Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1474 Reviews
26 Lumsden Crescent
Whitby, ON L1R 1G7
9054361634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
D.F.
Quinte West, ON
Everything
June 18, 2017
C.D.
Bowmanville, ON
Knowledge base and friendly staff who make you feel looked after every step of the way
June 17, 2017
W.V.
Quinte West, ON
inspector was very professional. However the only thing that I was not completely satisfied with was the WETT inspection. With paying an additional $150.00 I assumed the inspector was going to do the fireplace inspection and recommend what ever needs to be done to be compliant in order for me to get the nec document I need for the insurance co. He did write out a list of the non compliant issues but also recommended that I calll another WETT inspector to get prices to bring it to operating within the guidelines. Now I have to hire someone else for another $150.00 when I would have done that from the beginning and saved the $150.00 I paid to Pillar to Post. Why cant Dave do the reinspection for free when I do the nec work he recommended. ?
June 17, 2017
M.O.M.F.
Oshawa, ON
Very detailed report, Will to explain and discuss during the home inspection.
June 16, 2017
A.M.
Whitby, ON
Highly Professional and very efficient. Also, the home inspection comes with every possible detail to maintain your home.
June 9, 2017
J.H.
Little Britain, ON
David was very informative, easy to understand and talk too. Very happy with his services.
May 28, 2017
P.B.
Whitby, ON
Speed and efficiency.
May 27, 2017
F.A.J.D.
Cramahe, ON
On time, thorough,knowledgable,friendly,flexable and realistic!
April 21, 2017
M.O.A.R.
Ajax, ON
I really appreciates that you were able to come out the next day. Very thorough walkthrough of our home. We think the moisture readings and infrared scanning was very informative. Great job!
April 19, 2017
S.C.A.O.N.R.
Ashburn, ON
The service that you provided was first class. A thorough inspection was completed with explanations on items that require attention or for information on things as we move forward as home owners. We would without hesitation refer your company to others should the need arise. Thanks again, Norman & Suzanne
April 15, 2017
K.R.H.S.K.G.
Lindsay, ON
Very clear and went through the house together. Allowing me to understand things a home owner should be aware of. Very thorough and lovely to deal with. Accommodating and polite. :)
April 15, 2017
K.O.J.K.
Courtice, ON
David was very thorough and explained everything patiently and answered all of my concerns and questions. He gave us peace of mind and a good checklist of things that need to be addressed. During the initial call Pam was also very helpful and took time to answer questions and share her knowledge. Great and friendly service!
April 14, 2017
K.O.K.J.
Alnwick/Haldimand, ON
Very professional, impeccable work and a wealth of knowledge. Would definitely recommend Dave and Pam . Thank you so much for all you did. Looking forward to working with you again.
April 5, 2017
A.C.
Port Hope, ON
Very thorough.
April 5, 2017
D.H.
Port Hope, ON
All around professional, and knowledgeable. Friendly inspector, went right to work and saved me from investing in a house that would have bankrupt me. This was my 2nd inspection from Pillar to Post, I went back to them for a reason and glad I did. I will call them once again when I find another house, I'm just glad I have the second chance to do so thanks to Dave Wall and his team. Best Regards, [NAME REMOVED] Buyer
March 17, 2017
M.O.T.M.
Trenton, ON
We could not be happier with the service your company provided to us on the inspection of our new property. Dave was a pleasure to work with and very informative. He was very thorough and was very accommodating to us and our questions. We will highly recommend your company to friends and family.
March 4, 2017
M.K.
Whitby, ON
Dave was thorough, helpful, polite, professional. Gave great advice, very friendly with a sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone.
February 4, 2017
G.O.C.S.
Oshawa, ON
Great went over report with me very friendly. Helped me understand and suggested who to call to get repairs.
January 30, 2017
B.O.J.H.
Bowmanville, ON
I was impressed by this company right from the start. Pam took the time to explain all of the inspection packages available, and helped me choose the right plan for us. On the inspection day, David explained everything step by step, forever patient with our many questions. The inspection itself was amazing, every detail of the house carefully documented. I was thrilled with this service, and would recommend it to anyone considering a home purchase in the future.
January 28, 2017
P.A.O.L.E.
Bowmanville, ON
We had prompt service and a quick appointment when we needed a WETT Inspection.