Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1920 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C1R9
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2018
RM of Springfield, MB
Speed and completion time
March 13, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Great service and great people. A job well done
March 12, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
I thought the individual who completed my inspection was very thorough.
March 12, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough, thoughtfully explained the information and answered all my questions
March 10, 2018
St. Anne, MB
Inspector was professional and personable.. Covered most important areas. Reports were simple and informative.
March 3, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
I like Jeff
March 2, 2018
Oakbank, MB
I'm a first time user however have had prior experience with home inspections. Given it was winter that we used your services the inspector still provided a good assessment of our prospective home. I'm a maintenance freak. So aside from the more obvious situations that may need attention sooner than later some of his recommendations that are not code required and so therefore were not built into this particular house, will be considered after our purchase. I appreciated that as part of his inspection/assessment. The report was professionally compiled. Easy to comprehend. Overall a nice package which, as stated, I can use after our purchase.
February 24, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff was very thorough and knowledgeable. His willingness to answer my questions and discuss issues in detail was very much appreciated. The provided property manual, including a list of high recommendation items in need of attention, is making my decision to purchase this property come from a much better objective rather than subjective opinion. Pillar to Post was incredibly accommodating and easy to deal with from start to finish. Thanks very much!
February 20, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Your services cover the property investigation in a solid manner. On top of that, Jeff has been able to clearly identify his recommendation as to the 'must do' versus the 'nice to do' items. This is important as finding issues is not hard, but assessing them as to severity and priority requires solid experience and good judgement. Good value for money.
February 18, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Your inspector was very thorough and professional and gave lots of feedback. Also I feel that issues he found were relevant and the seller agreed to correct them without argument. I’m not sure that the seller would be so accommodating without the inspection report.
February 13, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Our home inspector was very detailed and was at the house checking the outside before I arrived. Great experience
February 6, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough and professional.
February 5, 2018
Niverville, MB
I like that it is very quick service, quick turnaround times. I also like that I am kept in the loop during the process and I like the format of the report.
February 3, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Timely service on initial visit. Hopefully that continues throughout the process.
January 27, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Len was great, nice knowledgeable and thorough.
January 24, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Prompt and professional
January 17, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
Easy and understandable. Appear very reliable. In depth.
January 9, 2018
Winnipeg, MB
I thought the service was very well executed. The inspector was polite and early, he took the time to answer questions as the came up and was understanding of the presence of multiple people looking around while he was doing his inspection. The report provided was thorough and well organised/presented. The additional digital copy along with the serial number check on appliances was also very useful and should save time down the road.
December 29, 2017
Winnipeg, MB
December 20, 2017
Winnipeg, MB
Top notch. Jeff was very professional.