Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   205 Reviews
26 Lumsden Crescent
Whitby, ON L1R 1G7
(905) 436-1634
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2014
Katie Caggiula &/Or David Jenkins
Oshawa, ON
Really friendly people. I called the company to get a few questions answered and Pam was really helpful! Brian, our inspector, was very informative and thorough but explained everything so I understood. I was very impressed and would deffinately recommend him. And the company in general.
February 14, 2014
S.P.M.C.O.E.K.
Sunderland, ON
Report and inspection done in a timely fashion
February 7, 2014
T.S.
Pickering, ON
We'll informed and good details with photos
January 31, 2014
D.T.
Pickering, ON
January 27, 2014
S.M.
Ajax, ON
The inspector was very knowledgeable and patient with me, explaining things as we went along if I didn't know the terminology. I was so thankful for how thorough and honest he was during the inspection. I would definitely recommend your services!
January 22, 2014
Adrian Piccolo
Brooklin, ON
Very friendly and thorough inspector. Was able to point out even the minor defects and alerted me of those that were major.
January 22, 2014
Rosemarie Oickle
Pickering, ON
I thought the gentleman who came out to do the inspection was very professional, took the time to answer my questions, and seemed very knowledgeable.
December 14, 2013
J.B.
Pickering, ON
Quick to respond and present services available. Communication was great, and customer service great.
December 7, 2013
D.A.
Ajax, ON
Thorough, friendly, answered all questions and described issues/non-issues in detail. Detailed binder is extremely useful for not only remembering what has to be done, but for ease of getting quotes on work.
December 6, 2013
V.O.C.A.D.C.
Hamilton, ON
Very thorough.
December 4, 2013
G.Y.
Ajax, ON
Thoroughness.
November 4, 2013
C.O.C.P.
Orillia, ON
Prompt, efficient, pleasant to work with, thorough, great presentation
October 15, 2013
Jamie Aucoin
Courtice, ON
effecient, answers any questions, thorough and informative
October 11, 2013
Rhonda Sedman
Ajax, ON
Professional, thorough, and competent.
October 5, 2013
B.C.
Pickering, ON
We have used pillar to post a few times now and what we like the most is how in depth Brian is will his assessment. There is never a stone unturned with him. We will use you in the future for sure. Thanks
September 28, 2013
Wendy Hoover
Ajax, ON
Brian was readily available at all times to answer questions and did so in "lay person's language" to be better understood (jargon sensitive!) Prioritized items; immediate, moderate and long term requirements for safety as well as being budget conscious. Explained the "domino effect" with all items needing attention. Presented options. Patient & proactive in discussing concerns. Reviewed everything at the end of the inspection using the digital photos that had been taken and reinforced those items needing immediate attention and why. Confirmed those that could go on a "waiting list". Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects but also willing to refer to others within the company if not confident in a particular area of expertise (i.e. water wells)
September 28, 2013
P.D.O.L.A.S.
Pickering, ON
Very informative inspector took time to answer our questions and explain everything
September 28, 2013
A.N.
Ajax, ON
Everything! Professional, friendly & great servcice!
September 17, 2013
G.S.
Ajax, ON
Honest feedback. Photos to back up his findings. Inspector was thorough, wrote up his report as he finished an area. Discussed good findings as well as areas of concern. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a home. G. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2013
Gerry &/Or Peggy Johnston
Cobourg, ON
I found Brian Sheehey to be knowledgeable, pleasant and professional in all aspects of his work. As an engineer myself, I appreciated the honest and direct way he explained things to me and responded to my questions. I believe I have an accurate assessment of the condition of my new house and what to expect in the future. Gerry Johnston