Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   638 Reviews
240 Dennison Dr.
Torrington, CT 06790
8604967744
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2018
J.R.
New Hartford, CT
Dan was very thorough and did a good job of explaining the findings to us in an understandable way. Also, he was very patient in answering all post-inspection questions that came up. I would certainly recommend Dan and Pillar to Post.
November 7, 2018
C.S.
Harwinton, CT
Glen was amazing. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the process go by fast.
October 30, 2018
J.G.
Norfolk, CT
Extremely professional, thorough, and overall great to work with!
October 26, 2018
M.M.
Goshen, CT
Very professional and knowledgeable
October 19, 2018
E.S.
Torrington, CT
Provide a means of contacting the inspector after the inspection. I emailed but never received a response, which reduces the likelihood of my recommending Pillar to Post.
October 16, 2018
Jared Whipple
Waterbury, CT
Much more thorough than I would have thought. I have been doing building maintenance for 20 years and I even learned a couple things. Great job!!!
October 6, 2018
Wendy Wentworth
Litchfield, CT
Expertise, and customer service!
September 28, 2018
A.R.
Torrington, CT
It was very personable and the informative.
September 27, 2018
Brendan Tewksbury
Harwinton, CT
You were great for a first time home buyer-explained everything clearly
September 19, 2018
J.B.
Litchfield, CT
Dan was sent and was nothing short of top shelf - he supplied us with a thorough inspection going above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. He answered every question I had to ensure I was knowledgable moving forward - would use them again 100% - great job folks!
September 13, 2018
D.S.
Sharon, CT
Glenn was excellent
September 12, 2018
George Jonisch
New Milford, CT
Precision. Competence. Detailed. Thorough.
September 11, 2018
E.J.B.
South Kent, CT
Glen was very thorough and courteous. I appreciate that.
September 11, 2018
L.D.
Torrington, CT
service quality and thoroughness
September 11, 2018
O.A.
Falls Village, CT
Easy to work with. Flexible. Great feedback. Was able to follow up with a builder to address highlighted areas.
August 30, 2018
Cathy Samele
Torrington, CT
I was very impressed on how Dan explained everything to me and the potential costs associated with myself having to fix them if the seller didn't. Also if I didn't understand something Dan was saying he never just skipped over it he would explain it differently. Very very happy buyer going through this for my very first time. I also was impressed that he changed his shoes to go into the place. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends.
August 28, 2018
M.O.
North Canaan, CT
Great service
August 23, 2018
Marcia O`Donnell
New Fairfield, CT
Timely, efficient, clearly communicated
August 22, 2018
M.H.
New Milford, CT
Dan was fantastic to work with. His communication, insights and willingness to go above and beyond for a restored home extensive inspection was evident at every step. We will definitely be using his services again.
August 22, 2018
R.I.
New Milford, CT
Quickness of response and quickness of scheduling appt