Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4703 Reviews
7644 NE Hazel Dell Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
3605462190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
M.G.
Vancouver, WA
Super professional company and easy to work with them.
June 28, 2017
B.A.J.F.
Vancouver, WA
Rod was knowledgeable, thorough, and extremely courteous. We asked lots of questions and he was able to help us navigate this home inspection successfully. The documentation materials provided same day was a bonus in addition to reviewing inspection results onsite at conclusion of the inspection.
June 28, 2017
J.R.
Camas, WA
Brian was very helpful and answered all my questions and helped interpret the report
June 27, 2017
K.S.
Vancouver, WA
I deeply appreciate how thorough Keith and PTP were, both in the inspection as well as in the follow up in explaining more about the issues found. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post. I do believe this is the best inspection I've ever had and I've had several over the years. Thank you so much!!!
June 27, 2017
S.W.F.
Vancouver, WA
Very Friendly, and informative. I love the fact that their were pictures and a full notebook of everything that needed to be addressed!
June 27, 2017
L.D.K.
Vancouver, WA
The gentlemen were on time, very professional and helpful. They went over everything that the found during the course of the inspection and went over all the details. I would definitely recommend them in the future. Thank you
June 27, 2017
R.J.L.
Vancouver, WA
We love that we received a call back the same day. Mind you we called on a Sunday afternoon had our home inspection on the following Wednesday but was offered sooner ones on Tuesday. Bryan was great. Explained everything that was found on our inspection. This was extremely helpful as my husband and I are first time home buyers.
June 25, 2017
F.W.
Vancouver, WA
professionalism!
June 24, 2017
M.H.H.
Vancouver, WA
Very thorough, excellent value for the money, and the inspectors are super nice.
June 24, 2017
E.M.
Vancouver, WA
Friendly and competent.
June 24, 2017
J.H.
Ridgefield, WA
Very courteous and knowledgeable.
June 24, 2017
C.D.B.
Vancouver, WA
Thorough job; Keith went over all the details and addressed any questions or concerns I had.
June 23, 2017
M.C.
Vancouver, WA
Prompt, thorough, and great customer service!
June 22, 2017
M.Q.
Ridgefield, WA
Very professional, very detailed information. The gentlemen that did my inspection were very respectful and polite. I wound recommend Pillar to Post to any current and future ho e buyer.
June 20, 2017
D.H.
Vancouver, WA
Prompt inspection and through report.
June 20, 2017
M.A.
Kalama, WA
Your home inspection was very thorough. Everything was well documented with pictures. I talked to Bryan and he answered any and all my questions.
June 20, 2017
J.T.
Vancouver, WA
Very reliable home inspection company! Always available to answer your questions and provide excellent guidance. The very best in Clark County Washington!
June 20, 2017
R.B.
Battle Ground, WA
I submitted a request online for an inpection, utilizing the user friendly website, and received a call right away. They had my inspection scheduled within a matter of days, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The inspector went over the final report with me in detail so I could fully understand the results. I highly recommend this company.
June 20, 2017
P.L.
Vancouver, WA
Thoroughness and instant access to the reports. And compentance and knowledge of inspectors.
June 20, 2017
P.L.G.W.
Washougal, WA
you showed up early, very friendly and thorough and printed me a book with pictures