Pillar To Post of SW Washington Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4346 Reviews
7644 NE Hazel Dell Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
3605462190
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.D.
Longview, WA
Fast service and very thorough inspection. We have read the report several times and feel your inspection saved us from a very costly mistake. We really liked the after inspection presentation where Keith Loucks showed us areas of concern and evidence backing up his concern.
March 23, 2017
J.S.
Vancouver, WA
Professional awesome!:)
March 22, 2017
G.B.
Brush Prairie, WA
Friendly inspectors. On time and explain things very thoroughly. Very professional. Said they would follow up if we had any more questions and they did as promised.
March 21, 2017
M.J.
Ridgefield, WA
Everything about Rod was wonderful. He did a very thorough job in inspecting the house. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 20, 2017
K.V.
Vancouver, WA
Easy to book and great communication throughout the process. Also, they took the time to do a thorough inspection, even though the job was larger than they expected. They didn't short-cut the process and I was completely satisfied with their job!
March 19, 2017
J.M.F.F.
Vancouver, WA
Excellent analysis of property. Explicit pictures and comments. Prompt delivery and follow-up! We have used you twice and will be using you again in the future. Very helpful in our real estate transactions!
March 18, 2017
S.M.
Ridgefield, WA
Knowledgeable and thorough inspection. Nice job!
March 18, 2017
D.J.L.N.
Vancouver, WA
Fast, friendly, professional, and thorough. Everything you need for home inspection.
March 18, 2017
L.T.H.
Vancouver, WA
Very quick! And thorough.
March 17, 2017
G.J.F.
Vancouver, WA
Very professional
March 16, 2017
A.G.E.E.
Vancouver, WA
I like the thoroughness of your work. I'm an out-of-town buyer, so could not be present for the inspection. The inspector took the trouble to phone me on the weekend to go over any questions I might have on the report despite the fact that both my daughter and my buyer's agent were present. I really appreciated that!
March 16, 2017
J.C.
Battle Ground, WA
Very professional inspector and extremely detailed. the photos and binder with explanations were very useful, especially when discussing these items with our Realtor.
March 16, 2017
A.L.V.
Vancouver, WA
1) Layout of report difficult to follow 2) Put figure numbers next to each image 3) Too many versions of the report sent in email.
March 16, 2017
B.B.O.
Vancouver, WA
professionalism
March 15, 2017
J.D.
Woodland, WA
Rod was really patient in explaining what he was doing and looking at. We never felt like he was rushing through the inspection. Very friendly and professional.
March 14, 2017
C.P.
Battle Ground, WA
Inspector was thorough.
March 14, 2017
J.G.
Vancouver, WA
Very informative and professional
March 14, 2017
S.B.M.H.
Vancouver, WA
Honesty and efficiency.
March 11, 2017
J.J.
Vancouver, WA
I didn't pass. But I kind of figured I wouldn't. But ur worker did fine. Thank you.
March 11, 2017
G.W.
Vancouver, WA
Keith was extremely thorough and explained both the process and the results very well.