Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   367 Reviews
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren, Ohio 44481
330-980-7373
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
Barbara Brown
Cortland, OH
Very thorough. Report details extremely helpful. Professional from start to finish. Worth every penny.
January 17, 2019
Carrolyn and/or Tony Azzano
Conneaut, OH
Your knowledge and professionalism is top rated with us! Ryan was amazing and delightful to work with!
January 17, 2019
Dominic Gigli
Wickliffe, OH
Ryan was awesome and personable. He actually took interest in his job and wanted to be sure that I was satisfied with the work he completed. I will recommend him to my friends when they begin to purchase homes.
January 17, 2019
S.S.
Willowick, OH
Knowledgeable, responsive and easy to work with.
January 17, 2019
Bruce Schlosser
Ashtabula, OH
Ryan provided a very fair and thorough analysis of the property. Items that needed addressed were presented in a fashion that allowed my purchaser to make a rational decision. I will utilize and recommend Ryan and Pillar to Post again.
January 15, 2019
Josh Derico
North Bloomfield, OH
Showed up on time and prepared. Ryan was polite and explained everything he was doing. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
December 5, 2018
J.K.
Poland, OH
Ryan was very helpful and friendly.
November 23, 2018
E.S.
Mentor, OH
Very thorough.
November 23, 2018
L.J.
Solon, OH
Ryan Tabor was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFULLY THOROUGH. I have already recommended him to 2 of my sons who will be purchasing a home very, very soon! Thank You for having such Qualified Knowledgeable Personnel.
November 16, 2018
K.S.
Warren, OH
Answers immediately, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, honest and made me feel they were TRULY on my side.
October 26, 2018
P.H.
Euclid, OH
customer advocacy
October 26, 2018
Stephen Rice
Conneaut, OH
Fast and diligent! I would easily recommend their services
October 26, 2018
Anthony Daprile
Geneva, OH
The service was extremely thorough and the helpful to both the buyer and seller. Highly recommend!
October 24, 2018
C.J.
Brookfield, OH
Ryan the Inspector was very nice and knowledgeable. Took time to explain what he was checking. I actually learned a lot. He took his time and was very thorough in his inspection. I would highly recommend him for an home inspection.
October 20, 2018
John Poullas
Youngstown, OH
Ryan Tabor was great!!! Very thorough and good at his job. Highly recommend him.
October 19, 2018
James Dunderdale
Hubbard, OH
Friendly and professional. Thanks ever so much!
October 9, 2018
M.L.
Warren, OH
Explained everything as inspection was in process. Detailed report and quick turnaround time.
October 9, 2018
Ashley Hardy
Warren, OH
Ryan was great! We would recommend Pillar again based on how great his service was and how easy it is to schedule an appointment!! He was helpful making our house inspection less stressful. Very kind and professional. Overall a great experience. Thank you Ryan!!!!
October 9, 2018
S.I.
Madison, OH
He was very thorough.
October 3, 2018
J.C.J.H.
Kirtland, OH
Ryan was great! Thank you!