Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1522 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
A.A.M.K.
Milford, OH
Vince was great! Very personable and knowledgeable about the inspection process. My husband and I loved working with him!
February 21, 2017
V.H.
Hamilton, OH
Very thorough and great explanation
February 21, 2017
D.D.
Hillsboro, OH
Fast and very informational.
February 16, 2017
G.A.E.W.
Symmes Twp, OH
Did a thorough job and the inspector was very informative to any questions I had.
February 15, 2017
T.L.
Centerville, OH
We were extremely happy with everything. The communication was great and each person we came in contact with was informative. Kelby, our inspector was very thorough and helpful in understanding every aspect of the home and inspection. Highly recommend Pillar to Post!
February 15, 2017
A.A.J.L.
Bellebrook, OH
Thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly
February 14, 2017
K.N.J.S.
Miami Twp, OH
Professional and friendly.
February 14, 2017
B.E.A.
Cincinnati, OH
Professional.
February 8, 2017
H.F.
Lebanon, OH
I was blown away by the professionalism of our home inspection. Our inspector went over every nitty gritty detail of our future home so we knew exactly what to expect when purchased. It was also handy having the full report printed out and binded on-site - it made the whole experience organized and put together. Thank you Pillar to Post!
February 8, 2017
J.M.
Amelia, OH
The way our inspector came in and set all his equipment up. He was very thorough with looking at everything on the list. He explained all the paperwork to us. He asked if we had questions or needed anything specific looked at. The inspector was also really nice with a good sense of humor. I will definitely recommend to anyone I come in contact with needing an inspection done.
February 8, 2017
S.O.
Monroe, OH
Very professional, very friendly. Took the time to explain things to me
February 7, 2017
M.C.
Washington Twp, OH
Kelby did a great job! He was very prompt and very thorough. He took his time to go over everything with us in detail. The prices are very good too! I will definitely recommend him!
February 1, 2017
M.R.
Oxford, OH
No complaints, although price is higher than some other inspection companies.
January 31, 2017
R.K.W.
West Chester, OH
Honest evaluations and friendly inspector.
January 28, 2017
K.S.
Hamilton, OH
Dominic climbed up on the roof and found some broken shingles even though it was raining. He took his time, answered my many questions and checked everything!
January 28, 2017
L.S.
Hamilton, OH
Articulate, thorough, professional, and personable. Terrific customer service!
January 26, 2017
T.H.M.P.
Dayton, OH
Very friendly and explains everything to you so you understand.
January 25, 2017
B.V.
Mason, OH
Inspectors are competent, clean and courteous; use of digital photos that are included in a digital and a printed report on site.
January 25, 2017
C.S.
Goshen, OH
Willing to explain things
January 24, 2017
C.H.
West Chester, OH
Everyone is very professional and willing to answer questions and share their expertise. I have worked with two different inspectors at two different houses in the past two weeks and was able to make informed buying decisions based on their reports.