Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   320 Reviews
6 Halliday Dr.
Tavistock, ON N0B2R0
5198545388
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2017
J.L.
Dorchester, ON
clear and precise communication with buyer
November 3, 2017
C.L.
Paris, ON
Very thorough and makes us feel more comfortable about purchasing our first home. Comprehensively explains what to budget for and what to address in terms of prioritizing concerns.
October 18, 2017
C.B.
Woodstock, ON
quick to get to the job from time of request friendly, helpful advice and explanation during the inspection
September 20, 2017
H.Z.
Woodstock, ON
Tim Otto is very informative and helpful and will answer any questions.
September 17, 2017
J.T.D.
Listowel, ON
Thourough, informative, professional mannersim, the binder left with us.
September 16, 2017
A.B.A.
Tillsonburg, ON
Thoroughly inspected and answered all of our questions
September 6, 2017
A.L.
Ingersoll, ON
Tim was very easy to understand. Tim was very nice and explained everything to me step by step. Thank you for your time. :)
August 11, 2017
W.B.
Stratford, ON
Prompt. Easy to work with Thorough
August 2, 2017
J.A.M.G.
Tillsonburg, ON
The service was on time, professional, thorough, friendly. Couldn't ask for better!
July 4, 2017
M.K.
Woodstock, ON
We were very pleased with the attention to detail and how Tim was happy to walk us through the inspection and share every detail of what he was looking for and what he found. As first-time home buyers it was very reassuring and helpful to get a better understanding of nearly every aspect of the house.
June 29, 2017
A.N.
Stratford, ON
Tim Otto was brilliant and extremely personable for the beginning of our survey to the end! We are buying an older house In Stratford, and he was very knowledgeable about the area in general, and about the structure of the buildings and the strengths and weaknesses of that kind of property. He made very useful recommendations and answered our questions as we went through the house. He gave us a verbal summing up at the end, and followed through with a written assessment which we will keep as a reference document when we move in to the house. The cost of the survey was very reasonable for the expertise that we got. The whole experience was excellent.
June 28, 2017
G.H.
Listowel, ON
Quietly professional and well-spoken. Tim was thorough and explained his observations in a detailed and easy to follow manner.
June 28, 2017
N.B.
Aylmer, ON
We just recently purchased a house and needed a home inspection done. We contacted Tim Otto from Pillar To Post to provide this. He drove 1.5 hours to do the inspection. I told him I was a first time buyer and knew very little about what to watch for during the inspection. He made sure I knew what to a watch for, and took the time to explain things to me. I was very happy with the job he did, and I would definetly recommend him to others!
June 27, 2017
P.R.L.R.
Ingersoll, ON
Very personable. I was impressed with how realistic our report was, not recommending us to replace older appliances but giving us a clear idea of life expectancy.
June 15, 2017
D.D.
Muir, ON
Tim was very thorough and helpful with prioritizing issues with the home I am purchasing.
June 3, 2017
K.B.
Stratford, ON
Very thorough, clear explanations.
May 19, 2017
S.V.
Richmond, ON
Tim answered all of our many questions and spent lots of time going through everything with us.
May 9, 2017
Y.J.
Tillsonburg, ON
The service and information given was top notch - Tim Otto was patient and informative w/ all of our questions.
May 5, 2017
J.C.
Woodstock, ON
Very thorough and detailed. Tim was excellent to work with.
April 27, 2017
C.C.T.
Stratford, ON
The inspector, Tim Otto of Tavistock, Ontario, was not only thorough and careful, he also patiently answered a blizzard of questions about the conditions he noted and the remedies to be considered. He brought the full kit of tools required to examine every system in the house, including the fireplace and flue, and to check for damp and cold spots in the basement. He was prompt and efficient, wasting no time to complete a complex set of tasks. His fee was money well spent.