Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1438 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2016
West Chester, OH
I thought from start to finish Vince was extremely professional and went up and beyond explaining to me
October 26, 2016
West Chester, OH
From start to finish, everyone was easy to work with. I was able to schedule the inspection very quickly. The inspector, Vince, was very personable and explained everything to me. I wanted to stay out of his way during the inspection, but he kept calling me over to show me things as he found them so I would be completely aware of what was going on. It was a great experience.
October 25, 2016
Liberty Twp, OH
Brian was very knowledgeable and thorough!!
October 22, 2016
Batavia, OH
Inspector was very thorough and provided a lot of information. Inspection was scheduled and performed in a very timely manner.
October 22, 2016
West Chester, OH
very precise and seemed to cover everything needing to be checked
October 22, 2016
Middletown, OH
Excellent service
October 22, 2016
West Chester, OH
Brian was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and thorough
October 19, 2016
Milford, OH
Vince was very personable and very thorough. He explained everything he was doing and gave me suggestions on keeping things. He went through everything on the report and was not pushy when offering other services. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
October 18, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Tim Bausch provided a very thorough inspection. He took the time to explain his findings and was very responsive on reporting test results. We also really liked the binder that was provided at the end of the inspection.
October 14, 2016
Hamilton Twp, OH
Very good service and a thorough review.
October 12, 2016
Clarksville, OH
Vince was very thorough and excellent to work with. He was more than willing to look at anything I was concerned about.
October 11, 2016
Hamilton, OH
They were easy to get in contact with as other companies took a few days to respond or not respond back at all. They were able to come out to the property the next day. The inspector was very knowledgeable in his job and was able to spot out things we've over looked. The inspection report was sent over to us the same day. All around great service and we would recommend them to others!
October 11, 2016
West Chester, OH
Not give out my personal information to everyone. Not sure why you'd need the extra 20 bucks after almost $1000 paid to you...
October 7, 2016
Wilmington, OH
Responsive, professional, on time, do what they say. Inspector was fantastic.
October 6, 2016
Mason, OH
We particularly liked the promptness of scheduling, along with the thoroughness of the inspection and the detailed report. Questions were answered thoroughly and promptly. This was a good experience all around.
October 4, 2016
Wayne Twp, OH
Tim our home inspector was very knowledgeable, Also very professional from start to finish. Very pleasant experience.
September 27, 2016
West Chester, OH
It was easy to set up the appointment. The inspector that came was very friendly and did a great job inspecting the house and letting us know all the details. He also made us feel welcome there and not like we were in the way.
September 20, 2016
Liberty Twp, OH
The inspection was simple and not as efficient as I thought it'd be. Spent money on pretty much nothing
Response From Pillar To Post
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we appreciate the time you took to provide us feedback. Our apologies that your experience was not satisfying. We will use this to review with our team and to improve our services for future clients.
September 17, 2016
Mason, OH
Very good response to set the appointment and a very good tech.
September 13, 2016
Liberty Township, OH
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful inspector