Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock, ON N0B2R0
5198545388
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2017
D.D.
Muir, ON
Tim was very thorough and helpful with prioritizing issues with the home I am purchasing.
June 3, 2017
K.B.
Stratford, ON
Very thorough, clear explanations.
May 19, 2017
S.V.
Richmond, ON
Tim answered all of our many questions and spent lots of time going through everything with us.
May 9, 2017
Y.J.
Tillsonburg, ON
The service and information given was top notch - Tim Otto was patient and informative w/ all of our questions.
May 5, 2017
J.C.
Woodstock, ON
Very thorough and detailed. Tim was excellent to work with.
April 27, 2017
C.C.T.
Stratford, ON
The inspector, Tim Otto of Tavistock, Ontario, was not only thorough and careful, he also patiently answered a blizzard of questions about the conditions he noted and the remedies to be considered. He brought the full kit of tools required to examine every system in the house, including the fireplace and flue, and to check for damp and cold spots in the basement. He was prompt and efficient, wasting no time to complete a complex set of tasks. His fee was money well spent.
April 26, 2017
C.V.
Stratford, ON
I was very happy with the way my inspection went. Tim was very knowledgable. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others
April 15, 2017
N.A.
Stratford, ON
Very professional
April 11, 2017
J.P.
Ingersoll, ON
Tim was extremely professional and thorough with our home inspection and we feel confident with the information he provided to us. He addressed any questions or concerns we had and had suggestions for how to resolve them. Our home inspection was provided in a print copy in its entirety on site and was in an easy to read format and Tim also went through the report with us to highlight the important sections. We would certainly recommend Tim/Pillar To Post to anyone in need of a home inspection.
March 29, 2017
N.M.L.
Granton, ON
I was so impressed how thorough Tim was. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. Thank you!!
March 21, 2017
J.C.
Stratford, ON
Easy to setup, and inspections are thorough and professional.
March 14, 2017
C.H.
Stratford, ON
Very honest and knowledgable!!
March 14, 2017
M.C.
Tillsonburg, ON
Very professional and objective. Thorough yet concise reports. Would recommend to any prospective purchasers.
March 14, 2017
S.C.
Listowel, ON
Very thorough. We really feel we know what we're getting into with our new house now. Very accommodating for setting up a time for the inspection.
March 8, 2017
B.N.
St Marys, ON
Peace of mind in purchasing our new home.
February 28, 2017
A.A.
Woodstock, ON
Very thorough and honest, friendly and professional staff. Very impressed :)
February 22, 2017
B.F.
Stratford, ON
I appreciated Tim's punctuality. Tim was very professional throughout the inspection and imbued in me a feeling of confidence that he had the skills and experience to detect any current and potential problems with the house. The photos and comments in the binder are extremely helpful.
February 20, 2017
N.M.
Stratford, ON
Excellent service-- Prompt and efficient Comprehensive Report Willing to clarify A real professional I have called on Tim Otto twice and would not hesitate to recommend this service.
February 5, 2017
J.M.
Paris, ON
Answered all of my questions
February 1, 2017
D.D.G.
St Marys, ON
Prompt, friendly, helpful