Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   558 Reviews
5399 Eglinton Ave W., Suite 110
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
(204) 771-3453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
A.D.N.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough. And helped us from buying a home that when getting foundation quotes today(which we only got because of the inspection) would have cost us $40G + in waterproofing etc. We are very thankful for your thorough inspection. And saving us from buying something that needed more help than we could financially give it! You guys rock!!
June 14, 2017
K.S.S.F.
Winnipeg, MB
It was very informative, was told about specific things as we followed through the house throughout the inspection. The information binder is well presented and organized. Would definitely recommend pillar to post to friends and family.
June 7, 2017
M.J.
Saint Andrews, MB
Efficient. Friendly inspector and knowledgeable. I felt he really looked out for us and was on our side.
June 7, 2017
J.L.D.D.
Winnipeg, MB
Saved us probably 10,000 in repairs, was worth it and extremely thorough
June 7, 2017
K.J.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough and professional!!
June 6, 2017
D.M.
Portage La Prairie, MB
I like that I was able to get an appointment right away. Also that even though I couldn't be there I received my report in a very timely manor.
May 31, 2017
F.L.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Great service. Exceptional detail, very friendly. The binder and PDF files are especially impressive. Very happy with the service and would recommend very highly. Per Ardua Ad Astra.
May 30, 2017
A.S.
Selkirk, MB
Excellent and thorough home inspection. Provided excellent advice and answered all questions.
May 30, 2017
C.E.
Pine Ridge, MB
Jeff was very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Buying a home is a big expense and can be stressful, he made the experience enjoyable while making sure I understood the process. I would definitely recommend your company. The ladies in the office were fantastic as well and the printout on site and receipt mailed asap was impressive. Thanks again Jeff and CO.
May 26, 2017
E.B.W.
Winnipeg, MB
Amazing service! We were able to make a very educated choice after reading through the provided binder with the home assessment for the property that we were thinking of buying. You guys saved our butts and saved us thousands of dollars!!!
May 17, 2017
R.O.D.S.
St. Clements, MB
Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgable!! He spent a ton of time going through every aspect of the home!!
May 10, 2017
K.R.N.
Winnipeg, MB
The consistency coast to coast.
May 9, 2017
B.K.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was incredibly thorough and commented on as much as he could.
May 9, 2017
B.W.
Winnipeg, MB
The person doing the inspection did not mind me asking him questions while he was doing the inspection. The inspection was very thorough and I received a very detailed binder with all of the information and recommendations in it.
May 9, 2017
L.E.
Beasusejour, MB
Pleased with the thorough job he did . Well done!
May 6, 2017
B.K.
Winnipeg, MB
Very informative and detailed.
May 3, 2017
C.P.K.C.
Selkirk, MB
The service was excellent,on time, Jeff was very pleasant, explained to us in a way my daughter could understand.
April 28, 2017
A.S.G.
RM of Armstrong, MB
It was done very professionally and he had a great knowledge of everything. We really liked the tips on how to take care of the problem zones and how to maintain it problem free. Also, the binder with all the information to keep and being able to refer back to it at all time is a great asset.
April 15, 2017
E.G.
RM of Brokenhead, MB
I decided to use Pillar to Post Home Inspection because they came highly recommended. Their online website was very easy to navigate and the staff was very friendly. Len Borbridge was our Home Inspector and he did a most thorough job of inspection. He was friendly, practical and very knowledgeable. Pillar to Post post provided a binder of the completed inspection with categorized pictures, descriptions, and useful information related to our house. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to a friend.
April 14, 2017
B.S.
Winnipeg, MB
I liked the professional demeanour and thoroughness that Jeff exhibited. Very satisfied with the service.