Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1830 Reviews
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z2A5
6042509263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2018
G.W.
Burnaby, BC
Quick, efficient , thorough, dependable
January 19, 2018
M.B.
New Westminster, BC
There was always almost always someone available to do an inspection on the days I required one. I had to cancel a couple times due to the market and not t getting offers accepted and it wasn’t a huge deal to cancel an appointment. They do a very thorough inspection and if you want a couple extra thing looked at it not a big deal at all.
December 19, 2017
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
Knowledgeable and thorough. I now have a better idea of how to look after my new house.
December 19, 2017
I.C.
New Westminster, BC
Very profetional , friendly service. Clients felt very informed and inspector took time in going over any concerns. Printed report with photos was very impressive and handy to review with contractor and Sellers agent. Overall and excellent experience .
December 15, 2017
S.D.D.
Port Moody, BC
Our inspector was great, very professional and thorough. Highly recommended.
December 10, 2017
A.P.
Vancouver, BC
Prompt, clear, professional, very detailed...
December 6, 2017
D.H.
Burnaby, BC
Ash was very nice and very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything and willingly answered all my questions. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.
December 6, 2017
P.D.
Vancouver, BC
The inspector was extremely patient and knowledgeable . As we walked through the property, he explained items like maintenance, best practise, and ideal ways for upkeep of the home. The inspector took my concerns into account. Final report was thorough and easy to understand. Thank you.
December 2, 2017
R.B.
North Vancouver, BC
Very professional and knowledgeable service. Very thorough and took the time to explain what he was inspecting. Very happy with the job.
December 1, 2017
E.C.A.E.T.
West Vancouver, BC
You were approachable and were able to accommodate the inspection to my Company's needs. Wayne was very approachable and I would not hesitate to recommend Wayne/Pillar to Post Vancouver to friends and family. I look forward to working with you again.
November 25, 2017
K.H.
Delta, BC
He explained everything. Things need to be done immediately.what is good what is bad .
November 24, 2017
N.B.
Vancouver, BC
Professional , courteous, detailed and knowledgeable services! You can trust and feel confident with a home inspection from Pillar to Post
November 20, 2017
M.B.
Vancouver, BC
I have used Pillar to Post numerous times and have never been disappointed. Wayne is extremely diligent, honest and has a great way of explaining everything. I have used him both personally and with a number of clients. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
November 20, 2017
M.R.
Vancouver, BC
Setting up an appointment was easy. The inspector was very thorough and very detailed in their inspection. The inspector was also very willing to talk through issues that he had identified.
November 17, 2017
D.C.
Vancouver, BC
Ash was great. Highly recommend him!
November 11, 2017
L.A.
Richmond, BC
Did the job promptly and followed up with a phone call to explain the issues
October 31, 2017
N.S.
Delta, BC
We were very impressed. Ash was very good at educating us as well as doing an excellent inspection from top to bottom. We would definitely recommend your company and if we every needed your services we would ask for Ash.
October 31, 2017
L.O.
Vancouver, BC
Super thorough and professional
October 25, 2017
R.A.A.
North Vancouver, BC
Very thorough, informative and professional. Highly recommend
October 21, 2017
B.G.
Vancouver, BC
Very competent. Great personality. Very good service. Thanks.