Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   213 Reviews
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury, MN 55125
651-578-1672
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
S.A.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
A very excellent service.A good impression!!!
June 9, 2017
L.B.
Osceola, WI
Fantastic Thorogh job done for us!!!! Thanks Robert and Nancy!!!
September 24, 2016
T.H.
Hudson, WI
Very comprehensive and complete.
August 13, 2016
M.A.A.J.
Stillwater, MN
They arrived at on time and were professional.
July 20, 2016
J.A.H.T.
Cottage Grove, MN
Very thorough inspection. Lots of addtional things provided such as monitoring appliances for recalls
May 3, 2016
M.A.D.B.
St Paul, MN
Great communication; very patient inspector.
April 13, 2016
T.S.
Lake Elmo, MN
professional!
November 6, 2015
Deanna Swanson And Robert Maguire
Woodbury, MN
Nancy & Robert were both terrific! We really appreciated the detail of the report, as well as the referrals for followup work needed.
April 18, 2015
A.P.
East St Paul, MN
very professional and explained everything
December 24, 2014
S.E.
Woodbury, MN
Robert has a great sense of humor and he was very thorough and knowledgeable!
October 22, 2014
T.M.
Andover, MN
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained all items that were inspected. Didn't mind answering questions I had during the inspection.
October 11, 2014
C.M.
White Bear Lake, MN
I liked that you were thorough, prompt, took the time to explain everything, and reported out the findings immediately.
October 10, 2014
A.I.
Minneapolis, MN
Your excellent customer service and attention to detail.
September 13, 2014
Eric Brandes
Bloomington, MN
Robert was great. He was very thorough and personable. The report he generated was quite detailed and had great photographs of everything. Scheduling was a breeze and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!
September 12, 2014
Karl Nestler
Andover, MN
Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. And most of all, took ample time to explain anything that i had questions on. Love the appliance recall report and then some : ) All the information and final professional report was a great way to get to know a possible new home. Outstanding service worth every penny. Thanks - Karl
September 1, 2014
C.E.
South St Paul, MN
Very thorough on inspection
August 31, 2014
A.L.
Minneapolis, MN
Very detailed information regarding issues as well as info on how to fix issues. Very personable and knowledgeable.
August 27, 2014
Leanne And Vasant Jackson Butala
Bloomington, MN
Robert was very thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciated his attention to detail Also the report and pictures with estimates is very helpful.
August 25, 2014
J.A.N.J.
Blaine, MN
very thorough and did great at explaining issues
August 13, 2014
P.G.
Andover, MN
Prompt and professional. Very detailed and well documented report with helpful information which goes beyond the scope of the performed inspection.