Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   152 Reviews
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
5202992181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 14, 2017
H.G.
Tucson, AZ
The inspector was very detailed and knowledgeable about even the most minute of home features.
December 6, 2017
L.R.
Bisbee, AZ
Impressive. Ron is an excellent inspector. He is very thorough in his work. He shows he has the buyers interest in mind the entire time. I would recommend this superior service any time! Thank you again for all you do Ron! You are Awesome!
December 2, 2017
M.E.H.
Tucson, AZ
Excellent inspector! Very approachable, professional and willing to share his vast knowledge on all things home. The home inspection reports are thorough, easy to read and delivered to clients within several hours. I highly recommend Ron Costigan - he knows homes!
November 2, 2017
T.M.
Tucson, AZ
Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with. He is on time, informative and gives an excellent report.
September 22, 2017
S.A.
Pearce, AZ
The reports, the details, the professionalism.
September 19, 2017
J.W.
Tucson, AZ
Ron Costigin and his Home Buyers book. Every one loves it. I use him on 99% of my inspections. I'm a Realtor
August 25, 2017
L.J.K.
Tucson, AZ
Quick, efficient, reliable and cost effective professional service.
August 16, 2017
J.D.L.R.
Sahuarita, AZ
I am supper impressed with the response time when booking an inspection and the thoroughness and detailed report.
July 20, 2017
R.O.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Great service and clear legible inspection reports.
July 19, 2017
K.B.
Tucson, AZ
Very thorough and professional!
June 17, 2017
D.U.
Tucson, AZ
Very responsive, thorough and professional.
June 14, 2017
M.C.L.L.C.H.
Tucson, AZ
Very pleased with service.
June 2, 2017
M.P.
Tucson, AZ
Ron was very responsive, courteous and professional. His reports are very easy to read and understand.
May 6, 2017
A.K.C.
Tucson, AZ
From start to finish the process was thourogh. Pillar to post was available to us on a short notice and shared tips with follow up questions. Thank you pillar to post.
May 2, 2017
L.B.
Tucson, AZ
Very attentive and through. Many inspectors are alarmists on small issues and that was not an issue. Made my job as an agent much easier while still getting important information to the client.
April 26, 2017
C.L.M.
Tucson, AZ
Reports printed at the house!
April 22, 2017
W.E.
Tucson, AZ
April 11, 2017
L.M.
Tucson, AZ
Very professional
April 5, 2017
J.B.
Tucson, AZ
Service for Inspection is very efficient.
March 30, 2017
B.C.R.F.
Sonoita, AZ
Great service and timely. Thanks.