Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   670 Reviews
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham, ME 04062

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
R.C.
Otisfield, ME
Responses to my questions were prompt, well-informed and professional.
June 24, 2017
G.F.
Lewiston, ME
Great Customer Service and very Professional.
June 24, 2017
D.C.
Saco, ME
Matt was very friendly easy to ask questions and quite thorough with his inspection left me knowing that if he didn't mention an issue in the report then it's not a worry 👌👍 would recommend him to my friends !! Need to call my buddy wayne trunk wants to get into the business and would be a great assert to your already great team !!
June 21, 2017
M.B.
Wells, ME
Very thorough.
June 20, 2017
R.H.
Standish, ME
Very professional and informative. The inspector was top notch he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with he's was on time and thorough I'm very happy with the service and will recommend you to any and everyone also the pricing is awesome thanks again
June 20, 2017
S.P.
Portland, ME
Friendly, knowledgable, and approachable inspector. He was very helpful.
June 17, 2017
D.F.
Brunswick, ME
We were very happy with the prompt service. Brandon was very courteous and very informative in his inspections and provide quick feedback. Thank you Brandon. Bion & [NAME REMOVED]
June 17, 2017
M.K.
Harrison, ME
Knowledgeable, honest, open thorough and very efficient!! We would highly recommend!
June 17, 2017
J.R.
Scarborough, ME
Brandon was very professional and good to work with.
June 16, 2017
A.J.
Scarborough, ME
Brandon was very professional and thorough! Best home inspection experience I have gone through.
June 16, 2017
R.F.
Saco, ME
Did great showing and talking to us about the home
June 16, 2017
K.O.B.
Naples, ME
Very professional
June 14, 2017
R.M.
Freeport, ME
You were very courteous on the phone, gave me several options for times for a speedy inspection and I got my report in a very timely and professional manner. I feel you did a very thorough job! Thank you!
June 13, 2017
C.L.
Lewiston, ME
Matt is amazing! Seriously great guy, very very thorough inspector. I beyond recommend pillar to post to anyone.
June 13, 2017
J.Z.
Saco, ME
Appeared to be very thorough
June 13, 2017
Z.W.
Freeport, ME
Thorough and informative, the inspector was happy to explain what he was looking at and why. Very helpful for a first time home buyer.
June 10, 2017
K.B.
Bridgton, ME
From our first email to receipt of the inspector's report, Pillar To Post and our inspector Matt, made the process very easy. Matt was personable, very thorough, and gave explicit details about the property. We would highly recommend the company to anyone who asks.
June 7, 2017
E.D.
Portland, ME
Thanks for taking the time to explain and answer questions.
June 6, 2017
L.H.
Gorham, ME
Thorough, amenable and quick to respond.
June 6, 2017
D.V.
Yarmouth, ME
Brandon was very responsive. Answered all questions. Explained in detail everything that he was doing during the inspection. Very pleased will everything. Loved the binder with all the information in it.