Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2318 Reviews
431 Barbara Circle
Wadsworth, OH 44281
8888506620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Nancy Desonne
Akron, OH
John was very friendly and thorough during the entire inspection. He looked for things I would have never thought about. When his lengthy inspection was complete he went over everything with my husband and me explaining what should be fixed and what we could leave to our own discretion. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a reliable home inspector. Nancy DeSonne
July 15, 2018
S.D.
Akron, OH
a little more detail to verify working order on electrical and windows, skylights
July 14, 2018
J.M.
Brunswick, OH
The gentleman that did my inspection was very knowledgeable and I feel comfortable with his findings. I had questions for him after he finished the inspection and he explained everything to me. I would like for this e-mail not to go on facebook, at this time. I'm going to be moving from where I'm currently living and I'm hoping my brother doesn't fine out. If you would like to share my opinion, of Pillar To Post, I would like for you to wait until the middle of July, if that would be okay with all of you. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED].
July 14, 2018
K.V.G.
Fairview Park, OH
Very professional, thourgh. Excellent binder detailing all aspects of the inspection, along with suggestions on maintenance and improvements. Very pleased with your service.
July 13, 2018
E.V.
Akron, OH
I like the way the inspection is presented in a binder with lots of other helpful information.
July 11, 2018
Jacki Salyers
Parma, OH
I really liked the professionalism in Nicholas Schwartz. He made sure to answer any an all questions we had and was very explanatory with repairs that may need to be done. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of service.
July 10, 2018
Milton Camargo
Cleveland, OH
Very thorough
July 10, 2018
K.A.
Strongsville, OH
Tech was a great guy
July 7, 2018
C.K.
Green, OH
I’m not in the real estate business, so I wouldn’t have much opportunity to recommend your business.
July 3, 2018
Nadia Sainato
Wadsworth, OH
Took time and did a thorough job, quickly I got the report. Thank you
June 29, 2018
D.H.
Marahallville, OH
Your consultant was polite, thorough and very knowledgeable on house construction. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand.
June 27, 2018
J.A.D.B.
Copley, OH
The inspector was very professional and seemed thorough. Looking forward to the final report.
June 26, 2018
E.L.
Parma, OH
Interaction with clients during the process. Always taking the time to answer even the most trivial questions. Have the binder at the end of the inspection is a tremendous help especially when meeting with contractors and identifying the problems that need to be addressed.
June 24, 2018
L.C.
Oberlin, OH
Friendly, straightforward, and very efficient. It was easy to schedule and they were flexible and worked with me on timing. The inspection was pain-free and the report was very thorough. Thanks!
June 23, 2018
Nicole Stratton
Akron, OH
Very thorough and helpful.
June 22, 2018
Jason Smith
Brook Park, OH
Very friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail and was awesome about explaining it again when we didn't understand.
June 22, 2018
C.V.
Lakewood, OH
The inspector was very helpful in showing and explaining the various things he was concerned about that would later go into his report. He made himself available to answer a couple follow up questions that I had after reviewing the full report.
June 21, 2018
M.L.
Cleveland, OH
PIllar to post was very organized and responsive. The inspector did a thorough job and was great at answering questions. they made the entire process very easy and reassuring
June 20, 2018
Clinton Jones
Massillon, OH
Michael Bazemore helped us with our Pillar to Post inspection and he was very professional and knowledgeable. During his inspection he made sure to inform us of what he was looking for and what our options would be when he found an issue. On top of that he made sure to describe varying options for preventative home care throughout the house. Overall, Pillar to Post was the best option for an accurate and professional home inspection.
June 19, 2018
Adam Zimmerman
Wadsworth, OH
Very professional and walked us through the whole inspection. We’re available for questions the whole time.