Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   1765 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C 1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
H.M.W.
Winnipeg, MB
Len was exceptionally thorough and very personable.
June 24, 2017
J.V.R.N.
Winnipeg, MB
Excellent job inspecting our house!! We will highly recommend👍🏽👍🏽
June 23, 2017
J.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Knowledgeable professional
June 21, 2017
J.T.K.T.
Winnipeg, MB
Very professional and thorough, loved the printed and emailed report.
June 17, 2017
J.U.
Teulon, MB
Very honest and to the point. Made the process surprisingly easy. Thank you!!
June 16, 2017
C.L.
Winnipeg, MB
Very friendly and engaging inspector. The inspection felt thorough and gave me confidence in my decision to purchase the house.
June 14, 2017
P.N.
Winnipeg, MB
I like how quickly you were able to do the inspection. The write up was very helpful.
June 14, 2017
T.W.N.M.
Winnipeg, MB
Thorough, efficient, friendly, easy to book, timely. Very helpful and worthwhile.
June 13, 2017
N.L.C.P.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was very very thorough and made sure I understood everything!
June 10, 2017
G.S.
Landmark, MB
Representative was very thorough with the inspection and had lots of advice beside the inspection as well on how to maintain a healthy house. Super friendly and great customer service. I would go with Pillar to Post for every house inspection in the future. Thanks
June 8, 2017
A.T.
Winnipeg, MB
Our inspector was professional at all times and thoroughly knowledgeable about what he was doing. He frequently stopped to provide us with explanations on different aspects of the inspection and even recommendations on how things could be repaired or if it would require a professional (ie: drain in laundry room needs sewage backflow valve and told us what this was and how it could be installed). At the end of the inspection he provided a thorough binder of everything he observed and took the time to again explain what could be a simple repair on our part or something which would require a professional.
June 8, 2017
A.K.
Winnipeg, MB
Jim was very professional and personable. He was very meticulous and seemed to really care about being thorough. I got what I wanted and more out of the experience and it sure gives me a great peace of mind and confidence in buying this home. Thanks so much Jim, the obvious care you have for your work really shows through and is appreciated immensely!
June 7, 2017
S.U.
East St Paul, MB
Very detailed job was done. Jim was able to answer all questions we had and provide a ton of extra tips as he looked at all aspects of the house.
June 6, 2017
K.J.
Winnipeg, MB
The home inspector was very professional and dis a great job.
May 30, 2017
T.L.C.A.
Winnipeg, MB
Super friendly, explained problems well in a language I could understand, very comprehensive, thorough, and reasonable (did not downplay or exaggerate issues). Helpful with tips on how to resolve problems as well.
May 28, 2017
K.G.C.S.
Lorette, MB
Very clear on what is wrong, why it's wrong and what we would have to do to fix it.
May 28, 2017
P.K.K.
Winnipeg, MB
Friendly; thoroughness of the inspection; professional presentation of the inspection report; recommendations even when they are not necessarily critical
May 27, 2017
C.K.T.
Winnipeg, MB
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable inspector. He was on time and efficient with our time.
May 27, 2017
S.B.
Winnipeg, MB
Very friendly inspector, thorough, made us feel very comfortable. Addressed questions with ease and very knowledgeable. Amazing experience all together. Made buying a home a very enjoyable experience for us.
May 19, 2017
Y.R.J.H.K.H.
Winnipeg, MB
I can identify what is the problem of my house in details before moving in.