Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   218 Reviews
5199 State Rd 70
Webster, WI 54893

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Jason Taylor
Rice Lake, WI
Thank You Pillar To Post very prompt,thorough and detailed home inspection
April 18, 2019
Alexandra Sorenson
Luck, WI
Very thorough, detailed reports and quick response times! Highly recommend Chad!
April 17, 2019
R.B.
Superior, WI
Love the layout of the report, and the explanations of everything. Chad does a great job.
April 15, 2019
D.S.
Danbury, WI
quick service and very informative on there findings
April 10, 2019
M.B.
Birchwood, WI
very thorough
April 9, 2019
Greg Fletcher
Danbury, WI
Fast, friendly professional service and detailed reports.
April 8, 2019
Wendy Hall
Danbury, WI
Very prompt and thorough. Explained all the defects and with pictures. Would definitely recommend them. Wendy Hall
April 2, 2019
C.H.
Webster, WI
Prompt, efficient and easy to work with. Thank you.
April 2, 2019
C.O.
Siren, WI
Very nice over the phone, they set everything up with the owner of the home we are buying.
March 29, 2019
Dave Engelhardt
Luck, WI
Your on-line documents and payment programs make this a really efficient process. Your communications are great and best of all you provide a 1-stop solution for all inspection needs. In our case the buyer was paying for the primary inspection while we were paying for the well and septic and you systems and staff easily sorted out who was doing what and got everything quickly set up. The most impressive piece was that almost immediately after after I checked the box to add the water test and submitted the request, I got a call saying that the water test is included in any well test and that the payment should only be made for the well and septic. Very impressive team and systems. The inspections and the results were quickly dons and and done well. Great job
March 20, 2019
Korey Kirwan
Turtle Lake, WI
Treats you very well and does a great inspection
March 16, 2019
Sarah Engdahl
Clayton, WI
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Cares about doing a good job.
March 14, 2019
C.J.
Barnes, WI
The inspections were done in a very timely manner and paperwork was easy to understand
March 13, 2019
D.S.
Cameron, WI
Fast, affordable and detailed reports
March 12, 2019
S.H.
Cable, WI
We were very happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection we received from Chad Imme at the Webster, WI location. His office was responsive and easy to work with. The prices are fair. Even our realtor was impressed with Chad's attention to detail and knowledge. We honestly believe other inspectors would not have discovered the electrical issues Chad found. We happily recommend Chad at Pillar to Post!
March 8, 2019
J.M.
Rice Lake, WI
Casey waters
February 28, 2019
Jason Evgen
Frederic, WI
I like how Chad walked us through everything
February 28, 2019
P.M.
Chetek, WI
Easy scheduling, friendly person on the phone, quick turn around, good pictures, good advice on correcting defects.
February 27, 2019
J.B.
Rice Lake, WI
Your contractor was very professional and answered all of my questions.
February 26, 2019
P.R.
Trego, WI
Scheduling is really easy. Wendy and Chad are very helpful. They know what they are doing without being arrogant know-it-all’s.