Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2045 Reviews
7-549 Regent Avenue West
Winnipeg, MB R2C1R9
2047713453
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
T.P.
Winnipeg, MB
Len was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
August 15, 2018
Sarah Santos & Jordan Chezick
Winnipeg, MB
Thorough inspection. Friendly inspectors. The binder full of data was very helpful on making our decision about the home. Or it told us what work needs to be done.
August 15, 2018
B.B.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector Lorne has a very thorough and methodical way of carrying out the inspection process and I am very happy that I was able to attend—much information gained!
August 14, 2018
Tom Pitt
Winnipeg, MB
Very informative
August 13, 2018
Tiago De Castro
Winnipeg, MB
The home inspector Len went above and beyond providing a lot of relevant information and making me way more comfortable with purchasing the house I chose. He helped identifying the issues that I have in the future and how to deal with them... all in a very professional and engaging manner! The other bonus was the binder with a lot of relevant info about the house. I will definitely recommend P2P when I have the chance.
August 12, 2018
C.W.L.
Winnipeg, MB
good and well explained
August 10, 2018
S.S.P.P.J.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector did spend a good time inspecting, in preparing the report and explaining it. Thank you.
July 27, 2018
R.K.
Winnipeg, MB
The inspector was not only knowledgeable and thorough, but he was personable and did a great job explaining what he was looking for and why which made me smarter...which was really nice.
July 25, 2018
D.B.M.D.
Winnipeg, MB
We’ve had two in as many weeks Inspectors are professional, friendly, knowledgeable. We feel confident in the feedback
July 21, 2018
B.R.
Winnipeg, MB
Very knowledgeable
July 20, 2018
Naomi & Armando Martins
Winnipeg, MB
We were very pleased with house inspection. It was done very well and Jeff was knowledgeable about everything. He answered every question we had and then some. Jeff was a great guy. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends or anybody that’s asks for one. And if we look at another house then we will will you again!
July 16, 2018
Rosaline & Amram Bangura
Winnipeg, MB
The staff Len was very professional and willing to explain to me to give me better understanding. I was hoping though that the package would have catered for testing that covers issues like asbestos.
July 14, 2018
B.E.
Oakbank, MB
The full report in detail. Most of all, the time taken with the representative who was able to explain clearly what issues were important to deal with.
July 14, 2018
Eric Greer
Winnipeg, MB
Informative, professionalism, and it was done at a timely manner.
July 9, 2018
J.J.
Winnipeg, MB
Everything
July 9, 2018
Rudy Gauer & Amanda Thorsteinsson
Winnipeg, MB
Len was great! Answered any questions that we had and made suggestions beyond just the obvious. He brought a level of professionalism and folksyness that I really enjoyed. I will recommend you guys in the future!
July 6, 2018
T.G.T.G.
Winnipeg, MB
Len was efficient, knowledgable, and funny! We’re looking forward to living in our first (and safe!!) house.
July 6, 2018
Lynn Huzyk
Winnipeg, MB
Very professional and thorough the first time we used your services. So, that is why we used Pillar to Post for the second time. Friends, as well as us, are impressed with the way you lay out your reports and what you provide along with it. Bravo!! Kudos to Jeff as well. We had the opportunity to have him do both of our home inspections. Overall, pleasant experiences. Thank you.
July 4, 2018
Brent Welles
Elie, MB
Very professional and well prepared.
July 3, 2018
J.G.
Winnipeg, MB
Gentleman I had was very good, pleasant and a good inspector. Would recommend