Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   442 Reviews
240 Dennison Dr.
Torrington, CT 06790
8604967744
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2017
J.P.
Lakeville, CT
I was extremely satisfied with the services provided. All questions were answered on a timely basis and a thorough report was provided.
September 13, 2017
K.M.
Torrington, CT
thorough, efficient and customer oriented
August 18, 2017
L.M.P.
Beacon Falls, CT
Dan was amazing and did not miss a thing!! Have used this company 3 times and always had a fantastic experience, they are so good that I backed out of 2 other homes due to finding issues early on. Thank u for a great experience
August 16, 2017
T.S.
Middlebury, CT
Dan did a great job and was very thorough.
July 29, 2017
C.H.
Salisbury, CT
We felt it was an extremely thorough detail oriented inspection. Done with a very personable touch.
July 29, 2017
C.R.
Lakeville, CT
This is my second time using Dan because he is very thorough, conscientious, explains things well and is available for follow-up questions. Dan, you can use my first name and first initial of my last name but not the full - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R.
July 26, 2017
C.A.
Litchfield, CT
Pillar to Post performed an incredibly thorough inspection of the house we are considering and showed me all the areas of concern. Dan answered all my questions and took all the time I needed to understand the issues completely. He was professional, respectful and trustworthy.
July 25, 2017
B.K.
Torrington, CT
Very professional and knowledgeable, spotted things that otherwise would have gone unnoticed. Very fast with getting necessary paperwork back for the loan process. I would absolutely recommend there service.Thank you!
July 21, 2017
K.D.
Torrington, CT
The inspector was amazing we can't say enough about the quality of his work
July 21, 2017
K.C.
Winsted, CT
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
July 21, 2017
R.B.
Winsted, CT
Dan was awesome. He was so patient and knowledgeable. I'm well informed about my house and feel confident that I can take good care of it. Thank you so much.
July 21, 2017
G.H.
Washington, CT
Extremely thorough. Very knowledgable.
July 19, 2017
W.O.M.
Litchfield, CT
The attention to detail The professionalism Level of knowledge in all areas of inspection
July 11, 2017
F.F.
Sharon, CT
It was a pleasure working with Dan. We appreciate his efficiency and helpful advice.
July 11, 2017
M.F.
Cornwall, CT
Dan and his wife were detail oriented, pleasant to work with and very helpful. The "Pillar To Post" report was well structured and easy to follow.
July 7, 2017
R.M.
Winsted, CT
The inspection was scheduled promptly! Dan arrived early and was extremely professional. He was patient with our questions and explained everything very throughly!
July 7, 2017
W.S.S.
Sharon, CT
Prompt, thorough inspections. Ease of scheduling. Great customer support. Very responsive.
July 6, 2017
A.W.
Torrington, CT
The service that you provide is exceptional, the detailed inspection report allows a homeowner to make informed decisions about buying a home.
July 1, 2017
V.P.
Sharon, CT
Our inspector Dan was very detailed oriented, demostrated knowledge in every aspect, was very didactic explaining every issue, covered enormeous number of aspects for the time of the inspection. Quick turn around of the report and make himself available to walk us thorough it.
July 1, 2017
J.A.
Falls Village, CT
Very professional. Very friendly. Very thorough. Have used Dan previously and always recommend him to others