Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   65 Reviews
P.O. Box 67082
Topeka, KS 66667
7852340333
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.P.F.
TOPEKA, KS
I was very impressed with the service provided. The information that was given to us was extremely helpful and I will yes this company again in the future.
April 26, 2017
D.S.B.S.
Tecumseh, KS
Friendly and professional. We appreciated the folder at the end with our inspection information in it.
April 19, 2017
G.L.M.
TOPEKA, KS
I have never had a home inspection done and I didn't really know what to expect. I was very pleased with how detailed the report was. Doug was very good at explaining the issues that he had found during his inspection. Doug and his wife Denise were very good to work with and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family for future home inspections.
April 12, 2017
J.D.C.
HOLTON, KS
I liked that when I was going around with the inspector he answered all my questions, even though it slowed him down and some were outside his scope of work.
March 31, 2017
J.N.R.
Silver Lake, KS
Inspector was very knowledgeable and educated us about the current state of our new home. Informed us on issues that need fixed immediately and others that can can put off until later. He was great to work with and made the experience fun.
March 31, 2017
T.K.B.
TOPEKA, KS
Very professional
February 14, 2017
K.P.
TOPEKA, KS
They provided a very thorough and quality inspection, with helpful feedback!
February 8, 2017
M.C.
TOPEKA, KS
Explanations of findings were excellent. Love the folder great for review
January 13, 2017
R.L.
TOPEKA, KS
This was absolutely fantastic. The book that was provided and information about the inspection made this so much easier. I highly recommend this service.
July 30, 2016
B.C.C.
TOPEKA, KS
Inspector was very willing to tell us how to fix the issues he saw and who he recommended to call if we couldn't do it ourselves.
June 24, 2016
J.J.W.
SCRANTON, KS
very thorough
May 22, 2016
Johnny & Jenny
OZAWKIE, KS
Thorough with a clear and comprehensive report.
May 11, 2016
S.H.
TOPEKA, KS
Doug had the inspection done and the report ready when we got to the house. He went through each of the pages in the inspection and answered any questions we had.
April 8, 2016
Breanna Rindt
ESKRIDGE, KS
Great service! Very thorough in inspection process!
November 17, 2015
Hydie Metzger
BURLINGTON, KS
I had the best experience ever. The guy was easy to talk to so i asked alot of question and didn't feel like i was being a burden. Loved the noteboik he gave me so i have a record of all the issues at that time for future use, and pictures to go with the report. Im so glad i picked you first to do my home inspection. Thank you so much!
November 6, 2015
Janiese Coss
LYNDON, KS
Very thorough and professional
October 8, 2015
D.J.S.T.
Wetmore, KS
The experience was very pleasant, thorough and informative. Thanks so much, Doug !!! You're the BEST !!!!
August 13, 2015
P.C.A.
Vassar, KS
Doug really took the time to go over he's findings and answer our questions
June 10, 2015
T.K.D.
TOPEKA, KS
Level of knowledge and time spent with us.
May 20, 2015
Jessica Doak
Osage City, KS
Very prompt on calling me back. Very thorough when providing the information he had for us. If we ever need another inspection we will definitely be calling him again!