Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2044 Reviews
431 Barbara Circle
Wadsworth, OH 44281
8888506620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
F.M.
Brunswick, OH
Personal, thorough, efficient, valuable. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] 1402 Pearl Rd., Brunswick, Ohio. 44212 [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
October 16, 2017
P.K.
Wadsworth, OH
The inspection was done in a very professional manner. I felt it was a thorough inspection and everything was explained and any questions were answered.
October 15, 2017
K.C.
Barberton, OH
Friendly and thorough. Answered questions and have detailed answers and advice.
October 14, 2017
L.R.S.
Dalton, OH
Extremely professional, plan on using for my next home purchase. Upon completion of inspection we recvd. home manual, complete with items that needed addressed . Highly recommend.
October 13, 2017
M.A.
Wadsworth, OH
Inspector took his time and went through everything. He explained all his finding and made suggestions. I would call you again and will highly recommend you to anyone buying a home.
October 13, 2017
B.T.
Fairlawn, OH
Professionalism through the entire process and giving summary results through various parts of the inspection process. Along with the nicely printed out report at the end.
October 13, 2017
J.M.
Brunswick, OH
Very through, professional and pleasant. Explained everything they found good and not so good. Will not only recommend them but will use them again.
October 13, 2017
K.L.
Brunswick, OH
Professional and thorough service.
October 7, 2017
P.L.
Brunswick, OH
Mike Bazemore was a pleasure to work with. I found him very professional, super friendly, very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He delivered on every aspect of our contract. The followup folder is a great asset. We had a few questions after we got home, e-mailed him and got a quick response. We have peace of mind now about our purchase.This experience exceeded our expectations.
October 6, 2017
B.B.
Medina, OH
inspector was thorough and professional despite fighting a terrible flu.
October 6, 2017
A.M.
Medina, OH
The inspection was very thourough and informative. Pictures were taken and included in the report that we received. Each floor of the house was discussed in detail. A++
September 30, 2017
S.K.
Olmsted Township, OH
Knowledgable and personable inspector (Michael Bazemore), was very thorough and completed the inspection within the allotted window with full, printed report!
September 29, 2017
O.P.
Maple Heights, OH
The service is detailed and completely professional.
September 26, 2017
R.N.
Akron, OH
Very thorough report. Really helped evaluate what we are buying. Thank you.
September 22, 2017
J.H.
Akron, OH
Great customer service!
September 21, 2017
M.K.
Akron, OH
The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and explained everything in a simple, detailed way.
September 20, 2017
H.R.
Akron, OH
Prompt, through service.
September 20, 2017
S.S.
Wadsworth, OH
The service was thorough.
September 20, 2017
P.A.
Avon Lake, OH
Everything was done in a professional manner and I liked how the inspector gave me some ideas on how to fix some of the problem areas.
September 20, 2017
A.S.
Fairlawn, OH
The company and Neil Clark were highly recommended when we were buying a condo that needed extensive renovations. Neil took a full afternoon, answered all our questions, & left us feeling ready to take on the project. We especially appreciated the binder with the report and much other useful info as well as an emailed copy we could share with our family.