Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   187 Reviews
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
5202992181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 3, 2018
K.M.
Oro Valley, AZ
Fast and efficient
October 26, 2018
Lori Friedt & Beth Lenholt
Oro Valley, AZ
Ron Costigan is a very dependable, knowledgeable and personable inspector. He gives a very nice inspection report and book. I have been referring him to buyers and sellers for many years .
October 23, 2018
Jill Levine
Elfrida, AZ
Ron was great! He came out to inspect the home with a 16 stall barn. My Client loved his presentation and service package. i would recommend Ron again in the future.
October 19, 2018
Steve Lucas
Tucson, AZ
Ron is very knowledgeable, and professional, I have and will always recommend him to my clients and business associates.
October 13, 2018
C.K.S.
Tucson, AZ
I like that Ron is always professional- on time, neat & tidy, organized and completes inspections in a timely fashion. He gives a terrific recap and explains the P to P binder in detail.
October 13, 2018
K.D.
Bisbee, AZ
Price was good, service was good.
October 10, 2018
A.D.C.
Tucson, AZ
Ron was very thorough and provided great feedback for my buyers. His report was delivered the same day. Thank you!
August 25, 2018
G.K.
Marana, AZ
Good communication, on time. Clear well presented report
August 24, 2018
George Klein
Tucson, AZ
Ron Costigan and the service along with knowledge he brings to every inspection. His Buyer folder is also received well by clients!
August 23, 2018
J.M.C.
Willcox, AZ
Always very thorough. Explains things in detail. Great as usual. Thanks Ron!
August 17, 2018
R.K.H.
Saddlebrooke, AZ
Thorough report made as a result of his pre-drywall inspection made by Ron.
August 7, 2018
M.T.
Tucson, AZ
Professional good input from clients
July 3, 2018
K.W.
Tucson, AZ
The inspector, Ron, you sent out was fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and very patient with me and all my questions. Thank you!
July 3, 2018
C.C.T.F.
Tucson, AZ
The detail of the inspection done and report provided on-site.
June 23, 2018
Elizabeth S. Harper
Phoenix, AZ
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Ron provided fabulous service. Three inspections in 8 months and each time he was professional, on time, and explained the entire inspection report prior to departing. If you are looking for a thorough home inspection call Ron at Pillar to Post! Elisa H., Tucson, Az
June 16, 2018
I.C.
Rio Rico, AZ
Ron was early to the inspection which I appreciated. He was thorough and detailed. I especially loved the fact that a complete report was provided on the spot to my buyer. I would highly recommend.
June 15, 2018
Patricia Garza & Robert Gonzales
Tucson, AZ
Great service everytime!
June 5, 2018
Lynell Anderson
Tucson, AZ
Ron is always on time, Professional, and his reports are delivered very quickly. He does a great job and that’s why he’s the only guy we call. Lisa Larkin The Larkin Ekrut Team RE/MAX Excalibur
June 5, 2018
R.S.C.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Ron does an outstanding job. Knowledgeable , thorough, and very accommodating on setting a date and time to meet at the property with the buyer. Have used many in the industry but find Pillar to Post , Ron in particular to be outstanding in his field.
May 28, 2018
G.A.K.K.S.
Tucson, AZ
I thought the information was timely and easy to understand the issues. Thanks