Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   574 Reviews
431 Barbara Circle
Wadsworth, OH 44281
8888506620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
R.S.
Akron, OH
November 17, 2017
W.N.
Amherst, OH
Always the preferred inspector!! Very accommodating to schedules and always a professional experience!
November 4, 2017
R.J.
Sheffield Village, OH
Greg was outstanding,He was very professional. Took his time and was very thorough. He is a great asset to your team. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & DIANE [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 27, 2017
A.M.S.
Middleburg Heights, OH
Friendly courteous service. Knowledgable inspectors who know how to inspect.homes and what they are looking at. Courtesy and respectful to your home.
October 26, 2017
A.B.
Oberlin, OH
Professional, thorough, and friendly
October 16, 2017
T.E.
Gates Mills, OH
Timely, effective, friendly, through,
October 14, 2017
J.P.
Stow, OH
In addition to being very professional, they were thorough in there inspection.
October 13, 2017
G.P.D.
Canal Fulton, OH
We wish we could have been there for our inspection. We wasn’t able to attend due to in another state but spoke to Nick and he informed us and went over the report with us over the phone. He explained everything in detail. He was very professional. Yes we would use them again.
October 9, 2017
C.P.
Medina, OH
Brian was excellent to work with. He was very thorough and very detailed in his reporting.
October 6, 2017
E.S.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Talks to me in terms I can easily understand. Explained problems found and ease of solutions. Was thorough. The report was very well documented and I liked getting a copy same day. Plus there were some coupons I intend to use.
October 6, 2017
J.R.
Elyria, OH
Very informing inspection! Great service
September 26, 2017
P.S.
Brunswick, OH
The inspector was very professional and dry easy to do business with. I would recommend this company for inspection purposes.
September 20, 2017
W.K.
Parma Heights, OH
Communication
September 12, 2017
C.S.
Clinton, OH
Everything
September 10, 2017
J.B.
Lakewood, OH
Honest, fair and respectful
August 31, 2017
R.A.
Wadsworth, OH
Professional staff who were available to answer any of my questions. Very thorough, efficient with detailed reports. Was a pleasure working with you.
August 29, 2017
A.W.
Elyria, OH
Nick was wonderful. Very thorough and patient. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
August 11, 2017
B.L.
Uniontown, OH
Not much. I found you to be extremely polished, well spoken and knowledgeable. Very professional. The fact that you and my realtor may be involved in some kind of conspiracy did cross my mind, However, very unlikely... that's the only reason I said 8 rather than 10.
August 11, 2017
W.O.
North Canton, OH
Thoroughness
August 11, 2017
C.S.
Elyria, OH
After getting the work repaired it would be nice to know that your guy comes back out to verify that it is completed to code. Contractors rob you everyday. I wish there was follow through provided. Maybe that's how Ohio works ?! Idk, but I don't feel anymore ready to move in yet.