Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1905 Reviews
649 West 23rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z2A5
6042509263
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
W.Z.
North Vancouver, BC
very careful, good job
June 19, 2018
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
Completely efficient, professional and thorough. Excellent follow up as well.
June 17, 2018
L.R.
Vancouver, BC
Clear communication by advising how to prevent possible or potential issues.
June 16, 2018
R.M.
Vancouver, BC
Mostly I loved Ash, he was a fantastic rep who seemed knowledgable. I was very disappointed with the process of setting up the appointment. 5 phone calls and the team still never got email address correct which led to delays in me receiving my confirmation email, full report and mold report.
June 15, 2018
Jack Bogdonov
Vancouver, BC
Efficient thorough service. Inspector was responsive to questions and seemed quite knowledgeable.
June 9, 2018
Phil Cunliffe
Vancouver, BC
We would like to thank Pilar to post for excellent work done on our new condo no detail left undone great work thank you so much . Phil Cunliffe
June 8, 2018
B.K.
Vancouver, BC
Your inspector seemed extremely thorough and explained his findings so even I could understand them.
May 22, 2018
Chloe Dobie
North Vancouver, BC
Friendly staff, thorough inspection
May 19, 2018
L.T.
North Vancouver, BC
Andrea and Wayne were great to work with! Professional and pleasant from start to finish. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
May 14, 2018
S.N.
North Vancouver, BC
Great service!
May 14, 2018
C.S.
Vancouver, BC
Very thorough. Willing to answer any question. Offered to answer follow up questions in the future.
May 8, 2018
Sam Zipursky
Vancouver, BC
Very professional and qualified professionals, was really happy about this.
May 8, 2018
L.S.J.
Vancouver, BC
I really appreciated the flexibility to work within a difficult time frame and the inspection itself was excellent. The binder and report are helpful and efficient ways to manage all the information. Thank you for a great service.
May 8, 2018
A.G.
Vancouver, BC
experienced, local, efficient
April 2, 2018
Trevor Pidcock
New Westminster, BC
Great service and knowledge.
April 1, 2018
B.G.
Vancouver, BC
Prompt & professional service provided with great attention to detail. The inspector patiently explained his report in great detail & provided a copy on the spot.
March 27, 2018
A.L.
Coquitlam, BC
That was great !!!
March 27, 2018
G.N.
Vancouver, BC
Wayne is very professional and detail-oriented. His on-site walk-through immediately after the inspection, and the inspection report he provided, were very thorough and easy to understand. It is one of the best services I have used throughout the home-purchase process. I will definitely recommend Wayne to anyone who needs home inspection.
March 27, 2018
F.W.
Vancouver, BC
We recommend you to a lot of our clients. We always say that you are a great inspection company that we trust completely.
March 23, 2018
Shari Dawson
Coquitlam, BC
Excellent inspection, product and detailed walk through. We felt the information provided was very thorough and will assist us greatly in maintaining our future home. The infrared light sensor was a valuable add on.