Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2006 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2019
Rebecca and Mike Banes
Oregon City, OR
Awesome team! Very informative and detailed explanations.
April 16, 2019
E.G.
King City, OR
Prompt, professional and thorough inspection. Ted was very polite and explained all of his concerns regarding needed repairs or things to watch for.
April 16, 2019
G.F.
Portland, OR
The pillar to post team did a great job and were very thorough.
April 10, 2019
C.B.A.R.S.
Tualatin, OR
Ted was on time and very thorough. Really enjoyed the experience.
April 9, 2019
Mark and Tammy Borrell
Lake Oswego, OR
Pictures, clear and defined explanations, quick and courteous service. Thorough inspection, and I was allowed to add additional types of inspections as I felt the need.
March 30, 2019
B.A.A.L.
Portland, OR
Nothing to complain about, really. Just nothing that seemed above average either. Honestly, we don't have much to compare by, so we're wouldn't talk you down, but we wouldn't brah either. That's it!
March 22, 2019
Jd Dargis
Tualatin, OR
Very professional and thorough service. Made me feel very confident and comfortable with the inspection process. Has helped me better understand the condition of my home and the work that will be needed. I am very pleased with the service and product that I received.
March 16, 2019
M.G.
Portland, OR
Professionalism
March 16, 2019
Travis Hill
Canby, OR
Thank you for the quick, detailed and thorough inspection. Your professionali and well-explained inspection results/ report helped us make the most educated decisions about the purchase of a home. Thank you.
March 13, 2019
D.T.
Wilsonville, OR
Great person, Chris, owner that did inspection. Very thorough and easy to understand. Second time I have used Pillar to Post.
March 13, 2019
Chris and Michaela Coglianese
West Linn, OR
Ted was courteous, professional, and explained everything that was an issue in an easy to understand method.
March 8, 2019
S.F.
Portland, OR
Chris Livingston and the other guys were very thorough and friendly in explaining issues found in the house.
March 6, 2019
Susan Hassett and Fred Caslick
Portland, OR
Friendly, competent, thorough. The printed report, pictures and explanations are very helpful in reminding what the issue was when relaying information to others.
March 5, 2019
Scott and Tiffany Emerson
Boring, OR
very professional and thorough inspection. ensured my understanding of the report and very quick response to timeline of insoection.
March 2, 2019
G.A.S.B.
Oak Grove, OR
Staff is very professional. Arrives on time and is very thorough. Report is very detailed and touches on the right things. Doesn't over analyze things.
March 1, 2019
J.D.
Damascus, OR
Very thorough with inspection and was able to answer all questions that we had for him
January 20, 2019
Brandon Nelson
Oregon City, OR
Thorough and organized! Love the instant report!
January 18, 2019
Nathaniel Peterson
Portland, OR
On-site feedback. Professional attitude. Patience and cooperation from the team when we couldn't access the property right away.
January 17, 2019
D.L.
Wilsonville, OR
Friendly and thorough. Answered any questions we had.
January 17, 2019
Sivakumar Mohan
Hillsboro, OR
Was very professional and took time to for detailed inspection though was a new construction and found all the issues that needed to be fixed. Gave us a walk through.