Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   250 Reviews
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae, Hawaii 96792
808-492-1675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 16, 2017
R.W.
Honolulu, HI
Nathan delivers expertise and piece of mind. His goal is to educate you on what your place has to offer and what to watch out for. He and Pillar to Post is the best. The binder he gave me is all i need to know about what my place is worth.
December 16, 2017
M.P.
Honolulu, HI
The assessment was very clear, the agent was very helpful. He walked me through everything and shared his thoughts. I liked the pictures provided and the helpful folder. Thank you!
December 5, 2017
B.B.
Waianae, HI
Prompt, excellent service
December 2, 2017
D.N.
Ewa Beach, HI
He was so thorough and provided an excellent report with pictures and details. He was also more than on time and efficient. Excellent service and I highly recommend this company for home inspections.
November 25, 2017
A.G.
Mililani, HI
Thorough. Professional. Friendly. Super helpful
November 22, 2017
R.E.
Kapolei, HI
Professional and free
November 15, 2017
J.A.
Honolulu, HI
I love to recommend and refer my clients to Pillar to Post home inspection services because of the excellent service they provide. Not only is their work very thorough and detailed......they offer a professional and friendly consultation with the clients to answer all questions. The offer a printed report on the spot and also email the reports too. They also offer services beyond the inspection date, which is a great added touch. Exceptional Service by this team makes the buying experience a comfort for all involved. Mahalo!
November 15, 2017
D.D.
Mililani, HI
Great customer service he knows exactly what he was doing
November 15, 2017
L.C.
Kapolei, HI
Excellent service, very complete in the inspection. Very helpful and willing to answer all of our questions.
November 14, 2017
C.C.
Waianae, HI
Nathan was very detail oriented and very friendly. He was very quick to answer my request for inspection was very professional. He gave me a lot of helpful information I should consider for being a first time home owner and buyer as far as maintenance on a home.
November 14, 2017
R.S.
Honolulu, HI
We appreciate how thorough the inspection is. Not just the regular inspection I've come accustom to with other companies. But the thermal imaging scans for moisture, the drone on the roof, the ability to request mold and Allergen testing. Really impressive.
November 10, 2017
S.C.
Mililani, HI
Friendly and excellent customer service. Thorough inspection by our inspector, Kenji. He did a great job explaining things to us and had excellent recommendations.
November 10, 2017
E.C.
Honolulu, HI
Service of course. people are really nice and trustworthy!!! Thank you again
November 8, 2017
N.S.
HI
Nate Baker is a true professional. His report was comprehensive, and he answered all of our questions.
November 7, 2017
C.T.
Honolulu, HI
We don't have a lot of experience w/ home inspections, but Kenji appeared to be very thorough and professional. His company was referred by our Agent and we were very satisfied w/ his inspection. We faced timed him and he was articulate and was professional in his delivery and appearance. He showed us where he found moisture in the walls and other minor potential problems. We would use him again and will recommend him to friends and family.
November 1, 2017
R.B.
Waipahu, HI
How complete the worker was his inspection and explained everything in details what he was checking and looking for.
October 31, 2017
J.P.
Honolulu, HI
Fast and complete
October 25, 2017
T.S.
Waianae, HI
Nathan was very responsive to my schedule, arrived on time and completed the service as contracted. Very professional and efficient. Had my report ready in a timely manner and took the time to go over everything with me on site. Even followed up later to make sure there were no questions that had arisen. Good Job!
October 24, 2017
B.R.
Ewa Beach, HI
Very through inspection, each problem area listed with pictures and details of issues. The binder provided with the report came with so many extras that will make it easy to keep records and helpful advice. Was given a full tour and complete explanation of process and all questions answered with contact information for any further questions. Overall excellent experience!
October 18, 2017
A.D.
Waianae, HI
Very detailed explanation and recommendation of the result of the inspection.