Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   356 Reviews
8071 East Calle Navarrete
Tucson, AZ 85715

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
R.M.J.L.
Tucson, AZ
Craig was great!
June 20, 2017
L.A.D.T.
Tucson, AZ
Detailed all inclusive understandable unbiased reports that you can rely on
June 16, 2017
L.G.
AZ
Craig was extremely thorough, very factual, explained things well! I will be using him again
June 13, 2017
G.E.
Marana, AZ
Thee inspector was awesome!
June 13, 2017
M.J.M.
Tucson, AZ
Very professional and personable. Was very thorough and informative when explaining what was found.
May 30, 2017
R.G.
Marana, AZ
The report was very detailed. Inspector on site was very polite courteous and professional. he went over and beyond with the explanation in the report as he also referred to issues that went against code which is helpful in buying a home when asking a seller to correct certain items. All in all my inspector was a great guy and the company has been very easy to work with
May 28, 2017
A.K.K.M.G.
Marana, AZ
Excellent in-depth services. Great attitude and extensive knowledge. Open to and answered any question we had. Craig Garfield is top notch.
May 27, 2017
M.H.
Marana, AZ
Craig was very informative and walked me through each issue.
May 24, 2017
A.P.
Tucson, AZ
Very thorough. No corners cut. Have used Craig on 2 separate properties now, with no regrets.
May 23, 2017
C.C.G.
Tucson, AZ
very thorough inspection
May 12, 2017
H.S.B.
Tucson, AZ
prompt, thorough, good communication as well as very nice person to work with. Suzanne
May 9, 2017
A.C.
Tucson, AZ
Craig Garfield was very friendly and knowledgeable.
May 9, 2017
P.H.
Tucson, AZ
excellent feedback, very professional.
May 2, 2017
K.A.A.R.
Tucson, AZ
Our inspector was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to. He answered all of our questions and went above and beyond!
May 2, 2017
L.S.
Corona De Tucson, AZ
Informative
April 26, 2017
C.W.
Tu, AZ
Very professional and helpful. I would recommend. Thank you.
April 26, 2017
D.T.
Benson, AZ
The inspector was very informative and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and very professional.
April 15, 2017
E.S.
Marana, AZ
You can tell Craig knows what he's doing. Totally friendly and willing to answer questions. He never showed any sign of being bothered. For someone to climb on a roof, crawl through a crawl space and probe into so many other things Craig was fantastic.
April 15, 2017
A.O.
Oro Valley, AZ
Good customer service - effective communication
April 12, 2017
C.R.
AZ
Craig provided me with an extremely thorough written inspection report. He went over key points with me before he left and answered all of my questions. He was professional and personable. I felt a lot more confident about buying my home after his inspection. I would highly recommend his services.