Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   239 Reviews
927 1st Street SW
Waverly, Iowa 50677
319-352-1644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
Teagan Thomas
Elk Run Heights, IA
It was so easy and convenient to work with pillar to post. Our inspection was done timely and provided great information. Thank you.
August 15, 2018
T.P.
Janesville, IA
Very in depth and answered any questions I had. Easy to deal with and was prompt at communicating. Would recommend!
August 13, 2018
B.U.
Cedar Falls, IA
The feedback was helpful and informative. Dave was friendly and answered any questions we had.
August 7, 2018
A.D.
Cedar Falls, IA
Well done.
July 27, 2018
C.C.S.
Independence, IA
Love that you were able to inspector my future home and give me peace of mind about the home.
July 24, 2018
Amy Pilcher
Waverly, IA
Very thorough. Walked us through the house and report. Great services.
July 24, 2018
Betty Beuaragard
Waterloo, IA
Dave was very thorough and informative. He provided a useful binder containing the inspection report that also included other helpful information. He is easy to talk with and very pleasant.
July 18, 2018
Trent & Brook Schiller
LaPort City, IA
Our inspector was very friendly, thorough and professional. He answered all of our questions and concerns and was very upfront with the report and made sure we understood it. We would definitely recommend this company !
July 17, 2018
B.R.
Waterloo, IA
Very thorough! I liked that he went through the findings whether it was verbally or actually taking you to what he was talking about. Results and extra information were very organized and easy to understand.
July 9, 2018
C.R.
Waverly, IA
It was good to have all of our questions answered at the end of the inspection. Attention to detail is very good.
June 27, 2018
G.H.
Denver, IA
Inspector took his time checked each item. He took time to explain it all to me
June 26, 2018
Kristi Haggen
Fredricksburg, IA
I think he did an awesome job he was so through I was uneasy about the home until he went through it and pointed out everything I give them a +10
June 26, 2018
Branden & Derica Madsen
Waverly, IA
Dave was very friendly and professional. Very thorough and made sure we understood all of his findings!
June 22, 2018
J.V.H.
Waterloo, IA
That he was very thorough
June 6, 2018
K.K.
Cedar Falls, IA
Great work. Very detailed report!
June 5, 2018
J.B.
Tripoli, IA
Very thorough inspection. The reports has pictures and is detailed. Staff is friendly. Would recommend to anyone wanting a good inspection.
June 5, 2018
Jan Konig
Greene, IA
Very professional & thorough. Was on time fo appointment and at end provided a complete overview of inspection with pictures in a binder. Highly recommend!
May 29, 2018
E.D.
Allison, IA
Help us learn about our home and really liked the binder of information!
May 29, 2018
J.F.
Marengo, IA
Dave our inspector was very helpful and knowledgable.
May 22, 2018
A.R.
Waverly, IA
That you look at every aspect of the house top to bottom and outside