Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5007 Reviews
7644 NE Hazel Dell Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
3605462190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
T.R.L.M.
Vancouver, WA
Couldn't ask for a more thorough inspector. Thankful to have Rod help us and communicate with us on the things we need to know. He was truly a help
September 22, 2017
T.D.
Vancouver, WA
You were very responsive, friendly, and informative.
September 20, 2017
J.G.
Vancouver, WA
Matt was very knowledgeable and talked us through the report. The sewer scope was sooooooo worth it because there was an issue so thanks to them
September 20, 2017
A.K.
Vancouver, WA
Very professional and easy to read report and the inspector seemed very knowledgeable. I would use him again!
September 19, 2017
A.C.N.G.
Vancouver, WA
They explain everything and are very thourogh in their detailed reports.
September 19, 2017
K.J.
Camas, WA
Great! Knowledgeable, thorough, and professional.
September 19, 2017
T.T.
Battle Ground, WA
fast work and good detailed report. thank you! Brian was awesome!
September 19, 2017
J.F.
Kalama, WA
Easy to set things up online.
September 18, 2017
T.P.
Vancouver, WA
Jeff was awesome...very thorough and very professional! Would definitely use Pillar to Post again :)
September 18, 2017
B.E.
Washougal, WA
Fast and easy appointment making. Lots of communications before and after the inspection. My only complaint was how long it took; when they say 2-1/2 to 3 hours, expect 3-1/2 to 4 hours. Which means it's very thorough! I just wasn't expecting it, and since it was a 4:30 PM appointment I would have brought sandwiches or something along for dinner. Anyway, well worth the money and time to ensure that the house you're considering buying is not falling down around you.
September 18, 2017
D.G.
Ridgefield, WA
Very thorough. Very competent inspector. And easy to work with and discuss details of any problems. The promptness of the written report is very impressive.
September 18, 2017
Z.L.J.B.
Vancouver, WA
Very professional and friendly, we were referred by the agent, had very good experience.
September 18, 2017
R.T.
Vancouver, WA
Your Employee was wonderful. Smart, funny and explained everything in detail.
September 18, 2017
J.R.
Battle Ground, WA
I appreciated how quickly they were able to schedule and do our inspection as well as his availability to talk about the inspection afterwards and clarify any questions and concerns I had.
September 18, 2017
M.V.
Washougal, WA
Very prompt response. Thorough and detailed reports.
September 17, 2017
C.M.J.P.
Vancouver, WA
Did an excellent job providing feedback on our newly built home. Thank you.
September 16, 2017
L.S.
Vancouver, WA
I just think the inspection was completed very professionally and in a Quick and through manner
September 16, 2017
M.S.
Longview, WA
the inspectors were very friendly and answered any questions I may have had. I will have Brian back up to check out some of the fixes I have to have done at 2276 dike Rd when they give me the word that they are done. Showing up on time for the inspection for me was a big thing, Thanks
September 16, 2017
C.M.G.
Washougal, WA
The inspector was thorough and covered things we hadn't thought of. Also the inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable about a wide range of subjects concerning findings during the home inspection.
September 16, 2017
S.S.F.
Washougal, WA
Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. Very helpful when I had a question.