Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   169 Reviews
5199 State Rd 70
Webster, WI 54893

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Thomas Fleck
Duluth, MN
Chad was very friendly and more than happy to answer the simplest of questions. Very down to earth and all around a positive experience.
November 15, 2018
M.V.D.V.
Springbrook, WI
cHAD WAS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYBODY LOOKING FOR AN INSPECTION
November 15, 2018
D.S.
Chetek, WI
Availability to discuss report and solutions with our realtor.
November 8, 2018
N.H.
Spooner, WI
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable
November 2, 2018
B.M.
Spooner, WI
I was impressed by your handling of the inspection process from the time that I called to schedule. When the initial appointment needed to be changed, I was contacted so that another appointment could be scheduled. When my husband met with you, you were professional and courteous. Our initial inspection report was provided the same day! Your report was succinct and easy to follow and understand. Thank you!
October 29, 2018
Shane Johnson
Birchwood, WI
Thorough detailed inspections. Would definitely use this company again!
October 24, 2018
Jason Slagstad
Cameron, WI
Very thorough on his inspection.
October 23, 2018
Jeff Margolis
Siren, WI
Chad was very thorough, explained everything and answered my questions. And just a nice guy too which is always a plus.
October 19, 2018
B.F.
Rice Lake, WI
Being out of town buyers with no local contacts, we were very impressed with the thorough inspection. Straight forward information with obvious knowledge of safety, codes, and structures. Would highly recommend Chad.
October 18, 2018
B.H.
Cumberland, WI
Inspector was very friendly, and explained stuff to me.
October 17, 2018
S.S.
Hayward, WI
Friendly, thorough and professional.
October 12, 2018
B.M.
Birchwood, WI
Chad Imme was extremely detailed.
October 11, 2018
Shawn McKeever
Rice Lake, WI
Chad was great, took time to explain what he found and discuss the things needed. Made sure we fully understood his report.
October 3, 2018
M.V.
Chetek, WI
Chad was very professional and thorough, the report was played out so nice and great pictures. Thanks for your service.
September 20, 2018
John Cochran
Cumberland, WI
The services were excellent and we appreciate the professionalism. Thank you John Cochran
September 13, 2018
Stephanie Hammrich
Frederic, WI
They were very easy to work with and were able to take care of everything with out us being there. Very reasonably priced as well, and kept in contact with me about everything.
September 13, 2018
John Casey
Webster, WI
Very easy, the e-mails came in a timely manner as did the inspections report
September 12, 2018
R.E.
Rice Lake, WI
Very thorough. Walk-through was very informative. Answered all of our questions and then some!
September 12, 2018
Jay Swisher
Osceola, WI
The house Chad inspected for us is a fairly new one with very few issues. But he was on top of the full situation beyond the obvious. He got documentation from the county that revealed that there was an invisible issue. His thoroughness caught this problem before we had to finally commit to the purchase. Thank you, Chad.
September 5, 2018
Justin Willcox
Cumberland, WI
Professional and good at what he does