Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   412 Reviews
252 Dennison Drive
Torrington, CT 06790
8604967744
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
A.D.
New Milford, CT
Very thorough and professional.
June 21, 2017
M.R.
Winsted, CT
You did a great job finding things that need repair and going over them with me to get a full understanding of what you were talking about
June 21, 2017
D.M.
Torrington, CT
Where to begin? The home inspection I received was diligent, thorough, and utterly professional and competent. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] explained everything to me in a way in which a layman could easily understand it. He was thorough and honest, and very much helped put me at ease throughout a process which can seem very intimidating to a non-expert like me. I highly recommend this company for anyone looking to purchase a home!
June 21, 2017
A.P.
Morris, CT
GETTING OUR INSPECTION DONE ON TIME. I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY TWICE.
June 21, 2017
L.W.
Simsbury, CT
A complete and thorough business model. Very thorough and professional. While this is only my second experience with the company, I would unequivocally recommend the company.
June 21, 2017
M.S.
Lakeville, CT
thorough and expressed clearly
June 20, 2017
J.S.
Sharon, CT
AS I said the pricing is quite confusing to someone who doesn't really know what services are needed for the type of house being inspected. But Dan did a terrific and thorough job for us.
May 30, 2017
T.B.
Litchfield, CT
Extreemly professional, and thorough. Friendly and took the time to explain what the findings were, not just complete a report.
May 30, 2017
A.C.
Watertown, CT
He went through everything with us and was very through. He took his time and gave his honest opinion on things. It was a great experience.
May 28, 2017
J.P.
Torrington, CT
Straight forward approach, very knowledgable about the entire house and property. All my questions and concerns were answered in terms I could understand. All problems indicated by your report have been addressed to my satisfaction. Even the garage door is being replaced. Thank you.
May 28, 2017
D.Y.
Torrington, CT
Honest, dependable, and fairly priced services
May 27, 2017
D.F.
Torrington, CT
We like how thorough and honest Dan is with his inspections. He checks out everything and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
May 27, 2017
Z.M.C.
Falls Village, CT
Dan was very knowledgeable and easily available to discuss the results of the inspection!
May 11, 2017
K.P.
Bristol, CT
Dan was very patient with me and explained everything very well. Nice guy!
May 9, 2017
C.G.
Bristol, CT
Everything! Very thorough and explains in detail what he is looking at and gives reccomendations of what you can do to fix it or make it better. Would definitely recommend and use them in the future!
May 5, 2017
M.B.
Barkhamsted, CT
The inspector was very patient and explained every concern in the house.
April 28, 2017
L.L.
Torrington, CT
Great Service and very informative.
April 28, 2017
R.C.
Goshen, CT
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
April 20, 2017
J.T.
New Hartford, CT
Professional, efficient, prompt, thorough, personable. Good communication with client.
April 19, 2017
V.S.
Torrington, CT
The people were Professional and very courteous! I feel they did an excellent job. They made it easy to grasp the details.. Would recommend to any home buyers!!!