Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   155 Reviews
7752 West 95th Dr.
Westminster, CO 80021
303-940-2220
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
D.F.
Thornton, CO
Professional, polite and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered, the report is clear and concise. I always feel like you go a step above! Thanks!
October 24, 2017
C.B.
Denver, CO
Steve was very efficient and explained everything in detail to me.
October 20, 2017
M.M.
Thornton, CO
Great service. Very friendly and inspected everywhere. Report was printed on site and emailed at the same time.
September 24, 2017
K.H.
Broomfield, CO
Thorough, timely, courteous
September 5, 2017
C.R.
Denver/Thornton, CO
It was prompt, on time and very thorough. I was very happy with the service.
August 23, 2017
M.C.
Broomfield, CO
Steve was awesome!! He did an extremely through and professional Home Inspection. The provided report was excellent. Mike
July 26, 2017
S.M.
Brighton, CO
Fast and friendly
June 23, 2017
G.J.
Lochbuie, CO
Very thorough. On the spot Inspection Report . Straight talk, to the point!
June 22, 2017
B.D.
Thornton, CO
It was easy to make an appointment and the phone staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspection report they give you right at the finish is very professional.
May 21, 2017
T.C.
Denver, CO
Very informative and professional.
March 14, 2017
S.E.
Denver, CO
The inspection was scheduled in a timely fashion. The inspector was cordial and informative. Received the results on site, same day. The inspector offered calls with any questions.
March 8, 2017
K.O.L.
Thornton, CO
Steve McBride did a very thorough inspection for me. I was really impressed with his work and feedback. Thanks Steve!
January 29, 2017
L.H.
Denver, CO
Great, friendly and explained everything throughout the process, so I understood what was going on in the home!
October 18, 2016
F.S.
Lakewood, CO
Another awesome job completed by Steve. Very thorough, courteous, and spot on with his assessment.
October 11, 2016
P.J.P.
Arvada, CO
Steve McBride was Why !! He separates Pillar to Post from any other Inspection Company in the Business. Not enough Space to say all the Good things about Mr. McBride. My Realtor Recommended him & I was indeed Lucky to experience this Man's knowledge in person. Thank you Steve, we Pacheco's were Honored to have you as our Home Inspector prior to Closing. Respectfully, Mr. & Mrs. P. John Pacheco
August 26, 2016
A.S.
Westminster, CO
Quick and very efficient.
August 19, 2016
Shannon Gill
Longmont, CO
From the time I contacted the national office to arrange a home inspection, to this day, Pillar To Post has been more than professional, cuteous, and timely! Steve McBride in Longmont, Colorado performed the inspection and did a very detailed job and provided very important information to us, as new homebuyers. Steve arranged the inspection within 24 hours of my request and the results came back exactly on the time line Steve prepared us for. He has also been very kind to offer support and continuing information with questions that we have had regarding the findings on the inspection! Thank you for "over-the-top" service and advice!
July 22, 2016
B.D.
Westminster, CO
professional yet friendly. thorough in the inspection.
June 21, 2016
T.G.
Longmont, CO
I thought the gentleman was very nice and knowledgeable.
June 18, 2016
B.D.D.
Aurora, CO
Very thorough. Showed up early. Step by step telling us what he did while going through pictures and what the findings were.