Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   959 Reviews
467 Davida Ave
Victoria, BC V9A 2C8

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
C.R.
Cowichan Bay, BC
Inspection was completed on time and seemed very thorough and included maintenance tips going forward.
November 15, 2017
P.W.W.
Victoria, BC
1) the inspection was thorough 2) the presentation was well organised 3) all questions were answered 4) suggestions were made to address minor items that needed attention 5) reassuring that the house in very good condition 6) both paper and electronic copy of the inspection as part of the fee. Very good. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
V.S.
Sooke, BC
Very friendly & very thorough. Thanks again
November 14, 2017
A.W.G.S.
Victoria, BC
Marty was a thorough and knowledgeable inspector. The resulting report conveyed the crucial information of the inspection in an easy to understand manner which was a huge help when I needed to tell my partner about the results after the fact.
November 14, 2017
N.L.
Victoria, BC
Great service that was clear, consice and friendly. Everything was nicely laid out for us and the documentation provided is excellent for our records and for future reference.
November 14, 2017
M.B.G.S.
Saanich, BC
Very prompt, and thorough inspection of our prospective condo. Very personable inspector with a sense of humour and most professional. I would unequivocally recommend Pillar To Post to anyone desiring a property inspection.
November 14, 2017
S.L.
Sidney, BC
Efficient, friendly erc
November 10, 2017
T.H.
Langford, BC
I thought the service was very good and thorough.
November 8, 2017
T.J.A.H.W.
Saanich, BC
Marty Erletz is great! Very thorough.
November 5, 2017
E.A.
Victoria, BC
Efficient, thorough and knowledge. Very happy
November 4, 2017
C.R.
Duncan, BC
Very convenient and high quality service.
November 4, 2017
B.N.
Sidney, BC
I found the inspection to be very thorough and easy to understand. I know exactly what needs to be done and when which will allow me to plan for the work. Thank you so much.
November 4, 2017
S.M.
Victoria, BC
I found the inspection to be through and all was explained at the end of the inspection with written and visual information to look back on as a reference. (very helpful as one cannot remember everything that has been discussed) I think the binder provided is a good way of getting homeowners started with records of their property with dates of repairs or installs which I feel is very useful. Brad was very friendly and professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would certainly recommend this company to friends.
October 28, 2017
D.C.
Victoria, BC
Good analysis, and good photos
October 24, 2017
R.M.B.
Saanich, BC
Loved the personal phone call to review the inspection. Also really appreciated the offer to personally walk through the house with us to go over the details.
October 21, 2017
T.A.R.W.
Victoria, BC
Very professional and thorough
October 16, 2017
R.V.D.W.
Langford, BC
The comprehensive feedback, photos, file and tips.
October 16, 2017
D.I.
Shawnigan Lake, BC
I enjoyed the excellent service and appreciated the binder with all the information in writing. The two guys were very thorough and explained everything very clearly.
October 14, 2017
C.B.B.
Victoria, BC
Marty was great
October 14, 2017
S.M.
Victoria, BC
Detailed information with recommendations for repairs over a timeline.