Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   168 Reviews
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
5202992181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2018
D.E.
Rio Rico, AZ
Ron was early to the inspection which I appreciated. He was thorough and detailed. I especially loved the fact that a complete report was provided on the spot to my buyer. I would highly recommend.
June 15, 2018
Thomas Sobkowicz
Rio Rico, AZ
Great service everytime!
June 5, 2018
Lynell Anderson
Tucson, AZ
Ron is always on time, Professional, and his reports are delivered very quickly. He does a great job and that’s why he’s the only guy we call. Lisa Larkin The Larkin Ekrut Team RE/MAX Excalibur
June 5, 2018
R.S.C.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ron does an outstanding job. Knowledgeable , thorough, and very accommodating on setting a date and time to meet at the property with the buyer. Have used many in the industry but find Pillar to Post , Ron in particular to be outstanding in his field.
May 28, 2018
G.A.K.K.S.
Tucson, AZ
I thought the information was timely and easy to understand the issues. Thanks
May 22, 2018
J.B.W.
Green Valley, AZ
Ron Costigan is an excellent inspector.
May 1, 2018
A.E.G.
Tucson, AZ
The inspector is very thorough and doesn't alarm buyers with his explanations of the needed repairs.
April 9, 2018
Angel Pena
Tucson, AZ
Ron, our inspector is very meticulous and looked for things that other inspectors would have surely missed.
March 14, 2018
S.A.C.
Tucson, AZ
Ron, Does great inspections and provide excellent customer service.
February 24, 2018
A.B.
Marana, AZ
Professional as always and you don't scare buyers!!!
February 21, 2018
C.R.
Tucson, AZ
Quick response, fair price, good client service.
February 14, 2018
B.L.L.
Vail, AZ
Ron Costigan was excellent! Inspection report was very detailed and self explanatory.
February 14, 2018
J.M.L.S.L.J.
Marana, AZ
Ron was very responsive and thorough.
February 6, 2018
M.B.
Tucson, AZ
Kind, quick, professional...
January 13, 2018
E.B.
Tucson, AZ
QUICK Response Time. OUTSTANDING and VERY VERY Detailed and Professional Report on the Home I was considering buying. SO HAPPY I contacted them.
December 6, 2017
K.B.
Pearce, AZ
Impressive. Ron is an excellent inspector. He is very thorough in his work. He shows he has the buyers interest in mind the entire time. I would recommend this superior service any time! Thank you again for all you do Ron! You are Awesome!
December 2, 2017
M.E.H.
Tucson, AZ
Excellent inspector! Very approachable, professional and willing to share his vast knowledge on all things home. The home inspection reports are thorough, easy to read and delivered to clients within several hours. I highly recommend Ron Costigan - he knows homes!
November 2, 2017
T.M.
Tucson, AZ
Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with. He is on time, informative and gives an excellent report.
September 22, 2017
S.A.
Pearce, AZ
The reports, the details, the professionalism.
September 19, 2017
R.D.
Vail, AZ
Ron Costigin and his Home Buyers book. Every one loves it. I use him on 99% of my inspections. I'm a Realtor