Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   437 Reviews
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-886-6422
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2017
N.H.K.
Oro Valley, AZ
Everything! Responsiveness =10 Thoroughness = 10 Clarity of report = 10 Rescheduling on very short notice = 10 Time spent making suggestion, or recommending contractors = 10 Affordability = 100% priced for value received. If you're thinking about calling a competitor, don't. This organization is unequaled.
December 5, 2017
K.L.
Tucson, AZ
Fair prices, personable and informative inspector who did a very thorough job inspecting our home.
December 5, 2017
Y.L.
Marana, AZ
Very professional and thorough
December 1, 2017
F.C.
Tucson, AZ
Craig was amazing. He was very friendly and professional. He is extremely thorough and answered any questions we had.
November 30, 2017
B.S.P.
Tucson, AZ
Very friendly and did great job!
November 29, 2017
C.S.
Oro Valley, AZ
very professional, prompt, accurate service
November 18, 2017
H.W.
Tucson, AZ
timeliness and knowledge of representative. craig was a pleasure to work with.
November 18, 2017
R.L.K.H.
Tucson, AZ
Professional, easy to read report.
November 17, 2017
A.F.J.
Tucson, AZ
Easy to understand.
November 8, 2017
F.V.
Tucson, AZ
Prompt, good job, good price
October 31, 2017
A.A.P.O.
Tucson, AZ
Fast and frie
October 31, 2017
R.B.
Tucson, AZ
Craig did a very thorough investigation. He took time to explain things I didn't know .
October 25, 2017
A.A.
Tucson, AZ
Very helpful and descriptive about details and was gave business card for any further questions or concerns
October 24, 2017
C.S.
Tucson, AZ
Great, prompt service. Went over report and findings.
October 24, 2017
J.J.
Tucson, AZ
Craig was very thorough and explained the process well.
October 24, 2017
J.R.
Tucson, AZ
Craig explained our inspection thoroughly. Answered all of our questions thoughtfully. Excellent service and a great guy.
October 15, 2017
C.N.
Tucson, AZ
great in every aspect
October 14, 2017
D.M.M.
Tucson, AZ
Craig Knows his stuff !!! I'm glad that the Marsee Wilhems team at EXP realty uses Craig Garfield and I highly recommend him to anyone that has a need for an honest & thorough home inspection to be done!
October 7, 2017
L.H.
Sonoita, AZ
I felt the inspection was complete and paid attention to detail. The inspector was receptive to my concerns as well.
September 22, 2017
J.P.D.
Tucson, AZ
Craig was very accessible during and upon completion of Survey. Explained issues well and was very thorough.