Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   675 Reviews
112 Lilac Lane
Valencia, PA 16059
7244092019
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
K.S.
Slippery Rock Twp, PA
Greg is very professional and gave me peace of mind to help me make a wise decision on purchasing the property I was intending to buy. Greg spent quality time with me to make sure any and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.Greg was referred to me by my realtor Ron Huber of Remax Realty in Zelionople.These two guys are the best of the best!! Thanks guys, keep up the GREAT work! [NAME REMOVED]
November 22, 2017
J.H.
Wexford, PA
Greg was very personable, professional and did an excellent inspection. Explained everything as he went through the house.
November 21, 2017
K.S.
Gibsonia, PA
Greg is very thorough and explains his findings so we can understand. We get his report the same day so we can proceed with our decision making promptly. I like how friendly and personable Jamie is when I make an appointment. It was nice that she remembered who I was. It, to me, means she is very good at her job and that she takes the time to get to know people and not just push them along.
November 16, 2017
S.K.
New Kensington, PA
Inspector was extremely thorough and knowledgeable about the issues that arose throughout the home inspection.
November 15, 2017
N.S.
Pittsburgh, PA
you all were recommended to me and did an awesome job and was very fast on getting the report back. I would highly recommend to someone trying to buy a house.
November 15, 2017
S.M.
Valencia, PA
Very Through and professional. Covered everything.
November 15, 2017
S.P.
Butler, PA
I was pleased with the entire experience. I got call a call back when they said they would call. An I had to reschedule an they accommodated me quickly. Very nice people
November 14, 2017
M.M.
Butler, PA
Very professional and thorough!
September 29, 2017
A.P.
Cranberry Township, PA
Very thorough and helpful. Reasonably priced
September 26, 2017
T.F.
Butler, PA
the whole process was very fun and complete
September 26, 2017
A.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Greg was very knowledgeable and gave great feedback during the process.
September 24, 2017
A.D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Very thorough inspection. Greg is very personable and provides great feedback. Less than 24 hour turnaround on providing the inspection report. Inspection report clearly highlights the major issues.
September 23, 2017
G.C.B.
Winfield Township, PA
I liked everything that he did and his professional way he did everything. Thanks. [NAME REMOVED]
September 23, 2017
L.J.J.
Saxonburg, PA
He was very nice to work with. He explained everything in detail to us and was very professional. He used terms that I was able to understand. We used this same inspector to check over the house we just sold and inspected the new house we are buying. I'd highly recommend him!
September 23, 2017
M.A.
Hadley, PA
Greg did a fantastic job checking our our OLD farmhouse over an hour away! Greg truly goes above and beyond for his customers.
September 23, 2017
C.B.
Butler, PA
Very thorough and professional.
September 23, 2017
B.C.
Cranberry Township, PA
Greg was very thorough, honest, and explained the details in a very understandable fashion. He reviewed the property with a fine tooth comb, but only emphasized and noted the major items. Very personable and down to Earth. 10 out of 10!
September 23, 2017
K.A.
Renfrew, PA
Greg was very thorough, and explained everything to me as we went through his inspection. I had the completed report emailed to within 2 hrs.
September 22, 2017
G.A.L.C.
Cranberry Township, PA
Very thorough
September 15, 2017
C.Z.
New Castle, PA
The inspection of the home we are purchasing was incredibly detailed and thorough. My wife and I felt secure knowing how in depth the inspection was.