Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   668 Reviews
147 Delaware St., Suite 3
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-285-8163
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2017
K.M.
Lancaster, NY
Very professional and thorough!
November 22, 2017
M.D.
Tonawanda, NY
The inspector was prompt, very courteous, and very knowledgable. He took his time, answered all our questions, gave us lots of feedback, and made sure we totally understood what he was and was not inspecting. When he was done he made sure we were pleased with the information he gave us and took care of providing us with the pictures and other reports in a timely manner. The company followed up with us to make sure we understood everything. A qualityu operation.
November 8, 2017
R.S.
Buffalo, NY
Our inspector, Chris, was prompt and friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. When there were some difficulties completing the inspection, Chris was willing to go out of his way to clear them up
November 8, 2017
M.R.
Lockport, NY
Very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Have used 3 times, would use again.
November 8, 2017
P.F.
Tonawanda, NY
Took time to explain things so I could understand! Friendly and knowledgeable rep.
November 8, 2017
G.N.
West Valley, NY
Jaime was very thorough and explained everything so well. Very happy with the job he did and we feel better prepared for the purchase of our first home.
November 8, 2017
E.P.
Cheektowaga, NY
The home inspector was incredibly thorough and gave many suggestions about fixes that were needed. Also, convenient appointment times.
November 7, 2017
L.F.
West Seneca, NY
The inspector was knowledgeable and very informative. Greatly appreciated
November 1, 2017
J.E.
Niagara Falls, NY
Thorough and Professional...
October 31, 2017
D.P.
Middleport, NY
First time home buyer and the inspector was very knowledgeable and answered my questions perfectly. I would recommend them !
October 28, 2017
B.M.
Cheektowaga, NY
He was very helpful with what I would need to fix in the future and extremely professional. Very satisfied with my home inspection
October 25, 2017
D.A.
Buffalo, NY
Very polite and considerate of buyer.Gives your expertise during inspection which very helpful. Thank you!
October 25, 2017
J.K.
East Amherst, NY
Thorough on time and the inspector explains everything.
October 24, 2017
D.T.
Buffalo, NY
on time,thorough and fair
October 24, 2017
O.E.
Lockport, NY
The service provided by Chris the inspector was outstanding which is why I am back for him to inspect another house I am in contract with. He explains everything to help me understand what he is inspecting. His report is detailed with all we discussed and provided tips. I really like the folder with the information given to help me maintain the house(s) I am buying. Thank you for an AWESOME!!! service. I will recommend you guys to any one that need inspection.
October 20, 2017
D.C.C.Z.
West Seneca, NY
Service was very thorough, honest and convenient! Recieved results instantly in a very organized fashion and would strongly recommend to anyone currently in the process of buying a home and looking for a home inspection!
October 15, 2017
B.R.
Darien Center, NY
Very thorough and honest.
October 13, 2017
J.F.
Angola, NY
Chris was awesome! Very nice and very good!
October 13, 2017
J.P.
North Tonawanda, NY
Jamie was very efficient and thorough in the home inspection process. We are buying a home through NACA so there are additional specifics they require, and he was sure to explain the process for NACA to us. Will recommend to others going through the NACA homebuying process to use PTP for their Home Inspections!
October 13, 2017
E.L.
Lockport, NY
Top notch, super informative and kept us informed from beginning to end.