Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   857 Reviews
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham, ME 04062
207-749-3775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 30, 2017
J.P.
Cape Elizabeth, ME
The confirmation email and online sign up with services listed
December 29, 2017
M.M.
Topsham, ME
Great service, knowledgeable and priced competitively! Thank you Brandon!
December 23, 2017
T.M.C.
Cumberland, ME
Most throrough and professional house inspection we have ever had. Brought to light important issues; presented the problem, potential cause and likely solution(s) thoughtfully and without drama. Would highly recommend.
December 17, 2017
C.P.
South Portland, ME
The inspector arrived on time, and was very friendly.
December 15, 2017
K.M.
Cumberland, ME
Prompt, educational and pleasant
December 13, 2017
M.R.
Gray, ME
Arrived promptly, did a thorough inspection of the property, and then submitted a complete and concise report...very professional.
December 9, 2017
J.R.
Brunswick, ME
Very thoroughly inspection and report, Matt was very helpful explaining and answering questions.
December 9, 2017
M.C.L.
Portland, ME
Our inspector was on time, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. He inspected the entire house and explained everything. He made great recommendations. He discovered some electrical deficiencies which the seller paid for. The printed report was great.
December 9, 2017
A.A.
Portland, ME
Thorough, professional and competent
December 5, 2017
M.D.
Falmouth, ME
Excellent service, thank you! Matt was very professional, explained everything suggested ways to fix things without going to spend a load of money, documented everything and left me with peace o mind! Great job!
December 2, 2017
A.G.
Windham, ME
Inspection was just perfect. Insector did perfectly know what he did do and at what to look at.
November 28, 2017
B.C.
Scarborough, ME
Very thorough
November 28, 2017
S.M.C.
Portland, ME
The service was great!
November 27, 2017
S.C.
Scarborough, ME
The gentleman was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.
November 26, 2017
T.C.
Saco, ME
Very thorough job!!
November 22, 2017
F.D.
Brunswick, ME
I thought it was quick and covered all the bases .
November 22, 2017
J.B.
Georgetown, ME
Extremely thorough. Very comprehensive inspection and report within 48 hrs.
November 22, 2017
S.M.
Portland, ME
Brendan was incredibly helpful. This is my first home I’m buying and he really helped me understand what I was looking at and what to watch out for.
November 22, 2017
H.K.
Pownal, ME
Thorough. Clear communication. Excellent follow up. Quick response time. Professional in every way!
November 8, 2017
C.O.B.
Monmouth, ME
+The information provided was invaluable.