Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1627 Reviews
15532 SW Pacific Hwy C1B #408
Tigard, OR 97224
5036823053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
C.A.L.C.
Sherwood, OR
The inspector was outstanding. He was very thorough and very patient with all of our many questions.
September 20, 2017
S.B.R.
Beaverton, OR
Very thorough inspection with good detail as to the problems, excellent photos to accompany the report and the inspector took the time to discuss each item with us.
September 19, 2017
C.M.S.
Lake Oswego, OR
Efficient, thorough, and friendly service.
September 18, 2017
J.V.H.
Lake Oswego, OR
I have used them four times now, including one time when I did not purchase the house due to their findings. They are extremely thorough, including printing a report on-site at the inspection and going through it in detail with you. They are also very accessible after the fact, responding quickly to any follow up questions or issues you may have. Highly recommend.
September 16, 2017
L.L.
Beaverton, OR
Extremely happy with the service that I received from Todd and the team. I have never had someone estimate the house, ask me the most important part I thought needed to be checked, check it, find that it is bad and ask me if I wanted to proceed. We got a binder of everything that we covered that day, and a complete breakdown of the problems and potential fixes of the house. Thank you all very much
September 15, 2017
B.A.W.
Beaverton, OR
We found that Todd at Piller to Post provided friendly and reliable service. He came highly recommended, and did not disappoint!
September 15, 2017
D.M.Z.
Wilsonville, OR
Professional, seemed thorough and prepared, including coveralls to crawl in the crawl space. Report was in a format that made it easy to convey our concerns to the property seller.
September 15, 2017
J.F.
Beaverton, OR
Great service! Our inspector was extremely professional and took his time explaining everything worth noting during his inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
September 15, 2017
A.P.T.W.
Beaverton, OR
Appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of inspection. Things were explained clearly, inspector was thorough, moved quickly but carefully and communicated very well.
September 14, 2017
M.K.
Beaverton, OR
Speedy, thorough, and very informative
September 13, 2017
G.G.F.
Beaverton, OR
Highly recommend this company. Very professional and friendly staff. Very thorough at explaining report at the end of inspection.
September 13, 2017
J.B.S.
Portland, OR
Able to get a timely appointment. Tracy helped us with the appointment date, was a great source of information, and answered questions quickly and clearly. Ted did the appointment in a very professional manner. Kept us informed along the process. Communicated clearly and answered questions in a knowledgeable manner.
September 12, 2017
J.S.
Beaverton, OR
Thoroughness both of the inspection and of the overview afterwards going through the results of the inspection.
September 12, 2017
J.S.D.
King City, OR
We thought Todd and Traci were friendly and professional. They followed through on everything, Todd sat and explained his inspection to us. We are very happy. He is a great guy.
September 12, 2017
M.S.
Sherwood, OR
Excellent service, very professional, thank you!
September 8, 2017
T.S.S.
Beaverton, OR
It was really good with time management and work quality. We can trust you!
September 5, 2017
D.K.
Lake Oswego, OR
The information was well organized and delivered. Thank you! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 2, 2017
S.R.
Beaverton, OR
Service was very professional and thorough. Presentation was outstanding. I would recommend the service to everyone purchasing a home.
September 1, 2017
A.B.
Lake Oswego, OR
Todd is an extraordinary professional! Courteous, knowledgeable, competent and communicative. He described perfectly what changes were important for safety, which were required by code, which could - most likely - easily be fixed, and which could safely wait. An inspection can be intimidating, however Todd made the experience quite enjoyable - we just got to know our new condo more thoroughly!
September 1, 2017
A.L.
Portland, OR
Ted was the inspector. He was exacting and thorough and during the last part of the service presented the summary brilliantly. His patience is remarkable as was his understanding of what he observed and tested. He is the kind of person I would hire to work for me. He is diligent and personable, knowledgeable and integrous. If he worked for me I would give him a raise. I have purchased houses before and never experienced this level of expertise and calm. Thank you for sending him. I will recommend him whenever I have the opportunity.