Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1699 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
I.B.B.
Lake Oswego, OR
Thorough inspection. Polite inspector. Good reporting. Good job!
November 22, 2017
T.G.
Wilsonville, OR
Very informative
November 20, 2017
D.P.
Troutdale, OR
Ted was very thorough and explained what he found very clearly. Thanks Ted!
November 18, 2017
V.Z.
Beaverton, OR
The lady of the house I needed inspected is a hoarder, which inhibited some of the review but overall I was pleased.
November 18, 2017
L.M.
Hillsboro, OR
Found things that I missed. Answered my questions as best they could. Had a nice summary of all issues at the end with pictures. Took their time to really look through the house.
November 17, 2017
L.A.H.
Wilsonville, OR
Very fast and easy to process from out of state .
November 17, 2017
M.W.
Portland, OR
Very thorough and professional.
November 17, 2017
M.J.T.T.
Aloha, OR
You are very thorough and find problems that need to be fixed. Thank you.
November 13, 2017
J.E.
Lake Oswego, OR
Ted was great to work with! I appreciate his attention to detail and willingness to explain things clearly. I love that I got a copy of the inspection report at the end of the inspection (he inputs everything electronically in real time and even brings a printer with him to print out the report). The price was reasonable and was even $35 cheaper than the competition. I would recommend Ted and Pillar To Post to anyone needing an inspection.
November 10, 2017
D.F.
Damascus, OR
I thought Ted was very thorough. He took his time and did not rush through the inspection. He explained everything to us in a way that we could understand and what we really liked was that he was able to print off the report and put it in a binder right on the spot. That was fantastic. It's nice to have something to take home and review. We also got another report with colored photos via email. This was also great. This is the third house I will be buying and I don't ever recall such a thorough inspection. We feel confident in the decisions we will be making and what to prioritize with this home. Nicely done!
November 10, 2017
S.K.
Tigard, OR
Efficient, Thorough, immediate feedback and Friendly service
November 8, 2017
E.C.E.
Happy Valley, OR
Quick to schedule with, fast reporting done on site, courteous employees. Thank you!
November 7, 2017
N.E.C.
Portland, OR
Inspection process was great and helpful for getting to know our new home.
November 4, 2017
M.O.T.V.
Salem, OR
The personal touch and attention to detail really elevated the service!
November 3, 2017
M.B.G.
Portland, OR
Very professional job? Extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection. Information Provided along with written material was very useful and extensive. I will use the service again and highly recommend it to anybody looking for a quality inspection
November 3, 2017
R.L.K.W.T.
Portland, OR
The inspector carefully explained each item to the home buyer on-site. He was also quick to reply to follow up emails after the inspection was complete. Very satisfied!
November 1, 2017
N.M.M.C.
Beaverton, OR
Pillar to Post was very thorough with our home inspection and went over details clearly. They even noticed things I hadn't. I would highly recommend them.
October 31, 2017
S.A.
Tigard, OR
Great feedback, timely responses, quick print out of full and abbreviated service and findings. Great customer orientation and response to questions.
October 31, 2017
J.C.A.
West Linn, OR
Very responsive and informative. Great service, would highly recommend!
October 31, 2017
F.A.R.
Portland, OR
Not much