Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   180 Reviews
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2019
G.N.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Great customer service and surly was very thorough!
May 10, 2019
J.W.
Essex Fells, NJ
Very thorough and upfront and honest!
May 2, 2019
D.S.
Boonton, NJ
John was friendly and helpful. He was patience and knowledgeable explaining the process and answering our questions.
May 1, 2019
S.C.
Glen Ridge, NJ
John was awesome to work with. He was very thorough and very helpful in answering my questions and offering to answer additional questions after we were done.
May 1, 2019
C.G.
Hackensack, NJ
The service was very detailed. He identified all the things that I would not have noticed.
April 12, 2019
K.T.
Pequannock Township, NJ
Very thorough
April 9, 2019
B.S.
Saddle Brook, NJ
John was very thorough and explain things so that I could easily understand
April 5, 2019
S.W.
Bloomfield, NJ
the inspector
March 22, 2019
D.D.
North Haledon, NJ
I liked how thorough the inspector is. I also liked the customer service over the phone and how well explained all the services that you have to offer.
March 21, 2019
P.R.
Montclair, NJ
John made a super effort in meeting my tight dates needs, he was very professional and attentive to details. The report was also very well done and explained. This service is on the more expensive side when compared to other companies. But since I don't know the other companies level of service, it's hard to say anything.
March 1, 2019
Brendan McBride
Tenafly, NJ
Great comprehensive, detailed report. John Paris was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and made himself available for follow up questions and information. I would recommend him highly and would use him again for sure.
February 28, 2019
Sean Blatz
Blairstown, NJ
John was great! Very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He walked us through the entire process making sure we understood with our house. Thank you!
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Dunellen, NJ
The knowledgeable Inspector.
February 6, 2019
Frances Melville
River Vale, NJ
I like everything about your services. Scheduling was easy and my inspector, John Paris, is top notch. I walked away from one house because of issues uncovered during John's inspection and intent to schedule him again - soon - for another house.
February 6, 2019
J.G.
Newark, NJ
Good work easy to understand the inspection I keep using them they're amazing
January 11, 2019
R.A.
East Rutherford, NJ
JOHN THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY THOROUGH THRU INSPECTING THE CONDO HE ARRIVED ON TIME, A FEW MINUTES BEFORE WALKED AROUND ON THE EXTERIOR HE DID EXACTLY THE RIGHT THING WITH GREAT PATIENCE THANK YOU
November 30, 2018
K.R.
Ringwood, NJ
John is very personable and flexible. Unfortunately, I needed to reschedule and he was very accommodating. The report was thorough and very helpful.
November 23, 2018
Franco Straface
Totowa, NJ
John was excellent and even made an additional visit to reinspect the roof since it was covered with snow. You won’t be disappointed with his inspection.
November 17, 2018
A.C.R.
Wayne, NJ
Very nice person took the time to explain what was the problem highly recommend him to anybody else very polite and very good manners takes their time to explain the situation
November 6, 2018
Nick Tria
Wyckoff, NJ
Professional, thorough, and great report in a binder