Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5219 Reviews
7644 NE Hazel Dell Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
3605462190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
C.G.P.
Vancouver, WA
Friendly, knowledgeable and pays attention to detail and concerns. Very thankful for the help and suggestions with problems and possible issues within the house.
December 12, 2017
J.S.
LaCenter, WA
Extremely thorough and detailed, the report is easy to read and understand.
December 11, 2017
R.C.
Vancouver, WA
I was very impressed with the services provided and the quality of the work performed.
December 9, 2017
B.K.
Vancouver, WA
I had this inspection done while I am still living in Idaho. The individual who did this was very professional. We talked through his report on the phone. I am very happy with the job done and it was thorough. Thank you
December 9, 2017
C.D.G.H.S.
Kalama, WA
Timely, professional and comprehensive services. Really appreciated the continued updates on the various reports.
December 8, 2017
P.L.S.
Vancouver, WA
On time, friendly, thorough.
December 8, 2017
I.A.M.H.C.
Vancouver, WA
You guys are fantastic as usual. Super thorough and very easy to understand.
December 8, 2017
W.L.K.
Ridgefield, WA
Seemed to be thorough. Explained everything well. Did not feel rushed. Very organized. Made process easy.
December 8, 2017
C.T.
Vancouver, WA
You were contacted by our realtor and within 2 days the inspection was done. That's great service to me~ Thank you
December 8, 2017
C.W.F.
Vancouver, WA
Your thoroughness and your professionalism. It's huge that you understand the value and importance in being punctual.
December 6, 2017
P.P.
Vancouver, WA
Inspector was professional and willing to explain findings.
December 6, 2017
N.A.P.
Vancouver, WA
You were able to come in a timely manner. The workers were friendly and helpful. They explained all their findings in detail.
December 4, 2017
N.P.F.
Vancouver, WA
You guys did a very thorough job going over all the little details that could be easily overlooked when inspecting a house.
December 3, 2017
C.M.N.
Vancouver, WA
Your contractor was amazing!!!
December 2, 2017
J.P.
Vancouver, WA
It's nice to be able to see potential problems ahead of time rather than later. Especially when making a large investment in a home. I rather spend a couple hundred bucks on an inspection now then having to spend thousands later because I wanted to save a buck. I've used Pilar to Post on 2 homes now. There priced reasonable and very professional. They check every from top to bottom so there's no surprises down the road. If your thinking of buying a home really consider getting a home inspection first. It could literally save you thousands. Brian was awesome and probably saved me at least $25,000+ in repair cost that I probably wouldn't of found out about for another year or two.
December 2, 2017
M.M.S.J.L.F.
Vancouver, WA
Our inspector was very informative and professional. We are looking for another home since that home did not developed, we most definitely call on you guys again. Thank you for a great job!!!
December 2, 2017
I.O.L.
Vancouver, WA
excellent work
December 2, 2017
C.J.
Vancouver, WA
Thouagh and knowledeable service Inspector pointed out important issues for future purchase of home. Thank you Rod!
December 1, 2017
L.S.
Battle Ground, WA
Professional, thorough, good communication, and well documented.
December 1, 2017
J.Y.W.
Vancouver, WA
Brandon was very thorough with his inspection, explained everything he had seen to be an issue and to top it off called me the other day just to see if there was anymore questions we had. Very Satisfied [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]