Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   674 Reviews
318 John R. Road #333
Troy, MI 48083
2486159290
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
K.H.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
That day Rich was our inspector. Before inspections day, I heard from some of my friends that their inspection were about 1 hour or 90 minutes. That was a raining day, Rich checked very carefully everywhere, he spent more or less 4 hours for our inspection. Also the way he works is very very professional, we are appreciated with his hard work. Thank you for the wonderful service !! Xing
November 15, 2017
J.D.H.M.I.
Madison Heights, MI
prompt, courteous, and thorough
November 14, 2017
G.Z.H.
Troy, MI
Great personal. Job done quickly and first class
November 14, 2017
C.C.
Royal Oak, MI
Chris is a great home inspector. Professional, approachable, thorough, he explained everything to me as he went. The process of using pillar to post is very easy and efficient.
November 10, 2017
R.J.G.
Northville, MI
Great friendly service
November 4, 2017
J.W.
Madison Heights, MI
Very understanding and answered all my questions
October 28, 2017
B.D.
Clinton Twp., MI
Trent was amazing! Very courteous, thorough and professional!
October 26, 2017
K.S.
Van Buren Township, MI
Very professional and knowledgeable about the inspection and issues hat can be there for houses for issues.
October 25, 2017
K.M.
Huntington Woods, MI
Professional and very transparent.
October 25, 2017
J.A.
Troy, MI
very knowledgeable, supported my schedule, provided clear understanding of issues with pictures, walkthrough and detailed report... was a very good service and Trent was great to work with.
October 25, 2017
J.G.
Waterford, MI
Our inspector was great. He was knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciated him taking the time to have an honest, upfront conversation with us about the inspection results. He also sent us off with some very helpful information and tips.
October 24, 2017
M.M.
Hazel Park, MI
The inspector was great. He had the outside of the house inspected before I got to our appointment. He was friendly and thorough.
October 17, 2017
B.D.W.
Detroit, MI
I thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism and customer service I experienced during my inspection. I appreciate being allowed to accompany the inspector while he inspected my home and his willingness to answer any questions I had along the way. I also appreciate him explaining his findings throughout the inspection as well. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends and family.
October 15, 2017
I.S.
Redford, MI
Someone was able to come out right away. Trent was very nice and went over everything with me and explained where and what everything was in the homw very helpful
October 14, 2017
D.I.
Redford, MI
The sevice the inspector gives and very knowledgeable.
October 13, 2017
S.P.
Royal Oak, MI
The guy doing the inspection was very knowledgeable and nice. I felt secure that an A+ job was done on the inspection.
October 13, 2017
J.K.
Ferndale, MI
Great, friendly and extremely informative inspector.
October 9, 2017
T.W.
Hazel Park, MI
Real estate agent Bryn Kereekes
October 7, 2017
E.G.
Detroit, MI
Timely and extremely efficient ! We would definitely call you again and suggest you to others !
October 6, 2017
B.B.
Beverly Hills, MI
Better customer service. The inspector was a bit rude and didn't explain things as well as my first inspector at a different home, Yung Chung who was a delight. He should've taken his