Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2105 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2018
Jim Blatta & Sonya Muraro
Winnipeg, MB
Inspector was knowledgeable and willing to explain everything as the inspection was ongoing. This makes it much easier to understand than looking at pictures afterwards. Great service!
December 8, 2018
K.K.B.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough! Well worth the investment. Can already see where it will save us $ on our new house.
December 5, 2018
R.D.
Winnipeg, MB
Very knowledgeble.
November 30, 2018
A.C.
Winnipeg, MB
Easy to book online. Very extensive inspection of the home. Jeff is very knowledgeable and knows what to look for.
November 24, 2018
Lauren Tapper & Michael Narvey
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough and easy to read inspection report. Friendly staff who are on time and deliver high quality service with expertise behind them.
November 23, 2018
D.D.T.C.
East St. Paul, MB
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
November 6, 2018
Michelle Frechette & Robert Paquin
La Broquerie, MB
Len Borbridge's inspection of our future home was nothing short of fantastique!! With meticulous passion, he went through every room, window, appliance, and component. His report was thorough and extremely informative. The binder Len left us with will be the cornerstone of our documentation relative to the house. At first we thought, 4 hours, 860 bucks, really? But now we know we will be able to better maintain our home and will save much more money than we spent through preventative procedures. We would recommend Len to anyone. Thanks Robert and Michelle
November 3, 2018
Carolina Jaramillo & Carlos Jaramillo & Gloria Correa
Winnipeg, MB
Our home inspector was Len. Very thourough, explained every step of the process and assessment. We felt it was money very well spent and his recommendations and report were very complete. We feel much more confident with our home purchase.
October 30, 2018
T.H.
Winnipeg, MB
I wasnt able to attend the evaluation appointment but my realtor was present. I thought the report was very thorough and professional.
October 23, 2018
E.A.M.
Winnipeg, MB
Service very quick and guy very nice and precis.
October 23, 2018
E.H.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough inspection and professional.
October 23, 2018
Olena Kuzemczak
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough
October 17, 2018
M.Z.K.V.
Winnipeg, MB
Thorough, friendly, professional.
October 17, 2018
Nikki Tahimic & Tyler Mathews
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was very nice and informative. He explained everything to us in a way that was very easy to understand. He had a good sense of humour also. Our realtor highly recommend this company and I am glad she did.
October 16, 2018
E.W.K.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Len was wonderful! Very helpful and willing to answer all my questions without me feeling silly!
October 13, 2018
Art & Shirley Ladd
Blumenort, MB
VERY thorough inspection, and our input was welcomed. Any questions I had were answered, any issues I had identified were addressed. A good explanation was given of all the findings, and the binder will give us a "how to care for our new home" guide for the future One major issue was identified on inspection, so we were able to demonstrate that to the seller, and get a commitment to fix it prior to purchase, which is likely going to save us a lot of upheaval and many times the cost of the inspection I would absolutely recommend this process
October 11, 2018
Ben Takow & Ifeoma Okwor
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was knowledgeable, well organized, acted professionally and was punctual.
October 10, 2018
D.B.
Selkirk, MB
Very thorough...and very prompt service!
October 4, 2018
T.S.
Winnipeg, MB
Professional and friendly. Open to ongoing questions/interactions and the education regarding inspection items was very helpful.
September 29, 2018
S.B.J.J.
Winnipeg, MB
Very informative especially for us being first time buyers.