Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   609 Reviews
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia, PA 16059
7244092019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
C.C.
New Castle, PA
We have bought several houses over the years. All of them have had inspections and we felt like they were a waste of time. Things were missed. Big things. But not so with Pillar to Post. This was the most comprehensive inspection we have ever had! Very thorough and complete. Thank you so much for you help.
June 21, 2017
S.J.
Grove City, PA
Great personal feedback beyond just the report. Uber detailed! Attention to detail. Highly recommended!
June 20, 2017
J.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Greg is knowledgeable and has an excellent sense for customer service. He fielded numerous calls beyond the range of normal business hours. Greg's performance made us feel comfortable about our future house. I highly recommend him and Pillar to Post.
June 20, 2017
M.P.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Very prompt, professional, and thorough. Took the time to explain any problems to me, as well as what was in good working order.
June 14, 2017
E.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough, friendly and professional
June 7, 2017
M.J.G.
Valencia, PA
Greg was very helpful and explained things well. I really appreciated his opinions, and I didn't feel he held back on anything he saw, which of course is a good thing in a home inspection.
June 7, 2017
M.E.E.
Fombell, PA
Very personable and helpful.
June 6, 2017
T.S.
Freedom, PA
We received a very thorough and professional inspection. Greg was very friendly and informative about everything he observed, and offered helpful insights about many aspects of the inspection and remediation options. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.
June 6, 2017
K.S.
Portersville, PA
I would definitely use Greg at Pillar to Post again and highly recommend him to anyone buying a home. He was professional, answered all questions in a way that a lay person could understand, and was able to come back o the house to complete a test that couldn't be completed the first time around. It was a very smooth and seamless experience, which is what you want when buying a house!!
June 6, 2017
C.B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Greg was wonderful to work with
May 23, 2017
B.B.
Cranberry, PA
Greg was very professional and thorough
May 22, 2017
L.P.
Saxonburg, PA
I felt they were very confident & pleasant & just very good !! Would recommend to friends & family. Thank you 😊
May 17, 2017
S.W.
Zelienople, PA
This is the second home I have purchased using Pillar to Post as the inspection agency. Even better, I was able to use the same inspector, Greg Petruska, that did such a great job for me the first time. As before, he was very thorough and professional.
May 17, 2017
R.M.J.
New Wilmington, PA
Greg was very personable and knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough and complete. He had the results back quickly. I like working with people I feel comfortable with and I was very comfortable with Greg.
May 17, 2017
M.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Everyone was very helpful with the whole process of inspection.All of our questions were answered in a professional manner.I will definatly recommend your services to other people in need !
May 17, 2017
A.T.
Grove City, PA
Greg was very thorough with the inspection and explained everything in detail
April 29, 2017
J.S.S.
Butler, PA
Your represeenative was very professional and covered all aspects of our inspection process in a complete and timely manner. We believe that should we hear of another customer requiring you rservices, we will highly recomend your company in the future. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
April 29, 2017
S.J.S.
Gibsonia, PA
Very knowledgeable and pointed out a lot of smaller things that we hadn't previously noticed.
April 28, 2017
B.M.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very through. Like the feedback, attentive to customers needs. Honest about the inspections.
April 28, 2017
S.M.
Emlenton, PA
The services provided were very professional. Communication was clear and time was taken to explain everything that was going on.