Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   6504 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2018
J.S.
Mason, OH
Great service and very thorough! Kelby followed up on several items that were a real help to us. We would definitely recommend!
November 18, 2018
C.H.
Milford, OH
Inspectors missed a significant structural issue in the basement as well as an issue with a leak in the master bathroom.
November 17, 2018
M.W.
Fairfield, OH
Tim is always great to work with. Love how he goes over his findings immediately and again in the report he prints prints out. Answers any questions on the go as we walk around the house. Very satisfied with the services provided by Pillar to Post.
November 17, 2018
C.J.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Everything
November 14, 2018
W.J.
Pleasant Ridge, OH
Better communication with sellar about times and expectations for the process.
November 13, 2018
David Sparks
Cincinnati, OH
I was amazed how professional the operation was. I like the way they went over the operation with me explain how they do the operation when in detail of things that they did see. Things are high on the list of things that need to be serious attention to for the hot water heater the air conditioning unit the heating unit they all was 20 plus years. Winning various deep details explain it to me about each unit I understood very clearly the way they went over everything the structure over all of the house is pretty good point out things that was normally stress fractures of homes and how they should be well maintained like they were scoping of the sewer it was amazing also have they let me see the operation in hand explain to me each step of the way I will recommend this company 100%
November 13, 2018
M.D.
Milford, OH
Rep was very thorough and explained the process.
November 13, 2018
L.W.
Maineville, OH
I can not explain how impressed I was with your team!! From start to finish! Scott gets a A+++ and Tim came to do the Mold Testing and he was just as good! The customer service was EXCEPTIONAL!
November 10, 2018
Lorna Allgaier
Liberty Twp, OH
Nick does an excellent job!
November 9, 2018
M.S.
Deerfield Twp, OH
Great knowledge of the house and the technology involved
November 9, 2018
T.Z.D.
Mason, OH
Your inspector missed the fact that the furnace was bad and one week afterwards a professional contractor had to “tag” it to prevent using it. A new furnace had to be installed. Also, the plumbing was not up to code and many repairs and updates had to be made. These are significant necessities to any home and I would think that your inspectors would have caught this if nothing else. I think you dazzle the realtors with fancy reports but the core service you provide needs tremendous improvement.
November 8, 2018
B.P.P.
Hillsboro, OH
The inspector was very helpful and friendly. His thorough inspection saved us a lot of headaches down the road.
November 8, 2018
G.H.
Cincinnati, OH
I like the coordination with chimney inspection and termite and radon.
November 7, 2018
David & Rose Bosse
Union Township, OH
Employees
November 7, 2018
P.W.B.
Cincinnati, OH
My clients did not get the attention they should have gotten. We were forgot about and this was a large home. They should get half their money back.
November 6, 2018
S.H.
West Chester, OH
Thorough, detailed inspection at a reasonable price. The report being given immediately after the inspection was especially nice. Scott Paulinelli was great! Thank you!
November 5, 2018
J.B.P.
Cincinnati, OH
We liked the promptness, helpfulness, professionalism, knowledge and documents on site. It was a pleasure to meet Scott. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone seeking home inspection.
November 5, 2018
P.L.
Deer Park, OH
Very thorough, willing to address and answer all of my questions and concerns. Troy and Brian were both very friendly and great to work with.
November 3, 2018
S.M.
Maineville, OH
Thorough
November 2, 2018
W.C.
Cincinnati, OH
It was quick and easy. The inspector called me on the phone after the inspection to review the large items. I then received a detailed report with pictures that evening.