Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   425 Reviews
Box 22020
Vernon, BC V1T9L9
2507654134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
S.A.
Vernon, BC
John was very friendly and professional. The book was well put together with pictures through out the house as well as what to look for and how to prepare for each season.
June 24, 2017
R.I.L.
Vernon, BC
Very thorough and very detailed. Very easy to understand stand and have an excellent and update on the condition of the house we're buying. Thank you very much. Irma Anton and [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 20, 2017
A.T.
Vernon, BC
I was so pleased with my home inspection. He took the time to answer all my questions, showed me things I didn't even know about, and was honest and up front about everything he thought would be a problem. Basically was everything I had hoped my home inspection would be. Not just because we liked that the home was solid, but because of the obvious experience and knowledge of the inspector. Both myself and my partner were impressed and satisfied. Plus we loved the little binder we got out of it showing all the notes and recommendations.
June 17, 2017
H.S.
Armstrong, BC
It was awesome services. Thank you so much for your services.
June 17, 2017
S.M.R.
Coldstream, BC
Very well presented. Covered everything
June 9, 2017
D.P.M.
Lake Country, BC
Professional, friendly, comprehensive, informative
June 3, 2017
D.D.
Vernon, BC
Thank you for the professional and thorough inspection of my new home. Well new to me anyways 😃 I really appreciated your assistance in putting together the right package of inspections to put my house thru. The report gives me a good list of what to do to make the house perfect for me and my child
June 2, 2017
L.R.
Vernon, BC
Absolutely amazing experience! Craig made us feel relaxed and he explained everything to us. Left feeling we had made the right decision on who we picked to do our home inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs an inspection.
May 20, 2017
G.P.
Vernon, BC
friendly service quick booking nice presentation of inspection appears to be thorough
May 19, 2017
G.E.
Vernon, BC
I likes the fact that it was done in a timely manner, that it was very through and that John was very knowledgeable and explained all questions asked so i could understand. He didn't rush the verbal consult and was very nice.
May 16, 2017
C.R.
Lake Country, BC
I was very please with the detailed report and the honesty of the inspector.
May 8, 2017
S.C.
Vernon, BC
John was knowledgeable, provided valuable information and easy to deal with.
May 3, 2017
M.A.
Vernon, BC
How quickly we get the detailed information binder with our report.
May 3, 2017
C.M.
Vernon, BC
Dave was so detailed with the results of our inspection, and he insured we understood everything. He took his time explaining everything. Very personable. Very!
May 3, 2017
B.S.
Vernon, BC
Very thorough and easy to follow report!
May 3, 2017
S.C.K.E.
Vernon, BC
Very detailed inspection. Very organized and and easy to understand folder given after the inspection. Thank you John for professional opinion!
May 2, 2017
P.B.
Vernon, BC
Thorough, practical, straightforward and honest! Thank You
April 29, 2017
B.D.
Lake Country, BC
Very through and personable inspector.
April 26, 2017
K.Y.
Vernon, BC
Friendly thorough
April 26, 2017
D.S.
Enderby, BC
Very thorough and complete inspection.