Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   729 Reviews
192 Bryant's Cove Road
Upper Island Cove, NL A0A4E0
709-589-2148
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2018
R.R.
Conception Bay South, NF
Professional and friendly, went over everything with me, would recommend him
November 14, 2018
Monty Faulkner
Paradise, NF
Thought Ed did an excellent job and was very through in the Visual Inspection I had him perform on the Property I am bidding on. He helped in facilitating the whole process of getting a 'Final Deal' done on this transaction, and would recommend him in the future to other people, and would certainly use him again to do an 'Inspection' for me as I am actively looking at other properties also. Thanks Ed, keep up the good work, MF
November 13, 2018
Matthew Smith & Megan Seymour
Conception Bay South, NF
Very professional Went above and beyond Because of pillar to post we are moving in with no faults in our home
November 9, 2018
J.R.A.A.
St. John's, NF
Their professionalism
November 6, 2018
R.K.L.
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NF
Inspection of septic system/tank. Better inspection of electrical systems.
October 30, 2018
B.R.
Victoria, NF
Quick and through inspection
October 30, 2018
Curtis Phillips & Patricia Carson
Conception Bay South, NF
Certainly got down to the problems and really brought it to my attention.
October 24, 2018
Irene Carr
St. Brides, NF
Very efficient, very professional..Got back to me right away and explained everything to me over the phone as well...
October 16, 2018
Justin Abbott
St. John's, NF
Thorough
October 14, 2018
M.W.
Torbay, NF
Great service. Provided a through inspection and answered all questions and concerns
October 10, 2018
William Pannekoek
Southern Harbour, NF
Friendly , thorural, explains everything very well good all around
October 10, 2018
Andrew Young
Spaniards Bay, NF
Customer service was great!
October 9, 2018
C.L.
Conception Bay South, NF
Good timely service
September 20, 2018
S.W.
St. John's, NF
Timely, but most importantly incredibly through.
September 19, 2018
S.G.
Jobs Cove, NF
Everything was satisfactory!!
September 19, 2018
Lorraine Delaney
Carbonear, NF
Very throual with the inspection on the house and discuss what needed to be done before buying your home.
September 18, 2018
F.W.
Pouch Cove, NF
Excellent service.
September 11, 2018
Alexandra Young
St. John's, NF
The process was professional and detailed. Ed was willing to answer any questions we had as new home buyers. Also wanted to mention when buying a house from the middle of the ocean sight unseen like we needed to... it helps having people on your team back home. Thank you Ed
September 1, 2018
Teresa Delaney
Burnt Point, NF
The inspection, and post-inspection was thorough and detailed, the report with its supporting images with nature of deficiencies clearly indicated via symbols serves as an excellent record of where the deficiencies exist and the steps I need to take to resolve them. Very pleased with this service!
September 1, 2018
Debbie Shute
Upper Island Cove, NF
Very professional service.