Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   890 Reviews
431 Barbara Circle
Wadsworth, OH 44281
8888506620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
L.D.
Akron, OH
Neil was extremely kind and patient. He was very informative and explained things clearly. As a first time home owner, this experience is nerve racking and Neil added a sense of calmness with his kind demeanor. Thank you for the good service.
November 11, 2017
B.L.
Navarre, OH
They are very professional and kind. Also, very clean when they come in your home. Their prices are great,better than any other in the area. I would highly recommend them for any inspection need that you have. Thank you for treating us so right!
November 4, 2017
E.R.
Salem, OH
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.
November 4, 2017
M.Y.
Atwater, OH
Greg Snyder was awesome when it came to giving us the run down on everything our first potential home may need! He broke down the entire inspection room by room and if there was something we did not understand, he made sure to go into detail to explain it to us. We didn't feel like he was rushing, or just going through the motions. He really looked over our home inch by inch to make us aware of any problems. The inspection report was very understandable and filed in a very sturdy binder for us to refer back to for years on end! Thank you so much, Greg! 10/10. Highly Recommend!
November 4, 2017
J.C.
Canton, OH
Excellent product and service. Super easy for users. Nice work!
November 3, 2017
B.A.K.M.C.
Akron, OH
The inspection was thorough and the inspector was so thorough. He had great suggestions for minor fixes. Highly recommend.
November 3, 2017
R.H.
Salem, OH
Very professional And friendly and helpful to make a decision.
October 28, 2017
K.A.D.D.
Hartville, OH
Greg was very thorough, polite, and professional. He took time to explain things to us. We felt confident with his work. We certainly would recommend his service again.
October 26, 2017
E.S.
Stow, OH
A quick, effecient and professional job. The follow up emails are a great personal touch. Most companies don’t go that extra mile. Great job!
October 25, 2017
E.T.H.
Minerva, OH
Timely reply back to calls. Courteous service.
October 25, 2017
N.C.
Uniontown, OH
Efficient, professional and thorough.
October 25, 2017
M.S.
Akron, OH
The thoroughness! My inspector was amazing at checking every last detail and then on the walk through with me he took the time to fill me in on everything and even tell me what to do to fix it even though it would all be in the report that he was giving me. To give y'all an idea of how happy I was with my inspection, I never ever ever give reviews and here I am writing one. 11/10 if possible.
October 25, 2017
J.L.G.
Canton, OH
Agent was very nice and considering.
October 24, 2017
J.O.
North Canton, OH
The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire inspection. I learned a lot.
October 21, 2017
L.A.C.S.
Akron, OH
The Gentlemen we worked with was very Helpful and walked us threw it all. Help us understand things we were unsure of.
October 20, 2017
J.L.
Canton, OH
It was a great inspection. Guy was very nice, I was happy with the booklet I received describing every problem and why it is a problem. Inspector was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. However, I have a 3 rating because they missed some termite damage on the first inspection. After the termite inspection I was charged an additional $75 after paying $495 initially for the inspection. In my opinion l, since the termite damage was missed on the first inspection I should not of been charged for a follow up to assess termite damage. That part I did not agree with.
Response From Pillar To Post
October 20, 2017
Jacob, Thank you for your response and your feedback on the inspection. Unfortunately a home inspection is not a wood destroying insect. They are two different inspections. The state has licensed the WDI report and license. That is why you needed to get a wood Destroying Insect report later on top of the general home inspection report. That was listed in the agreement sent to you prior to the inspection. If there was a structural problem due to the pest damages that we could have called out during the course of the home inspection, we would have done that. However, that was not the case. We truly appreciate the input and the opportunity to clarify it. Thanks again.
October 14, 2017
H.C.
Louisville, OH
Very efficient, very efficient
October 14, 2017
D.W.
Canal Fulton, OH
The guy was real nice.
October 14, 2017
C.A.R.R.
North Canton, OH
This company was highly recommended by our realtor. She seemed very happy with the results.
October 13, 2017
L.A.S.B.
Clinton, OH
Prompt, knowledgable and professional. Willingness to answer questions.