Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5500 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
T.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Inspector was available to answer any questions the buyer may have had. In addition, to going over the report with descriptive photos of their findings afterwards. Also, they supplied you with a binder that you can refer to later, instead of having to rely on notes or memory of something that was pointed out during the inspection that needed to be repaired.
October 18, 2017
W.G.
Fairfield, OH
Did a very thorough job. Friendly, knowledgable, etc.
October 18, 2017
L.M.
Colerain Township, OH
Very thorough and answered all questions completely.
October 17, 2017
J.N.
Hamilton, OH
Mike was an amazing inspector guided us through every thing with good communication skills. Was very respectful and business affiliated. Was very impressed with Mike and will be referring customers to the company for the sole purpose of his professionalism. Thank you to mike for your amazing work.
October 15, 2017
M.K.
Cincinnati, OH
Outstanding!
October 14, 2017
S.E.
Cincinnati, OH
Our inspector was great!! Very thorough and very informative!!!
October 14, 2017
R.K.
West Chester, OH
I would highly recommend Mike Carpenter as your newly purchased home inspector.
October 14, 2017
J.C.A.G.T.
Mt Washington, OH
Our inspector, Kelby, was extremely thorough and very helpful in showing us things and answering questions.
October 14, 2017
J.F.
Amelia, OH
Very intensit,but good, seen things I didn't look for. Have to to go after the things that are the worst of the worst.
October 14, 2017
J.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Professionalism punctuality and thoroughness. Stop me from making a huge mistake!
October 13, 2017
P.S.
Cincinnati, OH
The professionalism, they were prompt and they were very detailed and took the time to explain things.
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Cincinnati, OH
I like Doug.
October 13, 2017
S.O.
Fairfield Twp, OH
The professional, knowledge and excellent customer service.
October 13, 2017
J.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Doug Brown did a fantastic and thorough job inspecting my home.
October 13, 2017
C.B.
Oxford, OH
Mike from Pillar and Post was very professional and thorough when he conducted my home inspection. As he was doing each step he clearly explained what he was doing, what he was looking for and what he found. I appreciate his openness and thoroughness. I would definitely recommend and use Pillar and Post in the future.
October 10, 2017
B.M.
Liberty Township, OH
You were through and got report to me quickly
October 9, 2017
V.M.
Cincinnati, OH
The service is excellent everything was thoroughly check and I felt I was getting my moneys worth!
October 8, 2017
R.E.
Amelia, OH
We appreciate the work that Tim Bausch did for us.He spotted things that my wife and I didnt see, and also educated us on some things that most people would have not paid attention to. He was honest,curtious,professional,and respectful. He is an asset to pillar to post. We will recommend pillar to post to our friends,and relatives.Money well spent. Thank you Tim for doing an out standing job for a new home owner such as myself and my wife. Earl
October 8, 2017
J.S.
Cincinnati, OH
The process was quick and thorough.
October 8, 2017
R.B.
Middletown, OH
Nice Siegler is absolutely amazing!