Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   421 Reviews
87-153 Maipalaoa Road
Waianae, Hawaii 96792
808-492-1675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2018
Dan Riordan
Waimanalo, HI
Great People and Great Service.
September 29, 2018
D.S.
Kaneohe, HI
Nathan Baker did an outstanding job. He was very thorough explain everything clearly and was a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone interested in an inspection.
September 19, 2018
Howard H. Y. Kim Jr.
Waianae, HI
Friendly, good listener and he explains in detail all we need to know about his inspection he did and his recommendations and whats priority to fix , Highly recommended and he also follows up by sending emails Great job pleasure doing busy with this company would definitely recommend to others and hire them again for future purposes , Much Mahalo
September 13, 2018
A.C.
Waipahu, HI
Thouroness
September 11, 2018
Mitchell Resurrection
Ewa Beach, HI
Aloha, Thank you for taking the time and coming to do an inspection for my New home. Kenji, did an awesome job during his inspection. His thoroughness through out the whole house made my wife and I more confident on this large purchase. Without an home inspection i would have missed that we were missing 4 Solar panels. Thank you for saving my family and I $5000.00 Mahalo, Mitchell Resurrection
September 11, 2018
E.T.
Waianae, HI
Pillar to Post was very helpful, came on time, provided a nicely printed folder immediately.
September 8, 2018
Alondra Salcedo
Aiea, HI
The inspector was very polite and very detailed on his inspection. I would recommend them for your home inspection.
September 5, 2018
Daven Astrero
Waipahu, HI
The inspector does a very thorough Job with his inspection. If your a first time home buyer, they will walk you through the entire process step by step and make things easier to understand.
August 31, 2018
Nimai Flick
Haweiwa, HI
Excellent serrvice, very thourough, and methodical. Nothing will get by him. Nathan is Great to talk to and you will something about your house. The crawlspace under the house being inspected was locked at the time it was supposed to be inspected. Nathan drove across Island to inspect it on another date. I definitely recommend working with Pillar to Post.
August 29, 2018
Curtis Ikehara
Honolulu, HI
I am verry confident that Pillar to Post found all major issues of the condo I was looking at. Also, since the Pillar to Post person had done other inspections in the building he was familiar with specific issues of the building. I would recommend Pillar to Post service to home inspection.
August 29, 2018
N.T.
Kapolei, HI
Friendly, honest, prepared, get things done in a timely manner, knowledgeable, professional. Definitely recommend!
August 21, 2018
K.M.
Kapolei, HI
Nathan was a very thorough inspector. He even climbed on the roof to inspect it (which is unusual for inspectors to do as we have found when we were looking for an inspector). It was also good to know that he worked on roofs at one point in his career so he knows what to look for. He was very helpful and detailed in his explanations regarding all his findings. This was most helpful as we had a lot of questions.
August 21, 2018
T.C.
Waianae, HI
Thorough and knowledgeable
August 18, 2018
O.A.
Waianae, HI
Detailed
August 17, 2018
Christabelle Mitchell
Ewa Beach, HI
Professional and thorough presentation. As a military family purchasing our fifth home, this was the best home inspection experience thus far. We value the benefit of being able to call Pillar to Post about any maintenance on the home for the duration of our ownership. Nathan was very friendly and addressed all of our questions & concerns.
August 11, 2018
M.B.
Waipahu, HI
Great service!
August 11, 2018
R.J.
Mililani, HI
Very professional and very friendly. All around great!
August 10, 2018
William Sotelo
Waianae, HI
Easy to talk to, everything was prepared and organized in a timely Manner and just great vibes From Nathan didn’t feel totally lost when he was explaining things. A-Z with no interruptions in between
August 8, 2018
N.F.
Waialua, HI
Very personable and knowledgeable
August 7, 2018
M.F.B.
Waipahu, HI
Very thorough and professional