Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   194 Reviews
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
J.K.
Hoboken, NJ
John was great. He was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with his evaluation and inspection. What was disappointing was how Pillar To Post monetizes additional aspects of the inspection. I've used individual inspectors in the past, and I've never had to pay more for a more "premium" package to have all aspects of the inspection included. That was a surprise and a bit of a disappointment. But again, John was great.
August 22, 2019
Y.W.
Wayne, NJ
John Parisi was very detail oriented
August 8, 2019
Edman Dibra
Hawthorne, NJ
Great guy with John Paris. Thorough and very informative...
July 31, 2019
Stephen Waerig
West Milford, NJ
John was great - very detailed during the inspection and with this being my first home, spent the time to explain all of his findings to me throughout the whole inspection. I would def. recommend him and the company for your home inspection!
July 11, 2019
Kenneth Chen
Montvale, NJ
John is very professional and polite. I will highly recommend him to my friends.
July 9, 2019
L.C.
West Caldwell, NJ
Great and friendly service. Very thorough and detailed. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Received the full report the same day as the inspection.
June 6, 2019
J.W.
Montclair, NJ
John was very thorough and informative during the whole inspection process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
May 30, 2019
C.F.
Chatham, NJ
John was very professional and thorough and clearly addressed all our questions
May 24, 2019
R.M.
Montclair, NJ
Inspector was very professional. Report was clear and with enough detail to recommend repairs to the seller. Only comment is that it would be nice for a company with your use of technology would offer a service to quote repair/replacement cost on fixed items like appliances, hot heater, and HVAC systems. These are items that can be looked up in a data base so it should be easy to get matches to the data plates on the equipment. Nice job
May 13, 2019
G.N.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Great customer service and surly was very thorough!
May 2, 2019
D.S.
Boonton, NJ
John was friendly and helpful. He was patience and knowledgeable explaining the process and answering our questions.
May 1, 2019
S.C.
Glen Ridge, NJ
John was awesome to work with. He was very thorough and very helpful in answering my questions and offering to answer additional questions after we were done.
May 1, 2019
C.G.
Hackensack, NJ
The service was very detailed. He identified all the things that I would not have noticed.
April 12, 2019
K.T.
Pequannock Township, NJ
Very thorough
April 9, 2019
B.S.
Saddle Brook, NJ
John was very thorough and explain things so that I could easily understand
April 5, 2019
S.W.
Bloomfield, NJ
the inspector
March 22, 2019
D.D.
North Haledon, NJ
I liked how thorough the inspector is. I also liked the customer service over the phone and how well explained all the services that you have to offer.
March 21, 2019
P.R.
Montclair, NJ
John made a super effort in meeting my tight dates needs, he was very professional and attentive to details. The report was also very well done and explained. This service is on the more expensive side when compared to other companies. But since I don't know the other companies level of service, it's hard to say anything.
March 1, 2019
Brendan McBride
Tenafly, NJ
Great comprehensive, detailed report. John Paris was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and made himself available for follow up questions and information. I would recommend him highly and would use him again for sure.
February 28, 2019
Sean Blatz
Blairstown, NJ
John was great! Very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He walked us through the entire process making sure we understood with our house. Thank you!