & Mandy Selzer
Fort Mill, SC
Very professinal and detailed work. Your staff is friendly and communicates well.
May 9, 2013
Q.D.
Charlotte, NC
detailed report
May 7, 2013
M.D.B.
Indian Land, SC
EXCELLENT ALL RESPECTS
April 18, 2013
Todd Croy & Deanna Valeo
Charlotte, NC
Very courteous, knowledgable, and professional. Gave me the report instantly while at the house and emailed a version later for my records. I have already given your company as a referral to someone who requested an inspection service.
April 11, 2013
J.A.M.
Rock Hill, SC
Inspector was very professional and prompt.
October 21, 2012
Carrie James
Rock Hill, SC
Definitely the thoroughness of the inspection. I loved the attention to all details and then receiving both a walk through explanation and a written report with pictures to support the findings.
September 20, 2012
Catherine Wilson
Charlotte, NC
Everything
August 22, 2012
V.D.T.
Harrisburg, NC
Be update on your records of response--I did this before!!!
August 17, 2012
K.J.S.
Huntersville, NC
Very thorough and organized!
August 15, 2012
L.C.
Indian Trail, NC
Bob was very detailed oriented and I really appreciated that. He also explained everything which was nice
August 13, 2012
G.M.
China Grove, NC
Very personable with me
August 11, 2012
R.C.
Charlotte, NC
Online reports are very detailed.
August 10, 2012
James & Erin Miller
Gastonia, NC
My wife was extremely nervous about our inspection, as when we had bought our first home we did find some things. The Inspector was extremely polite and professional, going out of his way to insure her concerns were addressed.
August 1, 2012
G.C.K.
Matthews, NC
Professionalism.
June 9, 2012
J.K.
Harrisburg, NC
You were on time and easy to contact so I could speak to the inspector. I liked that you gave recommendations on repairs to be done.
June 9, 2012
B.C.
Charlotte, NC
Very Thorough. Personnable!! Don was super!
June 4, 2012
S.K.D.
Charlotte, NC
Quick to fit us in when we called to schedule. Printed a nd electronic reports provided immediately. Thorough inspection at a fair price.