Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1633 Reviews
8857 Cincinnati-Dayton Road Suite 204
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 771-6689
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
M.P.
Hamilton, OH
Vince is amazing, always be my 1st and only choice!
May 26, 2017
D.L.
West Chester, OH
Tim was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough!
May 23, 2017
J.J.C.
Miamisburg, OH
It was professional and thorough. Our inspector was personable and able to answer all of our questions.
May 23, 2017
A.S.
West Chester, OH
Very efficient and friendly staff. Reasonable pricing.
May 21, 2017
K.R.
Milford, OH
I like how the agent reports on what he sees and writes what he sees in a manner that is informative for both buyer and seller
May 20, 2017
T.L.
West Chester, OH
Very thorough very honest making sure the buyer is well aware. Plus willing to go the extra mile always on time actually early and they don't worry about what time it is or how long they aren't there 😉 [NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
M.L.
West Chester, OH
Very professional and quick service. Everything went smoothly with no hassles.
May 17, 2017
B.V.
Lebanon, OH
The inspector was very professional and explained questions I had with the furnace and tankless hot water heater.
May 13, 2017
P.D.
Batavia, OH
The inspector was very thorough and also kind. The confirmation gal was also very personable over the phone. Pleasurable experience
May 12, 2017
Z.B.O.
Middletown, OH
Great experience. Nice employee
May 12, 2017
N.G.
West Chester, OH
I was not at the inspection myself but I am told that Mr.Farrer was very thorough with his inspection and he covered every sq. foot. Thanks again for a job well done!
May 12, 2017
S.L.W.
Maineville, OH
Vince Farrar was very thorough and friendly and reasonable
May 9, 2017
J.B.
Cincinnati, OH
Very informative at the location. No waiting for photos or information all right there, Tim was very personable and professional. The information saved me from getting into something I would have regretted! I would gladly recommend Pillar to Post to other people in need of a home inspection. [NAME REMOVED]
May 9, 2017
A.A.B.R.
Batavia, OH
We have used Pillar to Post twice now for our home inspections. We were very satisfied both times! We will continue to choose Pillar To Post if there is need for any other inspection services in the future. They are very thorough when doing there inspections. I also love the detailed binder we received after the inspection is done. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I truly trust in there work!
May 7, 2017
J.F.
Hamersville, OH
ON TIME, VERY THOROUGH, CONSIDERATE
May 6, 2017
K.G.
Morrow, OH
Doug our inspector and Pillar To Post is very detailed with inspections, personable and professional. Reports are quick and customer service is always helpful.
May 5, 2017
J.N.
West Chester, OH
I really enjoyed how easily and quickly it was to get my new home home inspected. Tim was very professional and knowledgeable.
May 3, 2017
P.H.
New Richmond, OH
Six years ago when my wife and I bought our first house we used Pillar to Post for the home inspection and Doug Brown was the inspector who helped us at that time and he was just fantastic about explaining what he was looking at and why things were or were not noteworthy. Most recently, when we decided to buy another house, we did not hesitate to go straight to Pillar to Post and request Doug's services specifically. He was just as personable, thorough and patient as he was the first time. Doug and the Pillar to Post team display consistently wonderful attitudes, work ethic, and attention to detail, a true pleasure to work with!
May 3, 2017
C.A.
Mason, OH
Inspector was friendly and thorough.
May 2, 2017
M.H.
Trenton, OH
I loved how easy it was to make an appointment when I needed one. I loved how thorough he was, how he answered my questions. Was my first house inspection and appreciated everyone working together. Great experience. Thank you!