Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   325 Reviews
5199 State Rd 70
Webster, WI 54893

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2019
Randy Patterson
Grantsburg, WI
Prompt, concise, friendly and professional.
September 13, 2019
Jessica Jondreau
Hawthorne, WI
We thought our service was done very thoroughly. The inspector made sure to spend an adequate amount of time with us and explain issues and answer questions. We would definitely recommend this company and utilize it in the future should we have need.
September 13, 2019
B.W.
Rice Lake, WI
Very prompt, professional service provided for a recent septic inspection. The results of the inspection were emailed to us that same day. A clear and concise report, top notch. Very reasonable fees. It was a pleasure to do business with Pillar to Post. Highly recommend.
September 13, 2019
J.H.
Cumberland, WI
Friendly
September 13, 2019
Kathy Erickson
Chetek, WI
All services done at once tells you what is wrong and what has to be fixed
September 12, 2019
K.T.
Cameron, WI
Very efficient and fast service
August 30, 2019
Robyn Boudia
Hayward, WI
Reliable first and foremost, very timely, got the job done and I trust the information given. When waiting on a closing and there is a time crunch or window to have to get everything done, your company came through with flying colors. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone who is searching for a competent trusted company like yours. Thank you for a professional in-depth analysis and follow up report.
August 29, 2019
Amber Johnson
Shell Lake, WI
Wendy and Chad are great to work with! Chad was very pleasant and made sure that he explained things to us extensively and made sure we understood what he was talking about!
August 27, 2019
Rose Howe
Siren, WI
Chad and Wendy were awesome! Very personable and gave us a very good feeling about buying our new home! We're very satisfied with our purchase.
August 23, 2019
J.D.
Danbury, WI
detailed reporting
August 21, 2019
M.M.
Minong, WI
Prompt and professional with a great explanation of what needs to be done.
August 16, 2019
D.W.
Danbury, WI
Chad was very professional, patient, and thorough! Great job!
August 15, 2019
Julie Walker
Shell Lake, WI
Professional and thorough from first call/contact to the final report. Could not be more satisfied. The report was back to us the same day! Thank you so much!
August 15, 2019
Tory Hassenauer
Hayward, WI
Fabulous customer service. Very quick response time
August 15, 2019
David Peer
Hayward, WI
Prompt, friendly service performed by a knowledgeable serviceman at a reasonable price. Thanks again Chad. David Peer
August 14, 2019
Gerald Hagen
Luck, WI
Chad was very thorough with his inspection. Following the inspection we met with him and he went through the items that needed attention and explained how to best correct the problems. We felt very comfortable knowing the issues with our new property prior to purchasing. The evening of our inspection he emailed a complete copy of the results, including pictures of items needing attention. It was also nice that he inspected the home, well and septic rather than having to use separate companies for all the inspections. We would highly recommend his company for your home inspection needs.
August 14, 2019
Becky Popp
Siren, WI
Pillar to Post was very prompt and informative when setting the inspection appointment up. Chad Imme (inspector) was also very thorough and professional when explaining the information to us. We received the summary report the same day of the inspection, and it provided great information, and pictures on the items he suggested he fix. I would highly recommend his services, as you will not be disappointed!
August 10, 2019
Kathy Schewe
Bruce, WI
Chad was very patient and not only did he do a thorough inspection and explain everything to us in a way that we could understand, he also answered all of our questions to the best of his knowledge. While I don't look to buy another house anytime soon, I'd definitely use him again.
August 7, 2019
Dean Phernetton
Minong, WI
Friendly prompt service and attention to detail.
August 7, 2019
Carol Corbin
Spooner, WI
The best.