Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2144 Reviews
431 Barbara Circle
Wadsworth, OH 44281
8888506620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2018
C.H.
Doylestown, OH
Quick and focused
February 10, 2018
S.H.
Litchfield, OH
The inspector was very professional. Explained what he was doing, what he saw and the pictures he took. He was able to answer all the additional questions I had. The inspector showed up on time (not something I am used to after living in Miami) and even took care to remove his shoes when entering the house.
February 9, 2018
J.S.
Medina, OH
Very professional ,knowledgeable,and thorough
February 7, 2018
D.G.
Akron, OH
Arrived on time.He did his job efficiently at a reasonable price.
February 7, 2018
K.E.
Amherst, OH
convenience
February 6, 2018
C.A.E.S.
Wooster, OH
Through and when asked questions always answered them...very nice and pleasant
February 6, 2018
R.L.
Seven Hills, OH
Thorough, honest. Professional and detailed
January 24, 2018
R.F.
Medina, OH
Very thorough, organized and informative. Our inspector was extremely professional and took extra time to explain everything.
January 24, 2018
J.D.
North Olmstead, OH
Michael was very thorough in his inspection within the boundaries he had (weather, type of inspection). He made sure I understood what was found and very patient with me, an avid HGTV fan.
January 19, 2018
B.K.
Untiontown, OH
Great job, very consistent!
January 16, 2018
W.L.
Medina, OH
Fast friendly service
January 10, 2018
M.F.
Vermilion, OH
Easy to arrange for services. Get immediate verbal report, in depth written report soon after. Easy to pay over the phone. Reliable professional work.
January 10, 2018
A.N.
Wadsworth, OH
Mark Hershberger was our inspector for our first home inspection 7 years ago. We requested him for the inspection of our most recent home purchase. He is knowledgeable and answered our long list of questions. He was very thorough and took his time. We hope we have found our forever home, so we likely won't need these services again, but we will happily recommend him and your company.
January 9, 2018
J.B.
Parma, OH
My inspector was professional and thorough!
January 9, 2018
J.K.
Alliance, OH
The inspector was very thorough and explained simple fixes that we could complete ourselves.
December 30, 2017
J.C.
Akron, OH
The associate Brian was very knowledgeable he understood how to talk to the client and put them at ease Brian made it very easy to understand anything that he found and if he wasn't sure about something he would ask about it to verify. We would most definitely hire Brian specifically for any type of inspection we needed for our home.
December 26, 2017
S.M.
Wadsworth, OH
The process was so easy from start to finish. The inspection was scheduled very quickly and the inspector, Mark, was thorough and timely. I could not be there for the inspection so he called me while still on-site to talk through all of the findings. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post!
December 22, 2017
J.M.
Wooster, OH
Very thorough, with a very detailed report.
December 19, 2017
B.R.
Sebring, OH
The people I talked to were very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly.
December 16, 2017
J.G.
Wooster, OH
Excellent customer service!