Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   555 Reviews
Box 51, Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove, NL A0A4E0
7096854663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
L.H.
St. John's, NF
Fast, professional and thorough. Great experience.
June 17, 2017
S.N.
St. John's, NF
Very professionally handled and efficiently completed.
June 17, 2017
K.D.
North Harbour, NF
The inspection was very thorough. Mr. Mercer took quite a bit of time to go over everything when he was done and he was available (by telephone) to discuss additional questions several days later.
June 7, 2017
D.B.
St. John's, NF
Very thorough and professional. This is the fifth time I've used them and very satisfied every time.
June 7, 2017
T.P.F.
Upper Island Cove, NF
Your inspector Ed Mercer was amazingly thorough, didn't miss anything
June 7, 2017
J.R.
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NF
Quick response. Knowledgeable. Willing to make it to the tough areas
June 2, 2017
B.T.
Conception Bay South, NF
Fast friendly and professional
May 31, 2017
C.P.
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NF
Prompt, efficient, good value. Very friendly and accommodating. Ed Mercer provides a stellar service!
May 30, 2017
K.D.J.
St. John's, NF
Very detailed, thorough, professional. Liked that everything was electronic.
May 20, 2017
J.C.
St. John's
Very thorough and we'll organized great communication and nolegeable. Great job thanks for your service.
May 19, 2017
A.J.U.J.H.G.
St. John's
Able to do inspection very soon after first contact. Thorough report, lots of photos. Touched base by phone before sending report to discuss pertinent findings.
May 6, 2017
D.O.
St. John's
The rep was very professional. He was easy to speak with, very knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He took the time to explain everything we do to us and answered all of our questions.
May 2, 2017
C.M.G.
Normans Cove
I liked how thorough the inspection was and also that the inspector did not discourage me from buying the house
April 14, 2017
M.D.
Carbonear
They are full range, thorough and professional Our inspector Ed was friendly, professional and knowledgable. He answered all our questions. And made sure we felt satisfied before finishing his inspection. The report was great and informative. Would recommend their services to all and use them again. Whenever needed. Thanks
April 14, 2017
L.S.
Avondale
When I phoned, I got a real person on the line who was very pleasant to deal with. You scheduled the inspection in the timeline that I needed it done and your report was emailed to me in a very timely manner. I would recommend you to family and friends.
April 14, 2017
D.I.
St. John's
So professional and thorough.
April 6, 2017
E.S.S.
Torbay
Very happy with the inspection. The Inspector was very, very thorough and did a great job explaining to me what he found. Would recommend 100%.
April 5, 2017
W.B.
Lower Island Cove
-report detailed yet easy to understand; -talking directly to the inspector (Ed Mercer) was impressive
April 5, 2017
E.P.
St. John's
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the walk-through, as well as how clearly they explained the issues and what we could do to resolve them.
March 9, 2017
R.H.C.
Logy Bay
I was very impressed with how thorough Ed Mercer Jr was and his overall knowledge and experience. I felt like he was there in our best interest and he identified many items that needed attention. I will certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspection.