Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1985 Reviews
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z2A5
6042509263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2018
D.C.
Vancouver, BC
Fast, efficient and thorough
November 20, 2018
Ali Abdi
Vancouver, BC
Excellent work, well informed and professional.
November 16, 2018
N.L.
Tsawwassen, BC
Very thorough and made helpful suggestions as to how things might be repaired.
November 14, 2018
J.C.
Vancouver, BC
Clear, organized, well presented all round
November 13, 2018
F.R.
Delta, BC
Pillar to Post responded promptly to my request for a home inspection on short notice. Ash carried out the inspection and provided a comprehensive Inspection Report. He was very helpful in answering questions about the Report. Pillar to Post did a great job, and I highly recommend their services.
November 7, 2018
A.M.
Tsawwassen, BC
Ash was extremely professional and put together a very comprehensive document for me to refer to after he was gone. I was very impressed!
November 3, 2018
Carol Hill
Vancouver, BC
quick response time.
November 2, 2018
Raj Nijjar
Vancouver, BC
Professional, great service, totally would recommend. thank u very much
October 30, 2018
Leah Todd
Vancouver, BC
Ash is incredibly thurough going over items with great detail and even when there isn't fault he is making us aware of items to watch and maintain over time. I would definitaly use Pillar to Post again.
October 28, 2018
Farouk Albayate
Port Coquitlam, BC
good communication, fast and accurate, on time appointment ,professional inspector, friendly ,respectful.
October 27, 2018
P.L.
Richmond, BC
Very efficient, good service and good customer service
October 27, 2018
Peter McHugh
North Vancouver, BC
Very detailed and explained what he was inspecting. Also liked that he said we can contact him ANYTIME if we had a question.
October 26, 2018
B.L.
Richmond, BC
Ash was able to explain thing throughly and was very professional.
October 23, 2018
H.C.
North Vancouver, BC
Thorough & well explained
October 17, 2018
P.D.
Vancouver, BC
Wayne was EXTREMELY thorough. He explained everything to us after the inspection so that we had good background understanding for when we looked over the documentation he left us. He was very personable in his approach and answered all questions that we had. He also invited us to get back in touch with him if any further questions arise. Top quality work with a very inclusive personal style.
October 9, 2018
Frank Lin
Vancouver, BC
Very detailed and professional. Explained details for client step by step and easy understanding especially customer not English mother tounge like me.
October 9, 2018
L.A.W.B.
Vancouver, BC
Incredibly thorough!
October 8, 2018
L.M.
Vancouver, BC
It was wonderful to receive a binder of all the reports and useful information on our new home. We’ll no doubt refer back to this binder reapetedly as we get use to the new house and care for itin the long term. The complimentary measuring tape was a nice touch, too. I also really appreciated being contacted by phone to confirm if I had received an email and to discuss what package we were considering. The whole process was really easy.
October 6, 2018
Alison Dunlop
North Vancouver, BC
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly!
October 5, 2018
E.S.
Vancouver, BC
The Property Inspector was professional and made the debrief easy to understand. Your company very obviously takes great pride in your work, which helps homebuyers to make an educated decision about purchasing a property. Thank you so much!