Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   622 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, ON R2C1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2017
L.D.J.
Winnipeg, MB
The house inspector was very thorough and explained in detail what he was doing and looking at. He arrived on time and was very professional. I'm very pleased with this service and will use/recommend Pillar To Post. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 11, 2017
L.S.J.B.
Garson, MB
It gave us excellent insight into the condition of our new home.
November 5, 2017
M.A.G.
Winnipeg, MB
Clear, simple, and pointed explanations. Timely, and exceptionally personable service. That post inspection binder full of info we received is very handy.
October 31, 2017
D.P.
Winnipeg, MB
I Had a home inspection done and it was done very professionally and very thorough. My brother whom was with me at the time and knows a lot himself, was so impressed he ask for one of inspectors business cards. Just incase he or another family member my need it in the future. Great work Len Borbridge and I thank you for a job well done. [NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
T.H.
Winnipeg, MB
I liked the individual who did my home inspection. He was very thorough and communicated all the issues with me clearly.
October 21, 2017
R.W.C.M.K.
Winnipeg, MB
The service was fabulous!!! Not only did he come out on short notice but also on a holiday Monday. Heard great reviews about this company and I now see why so many people recommended pillar to post!!
October 20, 2017
S.S.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Everything
October 16, 2017
T.K.R.H.
Hazelridge, MB
The Inspector was on time and went right to the job at hand, liked the fact that he asked what my concerns were. If there was a concern he showed me and explained why the concern. I also liked the fact that he could print off the report as we were speaking. Glad we had an inspection completed as now know the deficiencies and can work to get them rectified.
October 7, 2017
L.A.L.D.
RM of Gimli, MB
Len was courteous and professional.
September 30, 2017
E.A.W.
Inwood, MB
The process was very straightforward. Len, our inspector, was awesome! He explained everything thoroughly, and made the whole experience enjoyable. Len was honest with us, and even saved us some money. Cannot thank him enough. The feedback we received was thorough, and very quick.
September 27, 2017
M.W.
Niverville, MB
friendly staff, did a great job
September 26, 2017
R.N.G.
Winnipeg, MB
Tom Van Leewyn was a first class professional at his trade. He was easy to deal with and very concise and to the point regarding actions to bring the house up to code.
September 26, 2017
M.V.
Winnipeg, MB
Very professional and thorough.
September 24, 2017
L.B.R.K.
Bird River, MB
very professional
September 18, 2017
J.P.
Winnipeg, MB
The home inspector was great to work with. Will use again and highly recommend.
September 16, 2017
J.N.S.
Winnipeg, MB
Extremely thorough, Len was amazingly nice and patient. Felt very comfortable!
September 15, 2017
A.R.E.
Stonewall, MB
Came out within 2 days, very thorough. competitive price.. Would definitely use again !!
September 11, 2017
E.D.
Winnipeg, MB
I was very pleased both with the customer service, and the comprehensiveness of the report. Even though I was unable to attend the inspection, the level of detail was extremely helpful.
September 9, 2017
R.L.M.M.G.
Winnipeg, MB
Very fast and thorough. Extremely professional and comprehensive review at the conclusion of the inspection. Would highly recommend.
September 6, 2017
A.P.C.
Norris Lake, MB
It was easy to get & arrange a day that suited us even though we are 2 provinces away