Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   283 Reviews
1452 Trevino
Troy, MI 48085
248-275-1337
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 8, 2017
J.B.D.M.J.
Detroit, MI
Very detailed report done by experienced people. Very friendly and flexible to my schedule.
May 27, 2017
M.D.
Macomb Township, MI
Joe was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
May 20, 2017
J.D.
Rochester Hills, MI
Really happy with the quality and professionalism of the inspector.
April 13, 2017
D.P.
Lake Orion, MI
Unable to actually walk through with the inspector during home inspections. My real state representative walked through with on my behalf. My agent highly recommended your company. Would probably likely use your company for future inspections.
April 11, 2017
P.A.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
The service was efficient and through, providing a itemized and complete report .
April 9, 2017
K.A.
New Baltimore, MI
Did a good job.
March 23, 2017
C.A.
Warren, MI
Joe was very informative. He explained any questions we had and he was very professional.
March 23, 2017
J.M.
Shelby Township, MI
On time. Thoroughness. Politeness. Well prepared.
February 7, 2017
B.K.
Harrison Township, MI
Joe was very thorough and knowledgeable.
February 4, 2017
J.S.
Ortonville, MI
Clients participation in inspection are encouraged and issues are communicated. Inspections are thorough and Reports are available right after the inspection with both a digital and hard copy to reference.
February 3, 2017
J.R.M.
Metamora Township, MI
Friendly service and a great job!
December 21, 2016
C.N.
Lake Orion, MI
Great job, joe was awesome!
December 20, 2016
J.N.
Roseville, MI
Joe was very helpful and friendly! He made sure to explain every step of the process and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend him & Pillar to Post!
December 20, 2016
A.D.
Sterling Heights, MI
Joe was very thorough with the inspection. He was also responsive to phone calls which made having the inspection with us being out of state very reassuring.
December 4, 2016
T.O.
Rochester Hills, MI
very thorough, very knowledgeable, very professional
December 1, 2016
C.M.
St. Clair Shores, MI
Very thorough , and a definite referral to anybody getting a house .
November 27, 2016
H.V.B.
Macomb, MI
It was very easy to communicate, the pricing is fair, and the work is well done.
November 15, 2016
J.M.
Rochester Hills, MI
Joe was very thorough and patient with us. He answered all our questions. He was very polite, timely and courteous.
November 4, 2016
C.S.
Orion Township, MI
Thorough and explained things very well. Worked with the buyer to allow them to fully understand everything whether you had good inspection knowledge or no inspection knowledge tailored to all levels. Print report for you on the spot as well.
November 2, 2016
J.B.
Lake Orion, MI
Joe was very helpful in showing us the important features of our future home. With his knowledge, he was able to answer every one of our questions. We appreciated the fast appointment for inspection so we could meet our deadline.