Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1514 Reviews
26 Lumsden Crescent
Whitby, ON L1R 1G7
9054361634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2017
T.K.
Whitby, ON
David was very thorough and professional. Also friendly and approachable so I felt comfortable asking questions.
September 15, 2017
R.A.
Ajax, ON
Very good inspection
September 10, 2017
R.O.G.D.
Whitby, ON
Arrive on time, very courteous, and thorough.
September 8, 2017
K.S.O.J.P.
Tweed, ON
David Wall was professional, friendly and extremely thorough. We really appreciated how clear he was when explaining his process, and the time he took afterwards to go through his results. He took lots of pictures so we could see his findings as well. He gave us an extensive report via email after the inspection. I was very pleased with the service we received and I feel it was worth every penny.
September 6, 2017
N.O.M.C.
Bowmanville, ON
How prompt and efficient you are.
September 2, 2017
D.B.
Port Perry, ON
Very knowledgeable. Complete report of all observations and recommendations presented at the completion of the inspection. Also includes pages of suggested annual maintenance, moving tips etc. Very much appreciated.
August 30, 2017
B.T.
Oshawa, ON
David Wall was extremely friendly, and very informative. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated him being aware and explaining everything thoroughly. The inspection report is very clear to understand, and the pictures are very helpful to recall certain items during the walk-through. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post, as well as David. Thank you!
August 29, 2017
D.C.
Brighton, ON
Detail and honesty
August 13, 2017
R.A.R.W.
Caesarea, ON
we where very happy with the inspection that was done on the home we purchased. The inspector was very knowledgeable in many aspects of building and home systems answerd all of our questions and explained everything in detail. I would recommend your company to my friends
August 12, 2017
R.K.
Oshawa, ON
An extremely comprehensive walkthrough where everything was explained and questions answered during the inspection. The hard-copy report was well-organized and complete. A record to which I can refer for make, model, and serial numbers of the appliances and mechanicals. Another inclusion in the offered Premium inspection service package is a lifetime maintenance advisory service and a RecallChek of all appliances and mechanicals. The inspection process was simply amazing! David Wall inspected the house on which I made an offer. He was matter-of-fact with his explanations, knowledgeable about everything in the house, diligent, and methodical in his work. After only a couple of minutes with him, I had every confidence that David would do a great job inspecting my prospective home. He sat me down with the hard-copy report that he printed up in his truck and walked me through his summary presentation of the home inspection. There's lots to take in, but his matter-of-fact style and patience made everything understandable and boosted my confidence in making the right decisions that I had to make about the house. Thank you so much, David!
August 12, 2017
K.M.
Oshawa, ON
Booking through Pam was a delight very helpful and gave us all the info we needed. David was pleasant and orofessiinal. He explained every step he took and made sure I was involved in every room. Offered helpful and correct solutions to concerns that were found. Sent off appliance numbers to check for recalls. Left inspection feeling very informed and well equipt for the biggest purchase of our lives. Thank you Pillar to Post for all your services. Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2017
J.K.
Oshawa, ON
Great service, very friendly and informative!
August 11, 2017
C.N.
Whitby, ON
Exceptional service, great dialogue with the buying clients and would not use any other company. They are up to date, current and fully knowledgeagble on all aspects how buyers should be protecting their Real Estate investment....
August 11, 2017
J.O.
Ajax, ON
Our home inspection by Pillar To Post was very thorough with great explanations and recommendations. If there was something that we didn't understand we didn't feel uncomfortable at all to ask for further explanation. The home inspection review afterwards was great and so was the binder that was given to us with the home inspectors notes, pictures and other recommendations and tips. Dave was very friendly and professional. It was a pleasure to have Dave from Pillar To Post complete our home inspection.
July 25, 2017
K.H.O.B.W.
Woodville, ON
Pillar to Post is very thorough and worth every penny. They saved us a large amount on the purchase price in the end. After the inspection we asked for the price to be reduced because of certain issues that had to be addressed right away. We are very glad we chose Pillar to Post for Pam and David were a pleasure to deal with.
July 25, 2017
L.P.
Oshawa, ON
Responsive - very fast to respond, excellent customer service and the inspector takes the time to explain everything he finds. The detailed book with notes and pictures for future reference is a stand out service from Pillar to Post!
July 20, 2017
J.S.
Brooklin, ON
Thank you for taking time to go through everything in great detail!
July 18, 2017
P.C.
Oshawa, ON
Excellent service, very happy with our decision to have Pillar to Post inspect our forever home. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector.
July 14, 2017
R.F.S.H.I.
Whitby, ON
Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Very fast turn around in providing the report. Thanks for the great service.
July 12, 2017
P.M.
Ajax, ON
Very thorough!