Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   343 Reviews
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock, ON N0B2R0
5198545388
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2018
Blair Schmalenberg
Stratford, ON
Immediate response. Inspection was organized and done in a few days. Inspection was very thorough complete with pictures of everything, especially things that needed attention.
August 21, 2018
V.C.
Woodstock, ON
Thorough and answers all questions and doesn't try to sell us on services that aren't required
August 21, 2018
Gregory Marcotte
Stratford, ON
The inspection was completed on time, complete and as expected. The report on findings was complete and detailed. We will follow up on the minor issues raised. I would not hesitate to recommend this home inspector to others in the future. We are looking forward to our move to Stratford.
July 31, 2018
I.W.
Ingersoll, ON
Professional
June 29, 2018
T.M.
Stratford, ON
Tim was able to perform the inspection on fairly short notice which really helped us close the sale. He was thorough and took the time to explain areas of concern. His report was completed the same evening
June 12, 2018
Danielle Dewar
Stratford, ON
Tim was very nice and very thorough. We're happy we went with him for our inspection.
June 6, 2018
Trisha Want
Mitchell, ON
Tim is very knowledgeable and friendly, will definitely use him again :)
April 6, 2018
Anna Gold
Stratford, ON
Tim was extremely thorough and easy to communicate with; arrived promptly, and explained his findings.
March 20, 2018
L.S.
Paris, ON
Professional. Thorough and knowledgeable. Very good at answering questions. Got report to us in timely manner
March 5, 2018
L.S.C.
Tillsonburg, ON
Very professional, answered all of our questions with patience and knowledge.
February 10, 2018
J.C.
Stratford, ON
Very thorough and knowledgeable home inspections.
February 9, 2018
R.A.M.
Stratford, ON
Tim conducted a very thorough inspection and provided a very clear explanation of any deficiencies. I felt confident to proceed based on his findings.
November 3, 2017
J.L.
Dorchester, ON
clear and precise communication with buyer
November 3, 2017
C.L.
Paris, ON
Very thorough and makes us feel more comfortable about purchasing our first home. Comprehensively explains what to budget for and what to address in terms of prioritizing concerns.
October 18, 2017
C.B.
Woodstock, ON
quick to get to the job from time of request friendly, helpful advice and explanation during the inspection
September 20, 2017
H.Z.
Woodstock, ON
Tim Otto is very informative and helpful and will answer any questions.
September 17, 2017
J.T.D.
Listowel, ON
Thourough, informative, professional mannersim, the binder left with us.
September 16, 2017
A.B.A.
Tillsonburg, ON
Thoroughly inspected and answered all of our questions
September 6, 2017
A.L.
Ingersoll, ON
Tim was very easy to understand. Tim was very nice and explained everything to me step by step. Thank you for your time. :)
August 11, 2017
W.B.
Stratford, ON
Prompt. Easy to work with Thorough