Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   104 Reviews
1363 - 2384 Yonge St
Toronto, ON M4P3J4
4165009657
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
D.M.
Toronto, ON
John Macdonald has been a trusted inspector for years. Very thorough knowledgeable and responds in a timely manner. Clients love his style. Professional and easy to talk to and explain issues. Great reports and followup!
October 13, 2017
C.P.
Toronto, ON
John is fantastic. Is very thorough and very nice to clients. Always on time and is so pleasant! He is very good st his job!
September 22, 2017
A.F.
Toronto, ON
John Is fantastic!
June 26, 2017
S.N.D.R.
Toronto, ON
Pleasant, straight forward, easy to understand. Got the report next business day - John was great.
June 24, 2017
K.L.
Markham, ON
Very detail and professional
June 16, 2017
D.D.
Toronto, ON
Excellent format of report with photos of areas requiring attention. Buyer/seller friendly. Knowledgeable inspectors. Great turn-around.
March 24, 2017
P.
Oshawa, ON
John Macdonald is highly professional and does great work. He performs a very thorough inspection and provides a highly detailed report. He gave me peace of mind and we appreciated his down to earth personality.
November 23, 2016
K.C.S.B.
Toronto, ON
John is a great home inspector Thanks
October 19, 2016
M.C.
Ajax, ON
John MacDonald is always very professional and has great people skills to make buyers and sellers feel at ease.
October 18, 2016
N.G.
Toronto, ON
Friendly reliable and knowledgable service!
October 14, 2016
S.A.D.T.
Toronto, ON
John MacDonald is amazing...he knows how to deal with people and make them love him! He is thorough and professional!
October 14, 2016
B.T.C.
Uxbridge, ON
friendly service. no details were left out. easy to work with
September 30, 2016
Z.B.
Toronto, ON
Knowledgeable, friendly, explains the process, takes his time.
September 10, 2016
S.L.
Toronto, ON
Punctual, prompt and professional service.
June 27, 2016
V.W.
Toronto, ON
John is extremely thorough and always has time to explain what he is doing, what he is looking for/at, and what is normal/common. Very trustworthy and professional.
June 20, 2016
Lorraine Chen & Jamie Pizale
Toronto, ON
Thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of the details to the buyer and myself, the Realtor. Great turnaround getting the inspection report to the buyer and the Realtor. I also like the format of the report with pictures, etc.
August 16, 2015
A.M.
Mississauga, ON
Very friendly and very thorough job inspection, cover everything form top to bottom. Just a really job well done thank you
August 15, 2015
C.S.
Toronto, ON
Knowledgeable, responded to questions, friendly
August 15, 2015
D.K.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough and honest
August 14, 2015
A.T.
Mississauga, ON
John Macdonald was very friendly, knowledgable and very helpful! My husband and I were very impressed and would definitely recommend pillar to post and John to our friends!