Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   32 Reviews
26 Gainsville Ave.
Unionville, ON L3R 1W8
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2016
Markham, ON
very professional,
May 29, 2016
Maple, ON
Very thorough and very professional
March 16, 2016
Simon Matricardi
Woodbridge, ON
Very professional and courteous. Sandro went out of his way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
December 7, 2015
Edgar Mayne
Hamilton, ON
I enjoyed the fact that he talked to us as he was doing his inspection.
November 13, 2015
Caledon, ON
Honest, we'll time spent inside and outside the house
November 11, 2015
Ajax, ON
precise, thorough and strict attention to little details. plus educational to those who do not know about building construction, wiring etc.
October 17, 2015
Toronto, ON
I would specifically recommend Sandro to others. He is detail-oriented and takes the time to answers all the questions that potential homeowners may have. Very patient and provides useful suggestions.
August 26, 2015
Halton Hills, ON
Thoroughness and courteousness
August 11, 2015
Wip Lamba
Toronto, ON
The time and attention to detail was especially helpful. As a first time home buyer, Sandro was thorough in terms of covering both current concerns in the home inspection and also the long term maintenance needs of the home.
July 29, 2015
Salvo Galardini
Vaughan, ON
Sandro Testa is a class act. A consummate professional and a true gentleman.
June 17, 2015
Bradford West Gwillingbury, ON
June 10, 2015
Burlington, ON
Very professional, detail and informative.
May 30, 2015
Vaughan, ON
My home inspector Dandro Testa was very professional with me and my wife, he is very knowledgable and took the time to thoroughly inspect our house and explain things in great detail. We were very pleased.
April 24, 2015
Clarington, ON
The service provided was excellent, and the agent was very thorough and knowledgable. I would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone.
April 7, 2015
Toronto, ON
Sandro was very thorough, and took his time to explain everything to me and my wife.
April 1, 2015
Toronto, ON
I only dealt with Sandro and he is a great person and represents well the company.I will certainly recommend him to anybody that asks me.
March 27, 2015
Vaughan, ON
Very good and efficient.
March 19, 2015
Vaughan, ON
Professional inspectors, price is reasonable, good quality of report.
March 14, 2015
Carmen Colangelo
Toronto, ON
Very professional and great knowledge for the business very patience clear and concise. Excellent social skills and understanding.
February 7, 2015
Thornhill, ON
Prompt, friendly, detailed,great service & follow up