Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   220 Reviews
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
C.S.
Drexel Hill, PA
Quick service , very friendly and they take time to explain issues and concerns.
June 14, 2017
A.C.
Philadephia, PA
My inspector was very professional, courteous, on time and explained everything very thoroughly.
June 14, 2017
P.K.
Conshohocken, PA
Prompt courteous and efficient. i. e not too expensive
June 9, 2017
T.N.
Cheltenham, PA
Quick and efficient. Very timely. All great qualities for outstanding contractors.
June 7, 2017
M.P.
Glenside, PA
Professional. Kind. Prompt. Very organized. Excellent service!
June 3, 2017
J.M.
Wayne, PA
Mike was excellent. Can't say enough good things. Thorough, accessible and prompt.
May 24, 2017
N.L.
Chester, PA
Great customer service and patiently answered all of my questions.
May 13, 2017
C.F.
Aston, PA
The report was provided the same day as the inspection and Mike McBride was very knowledgable and did a wonderful job explaining the findings of the inspections!
May 12, 2017
L.L.
Garnet Valley, PA
Mr. Mike McBride, the inspector, was very professional and knowledgeable. As he went on performing his thorough inspection of the house, he also patiently answered our questions. He promptly delivered the inspection report the day of the inspection which detailed his findings from the inspection plus his suggested courses of correction/maintenance. He even went out of his way to promptly answer further questions I had a few days after the inspection - on a Sunday! Mr. McBride not only served as our inspector, he gave us the comforting satisfaction that he had our back.
May 7, 2017
T.C.
Morton, PA
Mike was awesome. Very personabke and helpful. He was extremely thorough and genuinely concerned about our concerns. Great service!
May 6, 2017
L.W.
Aldan, PA
Helpful nice and kind.
May 5, 2017
V.C.
Glen Mills, PA
Mike was very professional and provided a thorough inspection of the property.
April 28, 2017
F.S.
Folcroft, PA
He was very thorough with his inspection
March 29, 2017
C.B.
Upper Chichester, PA
Great attention to detail very informative
March 23, 2017
A.E.
Garnet Valley, PA
Mike was very informative and thorough
March 19, 2017
E.W.
Glenolden, PA
My inspector was both helpful and thorough.
March 14, 2017
G.R.
Philadelphia, PA
great service. love it
March 8, 2017
R.D.
Phoenixville, PA
Mike Mcbride was my inspector. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The process of an inspection can be daunting and Mike made sure that it was easy to understand. He also made sure that if I had any questions in the future he would be available to answer. Thanks Mike! [NAME REMOVED]
March 1, 2017
B.W.
Drexel Hill, PA
Mike did an exceptional job with my inspection. He was great at explaining everything in detail and was very thorough. Also, he is a very pleasant person and made my experience enjoyable.
February 25, 2017
D.K.
Coatesville, PA
Mike McBride was professional, thorough, and courteous. He took the time to show us things and to explain in a manner we could understand. Mike printed his report and went over the report with us. He presented us with a notebook that included his report, photos of findings as well as helpful info for a homeowner. I would absolutely recommend PILLARTOPOST and Mike McBride. Thank you for a very positive experience. [NAME REMOVED]