Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   167 Reviews
511 Hopper Ave.
Wyckoff, New Jersey 07481
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2019
Brendan McBride
Tenafly, NJ
Great comprehensive, detailed report. John Paris was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and made himself available for follow up questions and information. I would recommend him highly and would use him again for sure.
February 28, 2019
Sean Blatz
Blairstown, NJ
John was great! Very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He walked us through the entire process making sure we understood with our house. Thank you!
February 6, 2019
J.H.
Dunellen, NJ
The knowledgeable Inspector.
February 6, 2019
Frances Melville
River Vale, NJ
I like everything about your services. Scheduling was easy and my inspector, John Paris, is top notch. I walked away from one house because of issues uncovered during John's inspection and intent to schedule him again - soon - for another house.
February 6, 2019
J.G.
Newark, NJ
Good work easy to understand the inspection I keep using them they're amazing
January 11, 2019
R.A.
East Rutherford, NJ
JOHN THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY THOROUGH THRU INSPECTING THE CONDO HE ARRIVED ON TIME, A FEW MINUTES BEFORE WALKED AROUND ON THE EXTERIOR HE DID EXACTLY THE RIGHT THING WITH GREAT PATIENCE THANK YOU
November 30, 2018
K.R.
Ringwood, NJ
John is very personable and flexible. Unfortunately, I needed to reschedule and he was very accommodating. The report was thorough and very helpful.
November 23, 2018
Franco Straface
Totowa, NJ
John was excellent and even made an additional visit to reinspect the roof since it was covered with snow. You won’t be disappointed with his inspection.
November 17, 2018
A.C.R.
Wayne, NJ
Very nice person took the time to explain what was the problem highly recommend him to anybody else very polite and very good manners takes their time to explain the situation
November 6, 2018
Nick Tria
Wyckoff, NJ
Professional, thorough, and great report in a binder
October 29, 2018
J.C.
West Milford, NJ
Our inspector, John Paris, was very thorough and professional. Really did a great job and explained what everything meant so that I could understand it. I would definitely recommend your service and John. Thank you
October 27, 2018
C.D.
Bedminster, NJ
John was very good. Great personality, thorough and easy to work with.
October 27, 2018
N.G.
Montvale, NJ
John is very knowledgeable. Excellent service.
October 26, 2018
Hakimah Singleton
Newark, NJ
John was very informative helpful answered all the questions and concerns that I had about home inspection I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone that I know that's interested in buying a house and need a home inspection and again I would like to thank John for all the good work he did thank you
October 6, 2018
S.R.
West Milford, NJ
I thought John was very knowledgable and meticulous as he went through the house. He was also quite patient in explaining issues to us. I think he did an excellent job.
August 28, 2018
E.D.
Wallington, NJ
John was excellent to work with. He was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will recommend him and plan to work with him again on future rental properties
July 26, 2018
J.R.
Jersey City, NJ
John was great! He was very thorough, knew what he was looking for and made great recommendations in the report. I would definitely use him again!
June 26, 2018
K.C.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and articulates his findings well.
June 20, 2018
J.J.A.
Warren, NJ
John was very professional and thorough in his inspection. He was also very knowledgeable and patient with our questions.
June 16, 2018
Nathan & Jescia Patterson
Irvington, NJ
John was very thorough. He answered all the questions I had as a first time homebuyer. He made me feel as I was an assistant inspector. There needs to be more people like him. From Nathan Patterson I tip my hat to you as a person and your professionalism.