Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   562 Reviews
318 John R. Road #333
Troy, MI 48083
2486159290
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
M.C.
Chesterfield, MI
Trent was honest and upfront about our inspection. He used terms that we understood and provided everything we asked for. He was thorough and no detail was to small. Excellent work.
June 24, 2017
A.B.
Madison Heights, MI
How professional the person was.
June 23, 2017
C.S.
Royal Oak, MI
Answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner.
June 21, 2017
C.P.
Warren, MI
The inspector was precise, knowledgeable and friendly!
June 20, 2017
L.S.
Detroit, MI
Thorough, businesslike, trustworthy.
June 16, 2017
S.L.
Detroit, MI
Timely, thorough, explained the results in detail.
June 14, 2017
D.M.
Southfield, MI
Timely in responding to appointment request. Professional attitude; answered all my questions. Very thorough with the inspection. Would recommend their services
June 14, 2017
P.B.
Shelby Twp., MI
Very professional, very thourough, explained everything as we were going a long.
June 14, 2017
D.I.
Lathrup Village, MI
Very professional and knowledgeable
June 6, 2017
C.H.
Beverly Hills, MI
Very thorough and very patient answering all of my questions.
June 5, 2017
L.B.
Southfield, MI
Your company is very thorough and to the point, nothing over looked or hidden. Thanks for a Job well done.
June 3, 2017
M.L.
Oak Park, MI
Very thorough and helped explain things
June 3, 2017
P.H.
Southfield, MI
Very thorough.
June 2, 2017
B.G.
Royal Oak, MI
Thorough for the price, very informative. Great binder for owning the home.
May 31, 2017
J.M.
Royal Oak, MI
Very thorough evaluation of the property and very receptive and accurately responsive to any and all questions.
May 30, 2017
B.A.H.
Commerce, MI
Very thorough inspection and I appreciated being shown everything that was looked at, regardless of if there was an issue. It was a good introduction to the home.
May 29, 2017
M.M.
Berkley, MI
Very thorough
May 24, 2017
D.S.
Birmingham, MI
“Trent Lee from Pillar To Post has performed inspections for us on a couple different houses. He is extremely thorough, takes the time to explain things as he is going through it, and even provides further explanation after he completes the detailed inspection report. The home buying process can be complex, so it is good to have the peace of mind to know what Trent is someone I can trust performing inspections on such a large future investment. I would highly recommend Trent to my family or friends. He is outstanding!” - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] from Birmingham, Michigan
May 23, 2017
F.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
The things that I found great about Pillar To Post. * Company on time *Detail information regarding property * Inspector very polite and professional * The pictures and notebook of information was excellent.
May 23, 2017
J.S.B.
Shelby, MI
How quick they were