Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   90 Reviews
3445 Glenwood Ave.
Windsor, ON N9E2Y4
5199678523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 12, 2014
Garry Gauthier
Belle River, ON
The very thorough and professional way the home inspection was carried out
December 30, 2013
Jackie Ure
Amherstburg, ON
you were very thorough and friendly
December 8, 2013
M.S.
Amherstburg, ON
Very Thorough and Professional.
October 7, 2013
Carmen & Selena Bertuccio
McGregor, ON
Professional, courteous, was not rushed and Rob explained things when we had questions.
October 5, 2013
Brad Dupuis
Windsor, ON
He is honest. Very friendly, approachable
October 5, 2013
Ryan Holman
Windsor, ON
The best thing about Rob was that he included me in everything. He didn't just go off by himself then present the report when he was done. He took me in the attic, took me into the crawl space and made sure I saw what he was seeing. He also gave suggestions on how to fix certain problems. He didn't rush us and made us feel comfortable and not like we were in the way.
August 23, 2013
John Cordeiro
Windsor, ON
friendly and very precise service. would use your services and also recommend to friends.
August 17, 2013
Anita Noble
Windsor, ON
Not being a very "handy" person, Rob took the time to explain things in layman's terms. He gave honest advice as to what could be addressed by myself and when a professional should be brought in - what issues deserved the money spent.
August 3, 2013
S.D.
Lakeshore, ON
Rob was very knowledgeable and took his time. He pointed out not only what was wrong with the property, but also what was normal wear and tear. Rob provided a printout on the spot, detailing the specifics of the property and necessary maintenance. Was very pleased with the service and glad that I hired Rob.
July 30, 2013
M.M.
Windsor, ON
Rob was punctual, prepared and thorough. He had knowledge of the issues and how to repair/replace Items in question. I would definitely suggest his services to others!
July 26, 2013
D.L.
Windsor, ON
Thorough, walked us through everything he thought was going to need repair soon or in years in time. At the end having put everything in a binder couldn't be happier with that.
January 5, 2013
Lea Ingram
Windsor, ON
I love that Rob explains what he is looking for in the inspection. he made me feel calm and confident I had selected the right man for the job. thanks rob !
December 21, 2012
D.D.
Windsor, ON
know their trade
December 18, 2012
F.V.
Leamington, ON
very thorough, informative, helpful ...thank you.
December 17, 2012
C.S.
Windsor, ON
Very friendly.
November 7, 2012
M.C.
South Woodslee, ON
Rob, you were very thorough and explained everything in detail. I started to wonder if I needed to take notes, but you had a great memory and the report included everything you pointed out during the inspection. I'm not an overly handy guy, but you explained things in a way that I understood. Thanks for your professionalism and expertise.
October 20, 2012
A.A.C.
Tecumseh, ON
Customer service
October 8, 2012
R.D.P.C.
Windsor, ON
He was very friendly and explained things clearly.
August 30, 2012
M.S.
Amherstburg, ON
the services was quick, timely and on time for our need to complete our purchase within a week.
August 29, 2012
G.K.
Windsor, ON
your local franchisee has the knowledge of local building issues, as well as the specific construction issues in buying a home. He was on time, informative, efficient and congenial.