Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   765 Reviews
192 Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove, NL A0A4E0
709-589-2148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2019
J.H.
St. John's, NF
Friendly and thorough service. Loved the in depth written report as well as the major findings in summary format.
March 19, 2019
D.F.
Conception Bay South, NF
I felt every part of the inspection was very thorough and to have the inspector go through everything in detail was great for me to understand the total report.
March 19, 2019
Chris Oliver
Harbour Grace, NF
Very accommodating and very thorough in regards to the inspection!
March 12, 2019
A.C.
St. John's, NF
Ed is extremely knowledgeable, personable, prompt, thorough, and efficient.
March 5, 2019
Darren Marsh
Bristols Hope, NF
Quality service and highly recommend
March 5, 2019
Cory Fudge & Brittany Langdon
Holyrood, NF
Great service. Very knowledgeable! Recommend %100!
February 27, 2019
N.W.
St. John's, NF
The diligence and the high-quality work of Ed in doing his job.
February 26, 2019
D.B.P.
Conception Bay South, NF
Awesome knowledgeable service!
February 25, 2019
P.M.
St. John's, NF
Ed was prompt, courteous and professional throughout the process of having our Wood Stove WETT Certified. I will use him again if required in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a WETT inspection.
February 19, 2019
Jane Leibel
St. John’s, NF
Ed Mercer is brilliant! I am so impressed with his expert, professional, kindest manner and stellar, thorough home inspection report! I have emailed Ed several times with some questions and he instantly replies with very helpful comments. Highest recommendation! Thank you so very much Ed Mercer!
February 19, 2019
Suzanne Steele
Middle Gull Pond, NF
Very friendly, efficient and reliable. Was wonderful service. Will definitely recommend to others.
February 18, 2019
Cheryl Mercer
Whitbourne, NF
I found Ed to be very easy to deal, explains everything in great detail.
January 29, 2019
J.M.L.F.
Mount Pearl, NF
The inspector we had from Pillar to Post was very thorough and he explained everything well.
January 23, 2019
A.J.S.
St. John's, NF
Great service over all. Very knowledgeable!
January 19, 2019
D.F.H.
Mount Pearl, NF
Prompt service, very professional, explained everything really well in plain language and provided plenty of opportunity (even off hour) to contact for follow up. Would highly recommend.
January 18, 2019
Michelle Newman
St. John's, NF
Customer service and precision
January 12, 2019
Ryan Barrett
Conception Bay South, NF
Thorough inspection of our home by a friendly, knowledgeable professional. Thankfully there were no major issues discovered but everything was completely reviewed with me and no question was too big or too small. Thanks to Pilliar to Post I feel completely at ease that our family has a safe and solid home for years and years to come. Highly recommended for anyone needing home inspection services.
January 11, 2019
Russ Pittman
St John's, NF
Very professional, and detailed. We have had pillar to post for all our family homes and couldn’t be happier with the service and report presentations.
January 11, 2019
A.R.G.P.
Northern Bay, NF
Ed was very thorough, great at explaining the issues he found, and professional throughout. His detailed report alerted us to several potential issues prior to purchasing the property and we now feel we are going into the transaction with a complete picture. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
January 11, 2019
G.F.
Carbonear, NF
Very professional and knowledgeable. Caring and friendly and very respectful of the owners residence.