Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
192 Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove, NL A0A4E0
709-589-2148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
S.B.
Normans Cove-Long Cove, NF
Service was fast and great. I will tell other people about the service I had.
October 14, 2017
G.P.
Normans Cove-Long Cove, NF
Very thorough
October 13, 2017
L.B.B.R.
Conception Bay South, NF
Ed was so thorough and knowledgable. Easy to deal with. All around great service.
October 13, 2017
S.B.E.
Harbour Main, NF
Detail of inspection
October 6, 2017
R.D.M.M.P.
St. John's, NF
Careful and thorough inspection of the property, by a courteous, thoughtful and helpful professional. Was glad to have options in terms of detail of the inspection, and found the Recall option very helpful. Also like the guarantee of satisfaction. Feel very confident in buying our house.
September 20, 2017
A.M.
Middle Cove, NF
Through and highly informative inspection
September 20, 2017
S.M.A.C.
St. John's, NF
You are excellent at your work and gives and very detail report on all your findings.
September 15, 2017
A.D.D.
St. John's, NF
You did a fantastic job on examining the house that I am going to buy. Thanks a lot for that.
September 13, 2017
A.T.
St. John's, NF
Very friendly, professional and informative.
September 12, 2017
L.S.
St. John's, NF
Quick. Throughly covered tne house. Noted everything possible.
September 12, 2017
J.K.
Harbour Grace, NF
I was very impressed with the service provided by Ed Mercer of Pillar to Post. He conducted a very throrough inspection and explained his findings very clearly. He went above and beyond and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone requiring a home inspection.
September 6, 2017
D.H.
St. John's, NF
I thought that the home inspector was very knowledgable, methodical, and thorough without patronizing me. He answered all my questions, and the report has been very useful. Thanks.
September 5, 2017
S.V.A.
Carbonear, NF
Awesome awesome awesome!!!!! Ed was extremely qualified and very helpful especially where we were away and buying a home in Newfoundland while still living in Ontario. He made us not being there feel great about our choice. He is excellent and well give you all the info you need about the house you choose. Great guy!!!!
September 4, 2017
G.G.
Conception Bay South, NF
Fabulous service. No stone unturned. It was very informative and saved me from making a huge mistake. I totally recommend this company.
September 2, 2017
A.V.
Conception Bay South, NF
Post to Pillar was perfectly prompt in responding to my request for an inspection. They arrived the very next morning, performed a thorough inspection and emailed the report that evening. I could not have had a better experience. Thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 30, 2017
T.J.K.
Small Point, NF
Good communication.
August 29, 2017
M.S.
Conception Bay South, NF
very fast and friendly service.
August 29, 2017
S.N.
Bay Robert's, NF
Fantastic service, extremely through and knowledgeable.
August 29, 2017
C.B.
Upper Island Cove, NF
Overall excellent service and amazing quality of advice. Edward was quick to schedule an appointment and provided a very detailed report. He broke everything down to my understanding and made sure I was comfortable with everything listed in the report. I would recommend Edward mercer to close friends and family and any other individual looking for a quality inspection and expert advice.
August 29, 2017
C.H.
Conception Bay South, NF
Found your inspection to be very thorough, and appreciated the willingness of the inspector to spend time to explain in detail any problems and recommended solutions.