Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6857 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
Russell Maynard
Batavia, OH
Troy was great! Polite & professional. Nice guy who took his time and didn’t sugarcoat anything. You can tell he’s just an honest person. I had my inspection report within the hour of completion. I’d highly recommend Troy to anyone looking for a inspection.
April 19, 2019
D.H.
Deerfield Twp., OH
Very professional, thorough and helpful during the home inspection.
April 19, 2019
T.R.
West Chester, OH
Inspection was very thorough and everything was explained extremely well.
April 17, 2019
P.S.
Amberly, OH
Kelby was fantastic and we will recommend their services to anyone!
April 16, 2019
C.D.A.
Amberly, OH
Tim was excellent and on the ball!
April 16, 2019
Melanie Sharp
Fairfield, OH
Jeffrey was very thorough in explaining each step and anything that was found needing attention. He was extremely patient to be so thorough on a beautiful Saturday afternoon. I greatly appreciate Pillar to Post!
April 16, 2019
A.R.
Hamilton Township, OH
I was very impressed with my inspector, Jeff. He was knowledgeable, professional, and did a very thorough job. He explained everything to me in detail and shared photos of the few minor issues he found. I’m a widow, buying my first condo on my own and feel much more confident about my purchase thanks to Jeff.
April 16, 2019
M.I.K.
Liberty Twp., OH
Very thorough inspection
April 16, 2019
J.B.
Loveland, OH
I had Troy Jarvis inspect two houses for me and would have him inspect another if I needed. He is very thorough and knew most of the answers to my questions. Would recommended him to anyone.
April 16, 2019
E.B.
Springfield Twp., OH
Inspector was extremely thorough, personable, and great about showing and explaining what he was finding as he found it. He also took the time to explain to the sellers some of things he found after asking if I was okay with him disclosing that info. Extremely professional and I am very happy I chose Pillar to Post. The binder with pictures and notes documenting everything was great after leaving as it is a little hard to remember a multi-hour inspection and all the details! I would absolutely recommend to others!
April 14, 2019
Mark Bradley
Liberty, OH
Kelby did a nice job inspecting for our home. Thank you.
April 13, 2019
W.F.
Oakley, OH
I have used Pillar to Post for 3 home inspections and each inspector has been knowledgeable, thorough and very personable. I also like the inspection report format and being able to contact the inspector with questions and clarifications.
April 13, 2019
Tina Howard
Springboro, OH
Nick was very thorough and knowledgeable. He even called a week later to follow up. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.
April 13, 2019
F.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Your inspection was very thorough and helped us find several areas that needed immediate attention. The inspector, Kelby Bittman, was very friendly and professional. He walked us through everything we needed to know and made sure we felt at ease throughout the process.
April 12, 2019
Hank Welch
Union Twp, OH
Very thorough, knowledgeable inspector - nicely detailed report. The sewer inspection was especially helpful.
April 12, 2019
T.N.
Mason, OH
Kelby was extremely friendly and thorough! He explained anything I asked about which was really nice for a first time buyer.
April 12, 2019
S.F.
Cincinnati, OH
Very prompt and professional. Inspired my confidence. Came highly recommended by both realtor and law firm.
April 10, 2019
Matt Fiedler
Madisonville, OH
Troy was great. His experience as a inspector and realtor really helped give us an idea of any future problems/issues. Answered every question we threw at him.
April 10, 2019
K.M.
Fairfield Twp, OH
The person that performed the inspection.
April 10, 2019
Ken Williamson
Hyde Park, OH
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and very accessible when I had questions about inspection results. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them highly to others.