Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1525 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
S.D.P.
Portland, OR
Everyone was so nice, accommodating and thorough at their jobs. From scheduling to the inspection t's so nice to have friendly and knowledgeable people that you can trust, work with you on a task that can be both stressful and tedious.
June 26, 2017
L.I.
Hillsboro, OR
Great service and communication! I would definitely recommend them!
June 25, 2017
G.J.K.
Beaverton, OR
Todd was great. I really like your report and the thorough inspection Todd completed.
June 24, 2017
M.F.J.F.
Milwaukie, OR
Todd was amazing!!! He walked us through everything! He was very clear and gave practical information. He was genuinely nice and funny!!! He explained anything we weren't clear about and was able to give reasons for concern as well as pointing out things that were no big deal, but wanted us to be aware! Being our first home purchase, it was invaluable to have his expertise and knowledge shared with us! He answered all our questions and even told us what questions he would have for the seller!! The binder he provided is super helpful and convenient! We cannot express our gratitude enough!! Thank you so much Todd!!!
June 23, 2017
B.D.S.B.
Aurora, OR
still will need inspection on crawl space when i find access , prob not until i move in, will have to get the owner to agree to finding and give access. thx for yur services.
June 23, 2017
M.A.F.
Sherwood, OR
thorough and knowledgeable without being ridiculous
June 23, 2017
K.M.
Wood Village, OR
Very Nice people. very nice to work with. Very professional. Made easy to choose the type of service you want.
June 21, 2017
D.L.
West Linn, OR
Our inspector was one of the most professional individuals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His knowledge and ability to convey all of his findings clearly and specifically was great. He walked through the entire home with me to point out everything that was found.
June 20, 2017
W.S.
Hillsboro, OR
Clear explanation with pictures of areas so that I can go back and review or repair.
June 20, 2017
C.H.
Tigard, OR
Sincere, through, and efficient
June 20, 2017
E.S.
Portland, OR
Excellent job, very thorough and professional
June 20, 2017
A.H.
Beaverton, OR
Very through inspection by a knowledgeable inspector
June 20, 2017
B.A.
Wilsonville, OR
Pillar to Post was extremely professional and eager to answer any questions I had regarding my home inspection. The inspector went above and beyond the call of duty and I would recommend them to anyone.
June 20, 2017
K.B.
Lake Oswego, OR
There was a very clear and detailed explanation of the variety of insepections available which was helpful for making an informed choice about which level of inspection would work. The Home Inspection was professional and detailed. Very informative!
June 20, 2017
C.T.M.C.
Boring, OR
Very thorough!
June 20, 2017
H.H.
Portland, OR
They are amazing to work with! So friendly and helpful and have a wealth of knowledge! I recommend them to all of my clients!
June 18, 2017
L.M.B.
Estacada, OR
I just thought that our inspection was explained well enough to make understanding simple. Also the pointers to what we could do to fix or repair items he recognized is very helpful in new home owning.
June 14, 2017
J.W.
Portland, OR
Professionsl, efficient, on time and we'll done with a very helpful report to keep and use for years.
June 14, 2017
D.C.C.
Milwaukie, OR
He did a great job explaining every part of the process to us and was very thorough. Definitly would recommend to future home owners.
June 13, 2017
V.C.
Beaverton, OR
My inspector, Todd, was great! He was there on time and ready to go. He encouraged me to follow him around and ask a lot of questions. He was very informative, practical, and down to earth. He helped me to prioritize and gave good advice. I also got a very awesome binder with my inspection report which included check lists, a place to store home improvement receipts, track utility costs and much more. I am very happy with the service of Pillar to Post and I definitely recommend them to anyone buying a home.