Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   5413 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2017
O.H.
Cincinnati, OH
Very efficient and explain to where you understand what is going on as well as what is needed.
September 26, 2017
J.B.
Saylor Park, OH
The reports were thorough and clear. I think they have a good template so that no space goes unchecked. I feel like I got real peace of mind buying this house. I also opted for the sewer scope which I havent seen before but it showed me video of the sewer system and drainage which was in good order which gives me peace of mind also.
September 23, 2017
D.P.
Monroe, OH
Fast, very professional and thourough. Great experience.
September 23, 2017
D.C.
Blue Ash, OH
Tim Bausch was very knowledgable and assuring.
September 22, 2017
J.L.
Cincinnati, OH
Kelby is the best!
September 20, 2017
P.E.
Cincinnati, OH
Mike was excellent he was able to identify any major issues and gave recommendations for the major and even minor issues. I felt very confident that a thorough inspection was done.
September 19, 2017
A.G.
Loveland, OH
very friendly and informative inspector. didnt mind repeating himself.
September 19, 2017
C.A.
Loveland, OH
Recommended by realtor for their thorough inspections and professional service with digital report. I was very pleased with whole experience. As a long distance buyer, I had to rely on their expertise and communication via phone/computer. The service was impressive. The report was available the very next day online. The findings were invaluable. Even if everything looks fine, you should have Pillar to Post show you whats really wrong with your potential purchase.
September 18, 2017
M.W.
Lake Lorelei, OH
The front office was very professional and well organized. They scheduled my appointment immediately and provided a reminder call prior to our meeting. The Certified Home Inspector was incredibly thorough. He was very informative with his observations and answered all of my questions. I appreciated leaving the appointment with a full report and binder of printed information to review in greater detail. The same report was emailed to me that same evening. The inspector made himself available to me for follow-up questions via the phone which I have taken advantage of on one occasion.
September 18, 2017
M.B.
Amelia, OH
The inspector, Kelby, was very nice and explained everything to me in terms that I could easily understand. The report was very clear and thorough and I feel very comfortable knowing the the items that need attention in order to make a safe move for my family.
September 15, 2017
B.P.
Cincinnati, OH
Prompt and professional
September 15, 2017
A.H.
Deerfield Twp, OH
The inspector was very friendly and thorough. I am a first time home buyer and know very little when it comes to these things and what to look for. He was very patient and took the time to carefully explain everything to me.
September 15, 2017
W.B.
Sharonville, OH
Kelby Bittman was extremely thorough and professional. He explained all his findings and recommended fixes. He made the entire ordeal very pleasant. On top of that, Kelby is the nicest, most genial, and most easy-going professional I've met in some time. He was very approachable and welcoming of my concerns and questions. [NAME REMOVED]
September 12, 2017
D.C.
South Lebanon, OH
Kelby was great - explained everything in good detail, was very thorough.
September 11, 2017
M.G.E.
Cleves, OH
The inspector performed a very thorough review and walked me through the specific concerns he identified before completing the written inspection report.
September 9, 2017
J.N.
Cincinnati, OH
Very professional, and extremely thorough.
September 9, 2017
V.C.
South Lebanon, OH
Got the job done quickly. Gave very precise information about the property.
September 9, 2017
S.J.
Trenton, OH
Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely nice guy. Answered all my questions let me follow him and explained everything that he was doing.
September 5, 2017
B.H.
Waynesville, OH
Kelby was extremely thorough and professional during the inspection. He took his time to explain what he was looking at and why in addition to answering all of my question. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a home.
September 5, 2017
B.T.
Maineville, OH
Our inspector had a lot of detailed information and explained all issues to us so we understood the problems.