Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   320 Reviews
927 1st Street SW
Waverly, Iowa 50677
319-352-1644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
Stan & Diane Larimer
Waverly, IA
We were unable to attend the inspection because we were living out of the state. We sent your agent, David Kelling, a list of questions which he investigated and answered for us. The report, which he emailed to us while he was still on-site seemed very complete and included photos, which were very helpful to us. We talked with David on the phone while viewing his report--while he was still at the house. In this way he was able to answer all of our questions and address any concerns.
May 9, 2019
Robert & Dawn Holland
Holland, IA
I just liked the work you did
May 3, 2019
M.M.
Waterloo, IA
You are fast and the précision
May 1, 2019
R.T.
Waterloo, IA
The in-depth written with photos and suggestions, made this report the most welcomed to make an educated decision.
April 30, 2019
S.S.
Waverly, IA
That it was easy to set up online
April 26, 2019
R.D.
Cedar Falls, IA
Quick and efficient. Provides detailed report same day.
April 26, 2019
Amy Medhaug
Waterloo, IA
Dave was very thorough and completed the inspection in a timely manner.
April 24, 2019
Bonnie Simpson
Waverly, IA
Dave did a great job for me. Answered all questions, and very professional. Would recommend him to anyone.
April 23, 2019
Hunter Johansen
Waverly, IA
It was thorough and the whole process went by fast.
April 23, 2019
S.M.T.
Cedar Falls, IA
Very personable technician and very informative report that we received after the inspection. Would recommend again.
April 19, 2019
J.C.E.
Elk Run Heights, IA
Thorough, personable and efficient!
April 17, 2019
L.H.
Waverly, IA
1. Timely 2. Very friendly 3. Thorough
April 15, 2019
N.L.
Hudson, IA
Very thorough.
April 11, 2019
M.D.
Waverly, IA
The binder was helpful as well as what an average to replace or update certain things in the home.
April 9, 2019
Sara Gienau
Cedar Falls, IA
Dave was very friendly and thorough to ensure we knew exactly what we were getting with our purchase!
April 2, 2019
S.J.J.
Waterloo, IA
It was very easy to schedule a time that worked out in our busy schedule so that we could be there to hear the results of the inspection. It was conducted in a professional and thorough manner and covered a wide range from top to bottom. Was easy to understand the areas of concern and nice to hear the good aspects also.
April 2, 2019
G.J.Z.
Waverly, IA
Highly professional and great follow up and documentation provided in a timely fashion.
March 26, 2019
J.B.B.
Cedar Falls, IA
Very thorough. Received report immediately on site. Easy to work with.
March 20, 2019
Tyler Hovenga
Nashua, IA
Service was fast and seemed precise. I thought the pictures detailing everything was nice and to the point. Thanks
March 19, 2019
R.M.
Waterloo, IA
Pillar to Post did a thorough job of looking over my new home. They helped me to understand the things to watch out for and answered any questions I had during the inspection process.