Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   265 Reviews
927 1st Street SW
Waverly, Iowa 50677
319-352-1644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2018
Bryce & Keela Moats
Aplington, IA
Dave was very easy to contact, always responded in a timely fashion and explained everything thoroughly. 100% would recommend to others
November 20, 2018
S.B.A.
Reinbeck, IA
Very thorough and accurate appreciated the feed back personally given from the Representative
November 20, 2018
C.S.S.
Waverly, IA
Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough service!
November 3, 2018
M.M.
Waverly, IA
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
November 3, 2018
J.C.M.
Waterloo, IA
Inspector was very thorough and explained in detail his observations and suggested what needed done and tips on preventative measures. Final report included photos of issues. Very personable and informative. Great experience.
October 30, 2018
M.S.
Iowa City, IA
very friendly and informative
October 28, 2018
D.K.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Knowlegable thorough
October 17, 2018
L.G.T.S.
Waterloo, IA
Thanks for your thorough inspection and personal attention!
October 14, 2018
D.C.
Cedar Falls, IA
Through inspection. Detailed printed report. Friendly personnel.
September 16, 2018
K.U.
Janesville, IA
Friendly and personable. Makes first time home buying easier with all the tips and the binder that is given at the end of inspection.
September 4, 2018
J.C.
Waverly, IA
The report was very easy to understand and David was willing to answer any questions I had and spend as much time with me as I needed.
September 1, 2018
G.D.E.
Rockford, IA
Quick and thorough.
August 31, 2018
B.S.
Tripoli, IA
Very knowledgeable. Great service at a fair price. Takes time to explain items needing repair and answers all your questions
August 29, 2018
Warren Freeman
Waverly, IA
Dave was very thorough and had great attention to detail.
August 15, 2018
T.P.
Janesville, IA
Very in depth and answered any questions I had. Easy to deal with and was prompt at communicating. Would recommend!
August 13, 2018
B.U.
Cedar Falls, IA
The feedback was helpful and informative. Dave was friendly and answered any questions we had.
August 7, 2018
A.D.
Cedar Falls, IA
Well done.
July 27, 2018
C.C.S.
Independence, IA
Love that you were able to inspector my future home and give me peace of mind about the home.
July 24, 2018
Amy Pilcher
Waverly, IA
Very thorough. Walked us through the house and report. Great services.
July 24, 2018
Betty Beuaragard
Waterloo, IA
Dave was very thorough and informative. He provided a useful binder containing the inspection report that also included other helpful information. He is easy to talk with and very pleasant.