Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   278 Reviews
319 Louella Ave.
Wayne, PA 19087

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2017
S.R.
Trappe, PA
Mike took the time to go over every question I had being a first time home buyer. He was great, very friendly and easy to work with. Was at the house ahead of time and handled everything very professionally.
December 5, 2017
E.E.G.
Lansdowne, PA
Very professional service with great attitude and knowledge. Thank you very much. Erwin and [NAME REMOVED]
November 26, 2017
J.D.D.
Glenolden, PA
The inspector that I had the privilege to work with name was Mr. Michael McBride. Buying your forever home can be stressful in itself. I was worried that I would get a bunch of information that I just didn't understand or have a clue of what the terms meant. However Mr. Mike took the time to go through every room at my pace. He was kind enough to explain things so that I would be able to understand it all and relay the correct information to my spouse. He answered every one of my questions even if I may have asked it twice. I was provide with a very organized report of his finding with potential solutions to address any problems the CORRECT way. Mr. Mike extended a open communication for my spouse and I to reach out to him if we needed to go over the report he provided us in the future. I don't know how long Mr. Mike has been with Pillar to Post but I'd surely say without a doubt he's a Diamond in the Ruff. Exceeding the definition of great Customer Service doesn't even come close to the level experience he showed. JUST SUPERB. If I ever needed to not only would I use the services of Pillar To Post in the future but would do everything I can to get Mr. Mike again. Now lets face it we all work hard for a living and I must admit even the pricing are affordable considering the fine tooth combing of every inch of the home they do. It is with great appreciation to Mr. Mike for not just showing up to work but just like new parents helping people who want to buy what they hope to be their dream home have a understanding on to nurture and care for their new love so that it may be healthy for years on out. Sincerely Mr. & Mrs. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 24, 2017
D.O.
Philadelphia, PA
On time, easy to understand, answered all questions. Take home book was very helpful.
November 21, 2017
T.L.
Malvern, PA
Thanks to Mike for doing a great job inspecting my future home, he is an absolute pleasure to work with, making an inspection such a great experience. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 17, 2017
D.M.P.
Folsom, PA
Very informative and helpful. The report was timely and very clear. Highly recommend.
November 8, 2017
E.W.
Ridley Park, PA
Mike was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. Additionally, he was personable and very comfortable to work along with. The assistance with follow-up questions helped us greatly also. We felt we could relay on the information provided at all times.
October 30, 2017
M.G.
Conshohocken, PA
The inspector was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable.
October 20, 2017
P.F.L.
Brookhaven, PA
Thoroughness and timeliness
October 18, 2017
I.J.
Marcus Hook, PA
Micheal was really great he took his time and check each part of the home he also was able to answer all questions and proved details I would have never look for
October 6, 2017
R.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Mike is very knowledgeable and helpful
October 6, 2017
J.M.
Brookhaven, PA
Mike McBride was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. We were very happy with how smoothly our inspections went and how Mike explained every part of the process, every potential issue, and every way to keep the property in good shape. We actually recommended Pillars to Post to my friend who purchased a home in Willow Grove. She is having her inspections done tomorrow by your company (her name is Cori Duco). Thank you very much!
October 6, 2017
S.S.
Kennett Square, PA
Professional and knowledgeable inspector, I was impressed with how much he found and how everything was explained to me, easy to understand. Also feel the report was written well and a very nice presentation.
October 3, 2017
G.H.
Aldan, PA
I had a wonderful experience with Michael McBride during our home inspection. He was extremely professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire inspection explaining what he was looking for and concerns that he had and why certain items found were concerning from a safety stand point. He was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to others in the future. I had a great experience.
September 30, 2017
E.K.
Malvern, PA
Knowledge of work. Described process, and problems in an informative professional manner
September 22, 2017
L.R.
Folsom, PA
Inspection was very thorough. Our inspector was very outgoing and knowledgeable and was able to answer every question that we asked. Provided us with tips on how to keep our home "up-to-date" and in good shape.
September 16, 2017
H.S.
Upper Chichester, PA
Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know. He was very professional, clean and extremely good at his profession.
September 13, 2017
A.T.
Philadelphia, PA
Full inspection
September 12, 2017
D.G.
Croydon, PA
It was a good experience. Worker was thorough. He inspected as if I would. Great job.
September 9, 2017
V.P.B.
Morton, PA
Mike was very thorough and took the time to explain what my husband and I might need to know about our new home.