Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   187 Reviews
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren, Ohio 44481
330-980-7373
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2017
M.A.K.F.
Perry, OH
Consistency reliability honesty
September 12, 2017
T.D.
Warren, OH
Pictures and great written detail about everything inside and outside of the house. I was very surprised to see pictures of even the top of the roof. Very well done!
September 9, 2017
R.B.
Newton Falls, OH
Very friendly and did an extensive search of property and buildings. Left us with a nice folder to keep track of things in our new home. Very pleased with service.
September 9, 2017
J.E.
Canfield, OH
Ryan made himself available quickly, his report was thorough, he explained everything well and his report was provided immediately. I would highly recommend!
September 7, 2017
B.F.
Cortland, OH
First and foremost, Ryan Tabor was knowledgeable, thorough and patient. A very professional inspector. I also appreciated the options for different levels of inspection.
September 6, 2017
D.C.
Poland, OH
Very thorough
August 28, 2017
Z.H.
Southington, OH
My pillar to post home inspector Ryan Tabor was very proffisional and thorough with every aspect of the house. I was looking around for some time before going with Ryan and I was very pleased that I did. Answered all my questions and took his time with each room. Thanks again Ryan tabor
August 26, 2017
C.D.R.
Geneva, OH
I like that you have several options as far as the actual inspection, that the people I spoke with on the phone prior to my appointment were very knowledgeable and were able to answer every question, and of course, that the inspector was very thorough and very professional. He also took the time to answer all of my questions.
August 25, 2017
M.G.
Poland, OH
Answered most questions, was very friendly. Love that he checked out everything, took pictures of all problems. Was very well done.
August 25, 2017
L.B.
Austintown, OH
The service man was very nice and did a very good job.
August 25, 2017
D.M.
North Jackson, OH
Ryan was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I enjoyed the time spent with him, and felt I received good value for the services provided.
August 25, 2017
N.F.
Orwell, OH
Ryan Tabor was the best inspector we have ever dealt with! He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He had no problem letting me tag along during the inspection and explaining every detail of the home. He was very thorough. I had questions weeks after our inspection and he took time to send me extra pictures and re-explain things again. I would hire him hands down without hesitation! I can't say enough good things about this inspector. He was AMAZING! 10 OUT OF 10!!!
August 19, 2017
S.S.B.
Girard, OH
Ryan was way more knowledgeable than other home inspectors we have dealt with. He was very thorough & he took is time to checked everything he was supposed to. If all your inspectors are like Ryan we will highly recommend you. We picked Pillar to Post because Ryan was the inspector who came with buyers of our house. We were impressed with his knowledge & asked him for a card. When we found our new home we called him to do our home inspection
August 19, 2017
J.G.
Geneva, OH
Very thorough, patient,and friendly.
August 18, 2017
B.K.
Warren, OH
Very good job, I would use them again. Ryan was very efficient at his job.
August 9, 2017
G.H.
Mentor, OH
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.
August 6, 2017
D.Z.
Painesville, OH
Ryan was awesome! We are first-time home buyers and he answered all of our questions. His inspection was incredibly thorough and we felt very confident that he had inspected everything that we were scheduled for. Ryan is exceptionally friendly and we would highly recommend him to anyone that we know! If we buy another house we will be calling him again! Thank you! The [LAST NAME REMOVED]'s
August 5, 2017
D.S.
Eastlake, OH
Ryan was great and very professional. Took his time and answered every question we had.
August 4, 2017
K.R.
Cortland, OH
Ryan was very clear in his explanation and willingly answered all questions.
August 1, 2017
J.H.
Warren, OH
I had a hone inspection for the second time different house and Ryan Tabor came out again ! He's so good at what he does,honest through, and straightforward with everything. THANKS AGAIN RYAN TABOR !!!!