Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1806 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2018
E.D.D.S.
Portland, OR
Chris was very professional and friendly, as well as clear in his explanations. We used him on both our escrows. Highly recommended.
April 10, 2018
Mike & Melissa Jones
West Linn, OR
Great service!
April 6, 2018
N.S.
Portland, OR
Excellent work and detail / summary report. I liked it. True professionalism . Keep up the good work.
April 5, 2018
M.H.
Beaverton, OR
Like the notebook
April 4, 2018
Christine Pezzulo
Damascus, OR
You guys are GREAT!!! Traci has fantastic customer service, and our inspector, Ted O did a very thorough job and was very professional!
April 3, 2018
C.L.
Eagle Creek, OR
Professional, detailed and friendly Thank you
April 1, 2018
J.S.P.
Sherwood, OR
Todd was extremely thorough in his inspection process. We were able to ask questions as he worked through the house. The information he provided was so helpful to us as first-time home buyers! And the complete report is printed on site, with recommendations, photos, and a nice binder. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections!
March 30, 2018
S.D.B.
Sherwood, OR
Chris was very thorough, articulate, and a pleasure to deal with.
March 28, 2018
Bill & Catherine Carnes
West Linn, OR
Very quick, thorough and friendly.
March 27, 2018
Mark & Cassandra Wood
Beaverton, OR
Chris was our Inspector, and we were very pleased with the service we received. A very thorough, and detailed report was recieved. He took the time to answer any questions we had and took the time to explain his reasonings in all his findings. We would highly recommend Pillar To Post!!!
March 27, 2018
S.Y.
Damascus, OR
We have used Pillar to Post twice now. They are great. Highly recommend them to new home buyers.
March 24, 2018
Gary Hemple
Canby, OR
Used them twice. Very professional, thorough. answered questions fully. Knowledgeable about their job and did not try to impress you with what they know like some outfits. Followed through on all concerns. Definitely, the best I have used to date.
March 24, 2018
Chris Hesselbein
Porltand, OR
Very thorough, open, and professional.
March 24, 2018
C.M.D.
Sherwood, OR
Honest and so much attention to detail. He even crawled into a tiny crawl space to find a leak that he had a gut feeling about. The info in the binder was amazing. Thank you!
March 22, 2018
D.B.
West Linn, OR
I didn't want the inspection as soon as my realtor scheduled it, I tried to get it moved, but she pushed forward. I have a family crisis going on, and it just added to the pressure. I put an offer in on a previous house that you guys had inspected. The roof needed to be replaced and the siding job was done wrong. I found this out after I hired experts in those fields to check it out. I never would have chosen you to do the inspection on my house.
Response From Pillar To Post
March 22, 2018
This client has never used us before and has some serious issues. She is refusing to pay because she backed out of the transaction using our report as the reason to get her earnest money back. This was from her realtor when I told her what she was doing. "She tried to say I changed earnest money the other agent stood up for me and said absolutely not. I see a pattern with this client and will refer her out or walk away. It's not an easy business but love it when it works" Then my office manager relayed this to me "I told her I'd be more than happy to move the inspection if it still met her deadlines, which it DIDN'T & that's when I ended up talking to the realtor about the client being cranky. She NEVER let on about any issues or that she had used us before OR that she didn't want the inspection!" Basically she got cold feet and doesn't want to pay for the services she hired us to do and giving a bad review is her way of getting even.
March 21, 2018
J.H.
Hillsboro, OR
My tech was very thorough and walked us through the beautiful report. Very pleased even though he had crappy news.
March 20, 2018
A.T.D.P.
Beaverton, OR
Very thorough and affordable.
March 17, 2018
B.B.
Tigard, OR
all the info, clearly knowledgable
March 15, 2018
J.A.R.
Tualatin, OR
Good service and detail report
March 14, 2018
X.C.
Sherwood, OR
good communications