Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1117 Reviews
147 Delaware St., Suite 3
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-285-8163
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Upendra Raut
Buffalo, NY
Very professional and great service!
May 20, 2019
Elise Champlin
Amherst, NY
Robert was very thorough, knowledgeable, and patient with our questions. Thank you!
May 20, 2019
Joseph Agate
Orchard Park, NY
The detail that is given.
May 19, 2019
H.S.
Tonawanda, NY
Inspector was thorough and made everything easy to understand.
May 18, 2019
Jeannette & Louis D. Pease
Buffalo, NY
The service was thorough and fast and did not miss anything that was import ant. The pictures of the problem areas were very helpful.
May 16, 2019
C.R.
Tonawanda, NY
The two guys were super friendly Broke things down so they made sense to me. Very thorough
May 16, 2019
Charles Kron
Clarence Center, NY
Fast turnaround, professional, thorough, and personable
May 13, 2019
K.K.
North Tonawanda, NY
We were amazed by the thoroughness of our inspection. Best 365.00 I sent in a long time. Got far more than what we expected. Highly recommend pillar to post
May 13, 2019
Mike & Christy Tangelder
Getzville, NY
Very thorough job done. Loved the book and pictures along with the different sections to put home improvements in. Great job!
May 11, 2019
Jacob Wankasky
North Tonawanda, NY
Friendly service. Detailed report in binder same day. Great price.
May 11, 2019
Christina Pearl
Buffalo, NY
I was beyond impressed with the professionalism and how thorough Pillar to Post was at our home inspection. Our inspector was incredible and we felt so confident in his ability. I would never recommend anyone else for these services. Thank you so much for allowing this process to be as pleasant and enjoyable as it was. From the initial booking to the final piece of it. Phenomenal job
May 9, 2019
Emir & Nicole Skalonja
Angola, NY
Very professional and informative. Chris and Brian were great and really went through every inch of the house to open our eyes to what we are about to by.
May 9, 2019
M.M.
Attica, NY
We've really enjoyed working with Pillar To Post. Their employees are very knowable, efficient, and have excellent customer service skills. They certainly helped make the home inspection processes easy, enjoyable, and stress free and their fees were less than some of the other companies we looked into. Certainly would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
May 9, 2019
Lydia Solis
Cheektowaga, NY
On time and thorough. Pleased with all the findings that will help me make a decision to buy or not. Thanks
May 7, 2019
Jonathan Zirna
Buffalo, NY
Very thorough inspection with attention to fine detail. I felt that Jamie was trying to help educate me on the status of the entire home.
May 1, 2019
Ramziabialmouna
Buffalo, NY
You won’t find a better more thorough home inspector in WNY. Rob and his team are the best of the best! Highly recommend using them for all your home inspection needs!
May 1, 2019
M.C.
Niagara Falls, NY
Friendly and knowledgeable and professional.
April 25, 2019
Paul Crapsi
Lancaster, NY
I was extremely impressed with Robert’s detailed approach and professional insight. Paul
April 25, 2019
Brian Sabedra
East Amherst, NY
Comprehensive inspection with color photo results-very thorough and no stone left unturned! Already recommended Pillar and Post to a colleague.
April 24, 2019
S.F.
Buffalo, NY
You guys are great and very professional. Chris was awesome!