Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2068 Reviews
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z2A5
6042509263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
A.H.
Vancouver, BC
Ash seemed knowledgeable, thorough, personable. Willing to answer all my questions.
April 19, 2019
G.H.
Vancouver, BC
April 16, 2019
T.M.
Pitt Meadows, BC
We were very impressed with the level of detail in our inspection and the time devoted to ensuring we understood the report. We were provided with a binder of all of the information that was explained to us on site to refer to if we needed to obtain services or if we had additional questions.
April 16, 2019
M.W.
White Rock, BC
Very professional and thorough work by Ash. All questions were fielded with expertise and I was left knowing the complete and overall health of my building and unit.
April 14, 2019
C.M.
North Vancouver, BC
Wayne and Liz are very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. The summary that they provided, in a Pillar to Post Home Inspection Report binder, will be useful for years to come, as our property ages.
April 12, 2019
F.I.B.
Vancouver, BC
Very professional.
April 12, 2019
C.J.C.
Vancouver, BC
thorough
April 12, 2019
A.O.R.
North Vancouver, BC
Professional, extremely thorough and knowledgable!
April 10, 2019
M.B.
Surrey, BC
Thorough
April 10, 2019
Kristy Bryant
Vancouver, BC
Amazing customer service, very easy to book appointments. Thorough inspections, we don’t feel rushed during the summary. Just an overall great service provider.
March 26, 2019
A.T.
Vancouver, BC
easy to engage reasonable cost excellent service
March 22, 2019
A.M.
Vancouver, BC
Prompt, professional, thorough.
March 22, 2019
Jim Bayles
Vancouver, BC
Prompt, courteous, helpful, professional with a very detailed and thorough report.
March 16, 2019
K.M.M.
Vancouver, BC
Effective and efficient and thorough .
March 16, 2019
D.D.V.M.
Vancouver, BC
Clear, concise, friendly, easy
March 12, 2019
Stas Tatarinov
New Westminster, BC
Informative and to the point.
March 8, 2019
M.K.
Vancouver, BC
Quick to respond, excellent customer service and a friendly team. Thanks!
March 7, 2019
Katherine Kadler
North Vancouver, BC
Efficient Thorough Timely!!
March 6, 2019
E.L.
Burnaby, BC
Wayne is very attentive and detail-oriented in his home inspection.
March 5, 2019
J.S.
Vancouver, BC
Ash was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He showed us all the things in a new home you may not think to ask about. I could not be happier with the inspection and the inspector.