Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   863 Reviews
467 Davida Ave
Victoria, BC V9A 2C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
R.E.
Mayne Island, BC
Very thorough, professional and provided excellent documented results of the assessment and procedures.
June 20, 2017
A.M.
Mayne Island, BC
We were so impressed with the agent who inspected our house and property. He took his time going over the house, and didn't treat us like newbies. Both my husband and I can't say enough good things about the service we received, and the report prepared for us. Good job!!!!!
June 20, 2017
M.J.S.R.
Shawnigan Lake, BC
Marty was very thorough and walked you through the entire process. Each remediation item he found he verbally explained as well as documented the details with s picture in a well layed out portfolio.
June 17, 2017
J.M.
Sidney, BC
We would recommend Pillar to Post, Brad was excellent in pointing out all the problems, took his time with us and when contacted with further questions, replied right away. Score 10/10 in my Books
June 17, 2017
T.J.M.
Victoria, BC
Great service! Thanks Brad!
June 16, 2017
A.M.
Victoria, BC
Extremely thorough. The binder and the follow-up services were an unexpected bonus too!
June 16, 2017
J.T.
Victoria, BC
Very professional and very thorough. Also, a great package binder containing all the info needed about the building inspection. Every month afterwards, I like the follow up on recalls for my property and other items of interest. A great business I would highly recommend :-)
June 16, 2017
S.F.
Sooke, BC
Profesional service with great advice!
June 16, 2017
M.R.
Victoria, BC
Marty was very thorough with his inspection as well as his report to me. He takes pride in his work and it shows. I will recommend him to everyone!
June 13, 2017
T.M.C.
Victoria, BC
Knowledgable, thorough, friendly, offered continued support after purchase.
June 9, 2017
G.A.M.L.
Victoria, BC
Brad is a fantastic/friendly guy and was very thorough with our inspection.
June 9, 2017
J.K.
Langford, BC
Very thorough, professional and straight forward. Couldnt have asked for more.
June 9, 2017
B.C.
Central Saanich, BC
Fantastic job, concise and informative. The inspector did a great job explaining things simply and directly affected my decision. Would definitely highly recommend.
June 9, 2017
C.G.
Victoria, BC
The rep was on time, thorough and explained carefully all his findings and recommenadations! He was efficient and very personable...which is important to us. Thanks!
June 9, 2017
C.L.Z.P.
BC
Great friendly informative service! Our inspector explained everything really well and I left feeling very happy and comfortable moving ahead with our home purchase.
June 9, 2017
T.A.Q.E.
Victoria, BC
Thorough and detailed.
June 9, 2017
A.H.
Sidney, BC
The inspection was performed on short notice and on time
June 9, 2017
N.W.
BC
Inspector had amazing attention to detail, great explanations, and a good sense of humour.
June 7, 2017
S.M.W.
Mayne Island, BC
The inspector was easy to work with, he provided layman terms which were easy to understand. The inspection itself was quite extensive and very informative. The binder, DVD and updates for recall on appliances are very useful. I would highly recommend and we have used Pillar to Post before.
June 7, 2017
C.B.K.N.
Saanich, BC
Easy to schedule, turn around time was quick, report was thorough.