Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1150 Reviews
17 Strawberry Ln
Windham, ME 04062
207-749-3775
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
J.C.
Westbrook, ME
Brandon was very professional, thorough and patient with questions.
October 17, 2018
Amy Ludlam
Harpswell, ME
Friendly and knowledgeable customer service from an extremely professional inspector.
October 16, 2018
C.S.
Clinton, ME
A real nit picker,could not have done better, very thorough.Great pictures.
October 15, 2018
E.B.
Windham, ME
Professional, friendly and competent. Very thorough inspection.
October 13, 2018
Brian Barer
Casco, ME
Very comprehensive, very knowledgab l e inspector
October 12, 2018
J.
Brunswick, ME
A comprehensive inspection that caught septic problems and water radon
October 11, 2018
Michael Carrington
Lisbon, ME
Wide range of selective options. The inspector was professional and honest regarding the inspection and pricing. Much different than the process we had last time with a different company. Will use their services going forward.
October 11, 2018
I.Q.
Naples, ME
Brandon was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He did his job and kept us informed.
October 9, 2018
Patricia Busque
Winslow, ME
Everything, you guys are awesome.. it was easy and effortless. I got the report right back. I love the binder you guys provide. I know several people who will be needing a home inspector and I will recommend you guys to them.
October 9, 2018
Nicholas Roberge
Windsor, ME
Love the friendliness. The gadgets. The knowledge. Everything is great
October 8, 2018
G.H.
Scarborough, ME
Pillar to Post did an outstanding job inspecting our future home. The report and photographs was top notch and clearly conveyed the home’s condition.
October 7, 2018
Kamden Berry
Raymond, ME
Brandon Lussier was fantastic and very in depth with his inspection. He caught a lot of small issues and quickly identified the large ones. The process was quick and report was very well put together- easy to interpret.
October 5, 2018
B.B.
Auburn, ME
very professional and knowledgable of everything he said or i asked . great job
October 2, 2018
K.P.
Limington, ME
Very professional and knowledgable
September 29, 2018
M.C.
Windham, ME
Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. Would definitely recommend him to other home buyers.
September 29, 2018
Scott Laliberte
South Portland, ME
Brandon was extemely thorough in his inspection. There were things he suggested I do, and he recommended ways to fix certain things, even if they were minor. He was extremely knowledgeable in the inspection process and answered all questions I had with confidence. I highly recommend using Pillar to Post for any and all of your inspection needs.
September 28, 2018
Maurice Hannah
Fairfield, ME
good job
September 26, 2018
John Silva
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Response time was great and the report covered the things that needed to be corrected. Thank you
September 26, 2018
M.P.
Falmouth, ME
Brandon was excellent. He took the time to educate us. He was very personable and friendly. He did a very complete/thorough job and we feel really good about that.
September 25, 2018
P.M.
Yarmouth, ME
Mike was great - very thorough Andy professional. Really helped us make an informed decision.