Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   169 Reviews
927 1st Street SW
Waverly, Iowa 50677
319-352-1644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
J.O.
Waterloo, IA
Very friendly. And explained everything very well.
December 13, 2017
D.K.
Clarksville, IA
David does a very thorough job and will take the time to explain his findings and possibly remedies. Highly recommend.
November 23, 2017
M.C.
Cedar Falls, IA
Very professional and informative. Appreciate your taking time with me to explain findings and recommendations. I had two grandchildren with me therefore it was a bit hectic so I really appreciated your patience.
November 17, 2017
T.S.
Grundy Center, IA
Fast, friendly, and very thorough.
November 6, 2017
S.L.R.
Waterloo, IA
David is very friendly, answered all our questions and carried out a very professional inspection. I would not hesitate to recommend his services.
November 6, 2017
J.P.
Waverly, IA
Dave was very professional and thorough. He walked us through everything he found, told us what to look out for down the road, and answered all of our questions. The copy of his inspection was very detailed and provided a lot of helpful information for our new home.
October 15, 2017
J.B.
Janesville, IA
Dave communicated very well and knew what he was looking for. He got in and got out. Dave has a very efficient system set up to have everything taken care of right then and there. I appreciated that.
September 29, 2017
J.L.
Waterloo, IA
Very prompt on communicating with customer
September 29, 2017
D.S.
Waterloo, IA
[FIRST NAME REMOVED]'s willingness to accommodate the date we needed the work done. His explanations of the features noted. The detailed book of the inspection process output. Quite pleased.
September 28, 2017
S.S.
Cedar Falls, IA
Our inspector was very thorough and had lots of helpful suggestions
September 1, 2017
F.A.M.C.
Denver, IA
We were very impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection, and the promptness of receiving the report. Our impression was that Pillar to Post is a very professional company!
August 26, 2017
S.L.
Tripoli, IA
I like the step by step explanation of the findings as well as the bound copy for my use. The pictures are a big help for me to remember what the agent and I discussed. I like the straight forward explanation of services available and the appliance recall notifier.
August 25, 2017
M.H.
Waterloo, IA
Dave from Pillar to Post was awesome! He was very efficient with his inspection and answered all of our questions! The rate was great too!
August 25, 2017
S.S.S.
Waterloo, IA
We had a home inspection by Dave Kelling from Pillar to Post on the home we are purchasing. Dave was very friendly and thorough through the entire process. He walked the property with us pointing out the issues he found. He sat down with us personally reviewing the report line by line answering all of our questions. This is our third home purchase. Being a self proclaimed "do it yourselfer" I didn't think he would find much that I wouldn't notice myself. As it turned out there were things Dave found that I would never have even looked for. Don't be surprised by issues after your home purchase. I highly recommed Dave Kelling and Pillar to Post for anyone purchasing a home!
August 18, 2017
M.J.T.
Denver, IA
How very thorough you are and how fair you are in pricing. How easily we understood your explanation of the needs of the house we had you inspect.
August 16, 2017
T.E.
Waterloo, IA
Very thorough and gave detailed, easy to read copy of the inspection.
August 7, 2017
K.L.
Waterloo, IA
very thorough, explained things well as well as having the book to go with it
August 3, 2017
N.M.
Grimes, IA
David Kelling was very thorough and able to accommodate the realtor's schedule, and was even willing to travel a ways to get to my new home.
August 2, 2017
A.M.
Waterloo, IA
It was fast and to the point on wasted motions
August 1, 2017
R.D.M.C.
Cedar Falls, IA
Detailed report was helpful.