Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   40 Reviews
26 Gainsville Ave.
Unionville, ON L3R 1W8
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
D.B.
Quinte West, ON
Sandro, was very professional, and knowledgeable, and took the time to explain and show issues he came across.I would no hesitation to recommend Sandro and Pillar and Post to others looking for a great home inspector.
April 27, 2017
Y.C.O.E.S.
Unionville, ON
Thorough work. Listened to my specific concerns. Timely.
February 8, 2017
Y.C.
Newmarket, ON
very thorough inspection, explains very well, very communicative.
December 23, 2016
E.J.
Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON
I LOVE the fact that although the house deficiencies were brought up to our client as a "to do list" from Urgent to 3 months down the road etc. etc. The Inspector was diligent in understanding that sometimes the Inspection can be a deal breaker however pointed out "homes this age typically have ... xyz issues etc. etc." and did not kill my deal ... the house got sold! The inspector noted urgent issues that the client could include in the offer to purchase and we were able to get some items attended to by the seller without a fuss. My client purchased the home with peace of mind, knowing what work needs to be done within the period specified by the inspector. Pillar to Post is my preferred Home Inspection Service provider.
December 9, 2016
A.E.M.
Barrie, ON
The level of professionalism and attention to details are most impressive. We have had the pleasure of working with Sandro Testa on three different occasions and the service has been consistently fantastic. His level of knowledge and experience, his approach to home inspection, and his valuable insight, are not to be taken for granted.
December 9, 2016
A.A.L.L.
Unionville, ON
Thorough, professional, everything in layman's terms.
July 25, 2016
C.A.P.B.
Markham, ON
very professional,
May 29, 2016
M.R.
Maple, ON
Very thorough and very professional
March 16, 2016
Simon Matricardi
Woodbridge, ON
Very professional and courteous. Sandro went out of his way to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
December 7, 2015
Edgar Mayne
Hamilton, ON
I enjoyed the fact that he talked to us as he was doing his inspection.
November 13, 2015
A.M.
Caledon, ON
Honest, we'll time spent inside and outside the house
November 11, 2015
C.O.
Ajax, ON
precise, thorough and strict attention to little details. plus educational to those who do not know about building construction, wiring etc.
October 17, 2015
M.N.
Toronto, ON
I would specifically recommend Sandro to others. He is detail-oriented and takes the time to answers all the questions that potential homeowners may have. Very patient and provides useful suggestions.
August 26, 2015
K.O.
Halton Hills, ON
Thoroughness and courteousness
August 11, 2015
Wip Lamba
Toronto, ON
The time and attention to detail was especially helpful. As a first time home buyer, Sandro was thorough in terms of covering both current concerns in the home inspection and also the long term maintenance needs of the home.
July 29, 2015
Salvo Galardini
Vaughan, ON
Sandro Testa is a class act. A consummate professional and a true gentleman.
June 17, 2015
R.H.
Bradford West Gwillingbury, ON
INFORMATIVE AND DETAILED INSPECTION
June 10, 2015
Z.H.
Burlington, ON
Very professional, detail and informative.
May 30, 2015
L.C.
Vaughan, ON
My home inspector Dandro Testa was very professional with me and my wife, he is very knowledgable and took the time to thoroughly inspect our house and explain things in great detail. We were very pleased.
April 24, 2015
J.R.
Clarington, ON
The service provided was excellent, and the agent was very thorough and knowledgable. I would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone.