Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1922 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
Levi Kyllo
Beaverton, OR
Timely, personable, great service.
September 15, 2018
Maxine Parrick
Lake Oswego, OR
Fast response, polite, thorough, clean
September 12, 2018
Heather White
Portland, OR
We had a really fantastic experience with Pillar to Post for an inspection of our new home. Traci took the time to explain everything to me on the phone, so when I officially hired the team, I knew I was in for high quality service. Ted and his assistant arrived on time and exuded integrity and professionalism. They were calm, capable, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. Communication was very easy from the start to the end, and they even gave us a nifty 3-ring binder to keep track of the issues that came up on the report and track all future maintenance and repairs we do. I love that we got the general inspection report on site, right away, and I love that they were able to handle the home inspection and radon testing, and subcontract out for the sewer scope--so much easier to have just 1 vendor to contract for all of these routine inspection tests, instead of the usual 2-3 vendors to keep track of. Pillar to Post provided top notch service, and I wholeheartedly recommend them.
September 11, 2018
M.G.
Portland, OR
Great professional service!
September 11, 2018
Sharon Brookshire
Wilsonville, OR
Easy to schedule and understood services going into appointment and cost. Prompt, courteous home inspector; explained everything thoroughly.
September 11, 2018
S.W.
Canby, OR
Everything.
September 7, 2018
C.L.
Portland, OR
Ted , did a nice job considering the situation
September 7, 2018
T.P.
Beaverton, OR
Timeliness.
September 6, 2018
Katie Rowe
Fairview, OR
The inspector was very comprehensive and knowledgable. He also explained his report in easy to understand terms and answered all our questions. The Report book was also excellent and a great tool. A family member purchased a house just a few months before us, and we were so impressed by their service we requested the same service from your company.
September 5, 2018
Nicole Holden
Portland, OR
Very professional & thorough. We are extremely pleased with the service!
August 28, 2018
K.M.
Milwaukie, OR
Very thorough and meticulous. Even gave insight on property items outside the specific boundaries of the inspection
August 27, 2018
D.J.
Tigard, OR
Highly professional, thorough, explanations you can understand, prompt.
August 26, 2018
G.S.B.
Portland, OR
We are buying this home from back in Virginia. Our realtor recommended Pillar to Post and we could not be more happier with their work. They took over 4.5 hours to complete the inspection vs. the normal 1 to 3 hours and we received a detailed 44 page report on the results with appropriate photos. I have bought two houses in my life and never received this much detail in a report.
August 24, 2018
Erik Gunderson
Portland, OR
Service was prompt, friendly, with a thorough report, at the advertised price.
August 17, 2018
C.V.
Tigard, OR
My agent was very knowledgeable and had lots of patience for all my questions. He didn’t appear to Be ina hurry and took his time.
August 14, 2018
P.B.
King City, OR
Very professional and thorough. the inspector went through all his findings and answered all my questions.
August 12, 2018
Bryce Butler
Portland, OR
The inspection was incredibly thorough. Ted's recommendations about what to repair now saved some money on the original price. His projection about when to expect future repairs has provided a helpful timeline. I wish I'd had Ted to inspect the house I bought in Baltimore.
August 11, 2018
Jeff & Ellen Frost
Portland, OR
Quality professional inspection with comprehensive clarification of all details that are then provided in a printed notebook (as well as a digital copy that could be shared with potential contractors for bids). The inspector gave us his full time and attention to our questions and gave us the explanations we needed to understand both specific areas of concern as well as the overall condition of a house we were considering purchasing.
August 10, 2018
Paul Shaw
Milwaukie, OR
The inspector was very thourough and curtious.
August 3, 2018
W.P.H.S.
Sherwood, OR
Very thorough and standardized inspection