Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   545 Reviews
601 Mill Rd.
Woodbine, NJ 08270
6096281090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2014
M.D.
Ocean City, NJ
Thorough and detailed.
December 1, 2014
H.E.
Ocean City, NJ
Very prompt, curtious, sat us down and walked through the entire reort and findings.
November 21, 2014
Brett Sweeney
Sea Isle City, NJ
Thorough inspection. The items were explained in a way that I could understand. Feedback and advice on resolution of problem areas was excellent.
November 19, 2014
James Brooks
North Wildwood, NJ
The inspector was professional, thorough and easy to deal with. Service was very good.
November 18, 2014
C.W.
Rio Grande, NJ
the open communication and recommendations provided while given service.
November 17, 2014
D.B.
North Wildwood, NJ
PTP responded quickly and professionally to my need for an inspection. The report was done thoroughly, emailed promprtly and mailed the next day. Able to accomodate my schedule
November 15, 2014
Alexander Ostravsky
North Wildwood, NJ
Professionalism, attention to small details, willingnes to explain everything. Gratefully, Alexander Ostrovsky.
November 3, 2014
T.A.B.M.
Sea Isle City, NJ
Professional; thorough, detailed; experienced; accurate. Just a few adjectives. Thank you. We received a very easily understandable report that was all of the above.
October 29, 2014
S.P.N.
Cape May, NJ
The inspection was not rushed and we thought it was very thorough.
October 29, 2014
Dana Fiorilla
Wildwood Crest, NJ
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.
October 24, 2014
Marie Berrodin
Beesleys Point, NJ
Your professionalism and explanations of all equipment and structural components.
October 18, 2014
R.L.
Somers Point, NJ
The representative was punctual and willing to answer an and all questions posed by the potential homeowner.
October 17, 2014
Heather & Mark Richie
Ocean View, NJ
Bob was very thorough and professional. Will most definitely recommend your company!
October 10, 2014
Marge Gorman
Ocean City, NJ
Everyone that I spoke with from the time I called until I actually met with the inspector was very pleasant and helpful and did exactly what they said they would do from emailing information to sending hard copies by mail. Everything was very easy to understand and there were pictures of everything. It made me feel very comfortable buying my house knowing that there wasn't anything there that I wouldn't have thought to look for. They think of checking everything!
October 8, 2014
William Munizza
Wildwood, NJ
The thoroughness and documentation that is provided. Pricing options
October 8, 2014
M.B.L.
Ocean City, NJ
Expedited service, excellent professional report with many photos and very thorough home inspection. We've used others and Pillar to Post is the best yet.
October 8, 2014
P.T.H.
Sea Isle City, NJ
Proffesional and organized reports.
September 30, 2014
C.M.Z.
Stone Harbor, NJ
The process of setting-up the appointment was very professional. The gentleman was timely and had a process that he followed. Other than a couple of things that needed to brought to his attention, he was thorough. The follow-up was extremely quick, and was presented very professionally.
September 29, 2014
L.F.
Linwood, NJ
The option to customize the service.
September 26, 2014
J.C.R.
Ocean City, NJ
The inspector did a thorough job and explained everything he was doing.