Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2134 Reviews
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
7576308653
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
D.M.
Suffok, VA
Very thorough and informative!
November 17, 2017
C.A.T.R.
Virginia Beach, VA
Brett was very knowledgeable and active in our home inspection! He’s so personable and really helped explain everything he found!
November 14, 2017
S.P.
Virginia Beach, VA
I Believe your services are detailed, thorough and very helpful in the purchase of a house.
November 10, 2017
R.K.E.
Virginia Beach, VA
Very helpful friendly and professional.
November 10, 2017
T.E.R.
Chesapeake, VA
Inspector took their time and explain as they accomplish the task
November 8, 2017
C.T.
Chesapeake, VA
We would without a doubt recommend Pillar To Post to family, friends, co-workers and anyone needing these services. Brett Porter was fantastic. His customer service was unparalleled and he made the experience enjoyable. He made a point to bring things to our attention, provide suggestions in some instances and thoroughly explain everything as he performed the inspection. We learned so much and truly appreciated working with Brett.
November 8, 2017
P.C.P.
Chesapeake, VA
The professionalism
November 8, 2017
H.D.
Virginia Beach, VA
I was very impressed by the level of knowledge the inspector had and how thorough he was. I would definitely use them again for my clients in the future.
November 8, 2017
P.C.
Hampton, VA
David was very thorough and willing to explain everything.
November 1, 2017
K.G.
Virginia Beach, VA
A very even-keeled assessment with straight forward, no drama recommendations. David significantly reduced our stress level throughout the process.
October 31, 2017
J.F.
Norfolk, VA
Being thorough and typing out the results so They are legible. Thank you for being friendly :)
October 31, 2017
P.B.
Virginia Beach, VA
good coverage with explantion of everything I questioned.
October 30, 2017
M.F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Wonderful experience!
October 25, 2017
S.O.
Chesapeake, VA
What I liked most about Pillar to Post was the professional and personal approach the inspector demonstrated while performing his craft.
October 14, 2017
J.D.R.
Norfolk, VA
Very professional.
October 14, 2017
R.A.
Williamsburg, VA
Very through & complete in all aspects of your inspections. I would recommend your company & particularly the inspector who worked with us. Thanks
October 13, 2017
M.C.
Norfolk, VA
The inspector was very personable and professional . He not only inspected the home but educated us on a lot about the home and made sure we understood .
October 13, 2017
C.T.
Virginia Beach, VA
Brett was so nice and informative during his inspection. He was very thorough with his evaluation and I would recommend this company to anyone needing these services
October 13, 2017
S.G.B.
Norfolk, VA
October 13, 2017
A.B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Very informative and helpful.