Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   190 Reviews
467 Davida Avenue
Victoria, BC V9A 2C8
250.385.4000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2012
D.B.
Victoria, BC
The Home Inspector overlooked several serious issues with the house and failed to report them to us.
September 4, 2012
Neil Gibbs
Victoria/Langford, BC
Prompt, excellant service 3rd time we have used you in 3 years.
August 25, 2012
B.K.
Victoria, BC
very efficient and thorough inspection with photos. Like on-line signature system to approve getting work done. Manual will be very useful for continued maintenance. information about services was very helpfu.
August 24, 2012
L.C.
Sooke, BC
Easy to communicate with staff
August 23, 2012
Sylvia Turner
Victoria, BC
very through . used them 3 times now and saved me once from sure disaster.
August 23, 2012
Charles Haun
Sidney, BC
Prompt and professional ----------
August 20, 2012
C.R.
Victoria, BC
The report was comprehensive and provided a lot of detailed information that helped to inform decisions going forward.
August 19, 2012
John Nicol
Victoria, BC
Thoroughness both in the inspection and the reporting. Taking the time to make sure we, the clients understood what was found. An excellent gallery of pictures to help guide repair and maintenance priorities. Friendly service. Availability for follow up.
August 18, 2012
Anne & Don Smith
Pender Island, BC
Very prompt, excellent and comprehensive report, helpful maintenance suggestions/tips, and everything in the report was in "user friendly" language so it was easy to understand.
August 15, 2012
L.D.
Victoria, BC
It enabled us to purchase our home without worrying about things that might be wrong with it that we couldn't see.
August 12, 2012
I.H.
Victoria, BC
Very complete job with excellent information in the accompaning book. Very personable inspector with good suggestions for any little problem.
August 11, 2012
Marie Rott
Victoria, BC
You were able to fit me in on short notice. I appreciated the comprehensive explaination of what you found on your inspection and especially the binder you provided with your findings. Your indepth explanations on different areas of the inspection was also very helpful. Also you were very personable and professional.
August 7, 2012
D.B.
Victoria, BC
Inspection was very detailed,wealth of information(binder), Sean Wen was very professional. He did not rush the presentation on the inspection, and made sure all our questions and concerns were answered before leaving.
August 7, 2012
M.H.
Victoria, BC
Very thorough and pleasant. Only disappointment was that checking the cental vac was not included.
August 5, 2012
Hilda Bell
Victoria, BC
Your representative was available within a day and even though we are not in Victoria, we could see from the report (which was received the same day as the inspection!) that the inspection had been comprehensive and well carried out.
July 30, 2012
T.H.
Mayne Island, BC
I was most impressed with the whole personal sevice. The fact that I did not have to book weeks ahead. To come over to the Gulf Island with such eagerness was satisfying enough, but to get such great results so fast was a God send.
July 28, 2012
E.C.Q.B.
Sooke, BC
Very friendly, very professional
July 25, 2012
S.V.H.
Victoria, BC
Provided timely quality friendly service. Answered all our questions.
July 21, 2012
M.A.D.F.
Victoria, BC
Friendly and thorough
July 21, 2012
D.T.
Victoria, BC
The inspector was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He was also very thorough and examined every detail. The on-site presentation and print outs, as well as burning everything to digital was awesome.