Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   1869 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
P.P.
Winnipeg, MB
I am very pleased with the advice I got from Len (he made me laugh the whole time!). He patiently explained everything, and answered all my questions. Not only did he inspect the property, he showed me how things work and how to maintain them, and when. The report he printed out for me was comprehensive and detailed and a total value for money as I am not that knowledgeable about the different aspects of homeownership, I’ll feel more comfortable talking to contractors. I was given a file folder with the report and various other pieces of information and envelopes to keep track of all things related to home improving etc. I really like the document that gives ball park prices for there different kinds of renovations, it will help with planning and budgeting. At the end of the day, I feel that I was given enough information to make an informed decision on my purchase.
November 15, 2017
C.W.B.T.
Winnipeg, MB
Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Professional and thorough. Liked receiving the binder at the end. A little more expensive than other places but Len's expertise will save us a ton of cash with the solutions he offered.
November 6, 2017
M.N.
Winnipeg, MB
excellent communication at the home during the inspection and clearly illustrated the issues that needed to be taken care of. Having the complete report available on site to review was wonderful
October 17, 2017
T.K.P.T.
Winnipeg, MB
I think you should write down which part need to fix on one page. Which you checked.
October 14, 2017
A.V.
Winnipeg, MB
Inspections as a whole are a waste of money. Homeowners are better off paying for an electrician and a plumber to come in before buying. The inspector is not accountable for anything after purchase and can't provide any assurance like boiler certificates or other concrete proof of a home's safety or quality.
October 14, 2017
T.S.J.S.
RM of Tache, MB
Len was great!
October 13, 2017
Z.M.T.C.
Winnipeg, MB
I was very happy with the inspection. There were a few things we wouldn't have known about had we not done the inspection so for that I'm happy.
October 10, 2017
R.J.
Victoria Beach, MB
Polite, prompt and helpful in deciding which package best suited to the property.
October 7, 2017
A.M.
Winnipeg, MB
Great experience, very knowledgeable and helpful inspector.
September 27, 2017
R.J.M.
Winnipeg, MB
Honesty and quality of staff.
September 23, 2017
P.B.
Winnipeg, MB
Prompt, professional, thorough and totally trustworthy results.
September 23, 2017
R.E.P.E.
Winnipeg, MB
Your service is, in my opinion, a bit on the pricey side.
September 23, 2017
R.J.L.
Winnipeg, MB
As first time home buyers, we were unsure of what to expect but Len was amazing. He explained everything to us in detail, gave us helpful recommendations and made the whole process enjoyable! Thanks Len!
September 19, 2017
D.B.L.T.
Winnipeg, MB
Straight forward, no BS. Very knowledgeable inspectors. Unbiased. Doesn't make things seem like a disaster, which is nice.
September 17, 2017
H.M.M.H.
Winnipeg, MB
Very efficient and professional! We received way more detail on our home that we expected! Would definitely recommend this service!
September 15, 2017
V.H.S.B.A.
Winnipeg, MB
First time home buyer. The inspector was very kind in explaining what he was doing and answering any questions. Made us feel very comfortable. It was a referral from our real estate agent and we were very pleased.
September 15, 2017
A.F.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was very informative and it was very easy to schedule my appointment. The company was very accommodating of time and date requests.
September 12, 2017
J.C.M.K.
Winnipeg, MB
It was a very good pleasure to work with you and what l liked was the real truth that was told after the inspection. Thanks again and see you next time. [NAME REMOVED]
August 30, 2017
R.M.L.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff Seaman did a very thorough home inspection and gave us a lot of valuable pointers for the future to keep our home equipment running smoothly. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know in a clear and concise fashion which we really appreciated. The home inspection didn't take as long as we had expected and that gave us time to go through the house again, room by room, ourselves to take measurements, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to call Pillar to Post again and to recommend the company to others.
August 22, 2017
D.W.
Winnipeg, MB
$363.50 per hour.