Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1218 Reviews
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury, MN 55125
6515781672
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
S.M.A.J.R.
North Hudson, WI
They were very professional. They explained everything and were quite thorough. They were quick to schedule, and worked it in a way that worked even for my busy schedule. They took pictures, had diagrams, and everything was printed up in a book at the end of the inspection. It was very impressive. I learned a great deal from the process. It was explained in great detail. No complaints. I would and will recommend your service to others.
December 11, 2017
M.H.
Stillwater, MN
Excellent detail!
December 2, 2017
A.A.
Ham Lake, MN
Friendly, thorough, and detailed.
November 29, 2017
T.M.
Blaine, MN
Very detailed yet easy to understand inspection. Robert is friendly, knowledgeable and patient.
November 28, 2017
T.S.
Lakeville, MN
Robert did a very thorough job, and explained all of his findings.
November 17, 2017
L.H.W.
White Bear Lake, MN
Very professional and friendly. I felt everything had been looked at and tested. Knowing I can contact Pillar to Post with questions and the support offered will make my transition to a new home much easier.
November 15, 2017
P.H.A.C.P.
St Paul, MN
Thorough & Efficient, Friendly, Prompt, Professional.
November 10, 2017
D.A.P.H.
Lake Elmo, MN
Robert was very thorough and knowledgeable. So glad that he used the infrared camera and identified a water leak before any damage was done.
November 8, 2017
T.M.A.P.F.
Delano, MN
Robert was very accommodating with our schedule. He was easy to work, answered all of our questions thoroughly, and also added in some humor during the process. It was a pleasure working with him! I would definitely recommend him to a friend!
November 7, 2017
L.A.T.D.
New Richmond, WI
Brian was the best! Very professional, very realistic. He didn't use scare tactics with potential updates, just the facts. He was very fair with the inspection and did a through job with the post-inspection review. Very happy with the service.
November 2, 2017
E.R.
Crystal, MN
I had an excellent experience with Robert! I would highly recommend you guys! Very thorough job! Much appreciated!
October 31, 2017
S.F.
Stillwater, MN
Robert is experienced, thorough, and polite. He took the time to go over the Home Inspection Results and offer guidance on how best to get outstanding issues addressed. One item I think should be reviewed, is what type of tools you carry to a Home Inspection. Robert was unable to gain access to the attic due to the lack of a certain drill bit. That type of drill bit, I will admit, is not usually carried in a tool kit. But as a Home Inspector you should be prepared for these types of surprises. As a result, we were unable to inspect the attic.
October 31, 2017
S.Z.
Hugo, MN
Easy to read inspection. Nicely organized in a binder. Also with check list for home maintenance.
October 25, 2017
K.Q.
Faribault, MN
Everyone was very kind and professional.
October 25, 2017
J.S.
St Paul, MN
Professional Expert Friendly Delivered as promised
October 21, 2017
R.T.
New Brighton, MN
Robert allowed me to tag along during the inspection and explained things when appropriate. He was personable and seemed to give us an objective, thorough, and honest evaluation of the house.
October 14, 2017
M.F.
Woodbury, MN
The pictures and the binder
October 14, 2017
L.A.A.E.
Hudson, WI
Explained things well
October 13, 2017
S.D.A.R.A.
Burnsville, MN
Everything was reviewed that we wanted inspected
October 7, 2017
M.P.
St Paul, MN
Helpful service and good information