Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2159 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
N.A.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Extremely prompt and professional service .
April 19, 2019
Daniel Johnston & Courtney Chubka
Landmark, MB
Very professional and friendly, exceptional service!
April 19, 2019
R.R.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough and personable inspector.
April 17, 2019
G.D.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough and knowledgeable inspector. I like that the report was prepared, printed and in a binder before the inspector left. Excellent explanation of the issues, and some great advice on ongoing maintenance and operation of equipment like the HVR unit.
April 16, 2019
A.R.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was very detailed in their explanations and offered a lot of advice on home maintenance along the way.
April 13, 2019
S.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Very thorough. Showed me things that are not only important and should be addressed soon but things I could do to improve the efficiency and maintenance of the home in the future. As well as what to keep an eye on. Having both a physical and electronic copy of the report with pictures so I can easily review the inspection.
April 10, 2019
Davinder Bahl
Winnipeg, MB
Services are Good and up to the mark we are satisfied Team is humble polite helpful and professional Thanks Davinder bahl
April 10, 2019
Gerry & Millie Mercier
Winnipeg, MB
This was the first time I had a home inspection because I did not believe it was necessary, but after having the services of Pillar to Post I have a whole different perspective of the services your company provides. I now think that everyone should have the services of a home inspection before they purchase a home. This inspection saved me thousands of dollars in repairs to a home we had put an offer on. The inspection provided me with things that were wrong in this home that I myself would have never thought to look at but because of the detail that the inspection provided I was never so glad that it was done and that we did not purchase this home. There were holes in the joists, plumbing issues throughout the house, electrical , age of the furnace, age of the water tank and so many other things that there is not enough space to list. I want to thank Jeff Seaman for his expertise in doing the inspection in such a professional manner and providing us with the information that we needed to make a decision on not going through with the purchase of this home.
April 2, 2019
D.M.V.B.
Winnipeg, MB
The professionalism and customer service, before during and after the home inspection was carried out.
March 23, 2019
S.F.D.W.
Winnipeg, MB
Professional, very nice, and thorough!
March 22, 2019
Garth & Huldah Henry
Libau, MB
Len was very professional informative. Explained everything he was doing and inspecting. Explained to me as the homeowner what to look for problems etc. How to address them maintenance upkeep etc. He was very informative about furnace hot water tanks fresh air system water tank holding tank maintenance care to all systems in the crawl space. How to watch fir pooling water in the corners of the house as well as under the deck. How to maintain these areas. Len told me at times walk down the road and then check our how my shingles are looking etc. Totally so impressed with Len ftom Pillar to Post
March 21, 2019
M.J.J.J.
Oakbank, MB
Very professional and efficient !
March 20, 2019
D.M.
Winnipeg, MB
Lots of information. Len was very knowledgeable
March 13, 2019
Pankaj Sharma
Winnipeg, MB
Please provide soft copy of inspection report to customer. I have not been provided yet.
March 5, 2019
B.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Fantastic service. Thank you.
March 5, 2019
Kelly & Kyle Bisset
Winnipeg, MB
The professional and quick inspection of literally everything in our new home. We really appreciated how thorough our inspector Geoff was and I will use, and totally will recommend anyone buying a home to use pillar to post for sure!
February 27, 2019
Beverly Plett & Gwen Anderson
Winnipeg, MB
We appreciate the reliable service, courtesy, and professionalism of the inspector and the comprehensiveness of your report. Thank you.
February 27, 2019
S.P.T.H.
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff was honest and straightforward but understanding and patient with our questions. He remained unbiased, professional and courteous. We asked for him specifically for our next inspection
February 27, 2019
Z.W.
Winnipeg, MB
Very patient and professional
February 26, 2019
Marcia Rushka
Winnipeg, MB
The assessor was extremely kind and friendly and had a plethora of knowledge on all aspects of the assessment. Questions were all addressed and advice given was greatly appreciated. I received the most outstanding quality for the quantity. Thank you Lee!