Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   891 Reviews
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham, ME 04062
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2018
Windham, ME
Brandon Lussier was great, extremely knowledgeable, great communication, told us many things to watch out for over time, and was very thorough
March 21, 2018
Cumberland, ME
Brandon was very thorough and explained things throughout the process. It was extremely helpful and allowed us to feel more confident moving forward in our home buying process hearing his expert opinions on everything.
March 20, 2018
Randolph, ME
John Watson was very professional and thorough. As he was inspecting the property, he explained everything to us in detail whether positive or negative. He has the personality for this type of work. He is a very big asset to your company. We would recommend your company highly in the future. Thanks for serving us. This property was located at 49 Ridge Road, Randolph, Maine Ron [LAST NAME REMOVED] and Sue Morang
March 20, 2018
Lisbon, ME
Friendly, thorough and professional service! I was very satisfied with my service!
March 20, 2018
Portland, ME
Very smart, very professional
March 18, 2018
South Portland, ME
Very friendly and answered all my questions. Gave many helpful suggestions for the future and regular home maintenence. Seemed very qualified and knowledgable. Loved the book to keep our paperwork and recommendations.
March 17, 2018
Westbrook, ME
Matt was very professional and help explained details I wouldn't have thought to consider. The whole Lussier team was incredibly responsive. My realtor recommended using them and I am so glad I did!
March 17, 2018
Scarborough, ME
We had Matt and he was amazing. I will definitely be calling them for anything in the future!
March 16, 2018
Standish, ME
Prompt, friendly service!
March 6, 2018
Limington, ME
Professional and straight to the point.
March 5, 2018
Portland, ME
Matt was wonderful and very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and pointed out several things that we should keep an eye on over the next several years.
February 27, 2018
Topsham, ME
Brandon was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and honest. He took time to answer all our questions as first time home buyers.
February 27, 2018
Buxton, ME
Very thorough and knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that was easy for inexperienced buyers to understand. Thank you!
February 27, 2018
Westbrook, ME
Very knowledgeable and provided a lot of additional detail to help us make a decision on the home.
February 24, 2018
Naples, ME
The inspector was very through and explained everything in layman’s terms. The written report was concise and the pictures were excellent. When I had contractors come to give estimates on what needed done it was exactly as the inspector’s report stated. It made my negotiations with the seller a breeze. I could not ask for more!
February 21, 2018
Fryeburg, ME
Brandon took the time to explain exactly what he would do during the inspection and after explaining his findings, always asked us if we had any questions about those findings.
February 20, 2018
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Matt was great. He is thorough, explains things, very polite and kind. Getting a binder with all the photos and explanations as well as maintenance hits is a great tool.
February 20, 2018
Freeport, ME
Professional and very educated with all materials. Very helpfull
February 20, 2018
Wales, ME
Professional and courteous inspector. The inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time going over the results. I feel very confident going into this large purchase on my soon to be home.
February 18, 2018
Naples, ME
Inspection was very detailed, and what a buyer wants. I would sooner know about a small problem and ignore it, than have something jump up that was never seen.