Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Yelp-24

   246 Reviews
8713 S. Avenue D
Yuma, AZ 85364
9287827678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2013
D.S.C.
Yuma, AZ
You guys professional and patienyly explained.
December 11, 2013
Carol Anderson
Yuma, AZ
EVERTHING! I mean every thing.
December 11, 2013
Jose Obana
Yuma, AZ
Inspector really engaged, trying to explain the process, with details and examples
December 6, 2013
John & Laura Wilmot
Yuma, AZ
Answered all our questions and was very patient with us.
April 18, 2013
L.L.
Yuma, AZ
You were quick to do our inspection and when you were informed that you had incorrectly reported washer and dryer were missing from the property you quickly corrected the error to the satisfaction of both buyer and seller!
April 18, 2013
Tim & Heather De Loriea
Yuma, AZ
He did a great job. I appreciated the time that he spent explaining each major system so I feel good about the house we are buying. He picked up on a few things that I think most home inspectors might have missed
April 11, 2013
P.M.
Yuma, AZ
the inspection was very in detail and I was shown the process with no hesitation
April 11, 2013
R.P.
Yuma, AZ
Professional and friendly.
April 9, 2013
Cassie Russo
Yuma, AZ
Very friendly. On time. Thorough and knowledgable.
April 5, 2013
Omar Sharif
Yuma, AZ
Prompt and to the point
April 4, 2013
J.M.
Yuma, AZ
Very Straight forward. Very knowledgeable. Good people skills and friendly. Very helpful to those that are new to buying homes and showing what you should look for.
April 3, 2013
C.D.
Yuma, AZ
He was very professional and answered all questions needed.
April 3, 2013
Tad Smyth
Tacna, AZ
nice people, friendly and professional.
April 3, 2013
B.O.
Yuma, AZ
Professional and Knowledgeable company with friendly service
March 27, 2013
J.A.M.
Yuma, AZ
very nice , thorough, and efficient
March 27, 2013
M.L.E.
Yuma, AZ
Cort is very knowledgeable and addressed all our questions and concerns about the house in a professional and polite manner.
March 26, 2013
O.Q.
Yuma, AZ
Very thorough. I had a readable report the next day that included recommendations and pictures.
March 20, 2013
Dick & Kathy Gallo
Yuma, AZ
I feel Cort did a very good job on the inspection and explaining the problems he found and the best way to solve them. He was also very informative regarding questions I asked him.
March 20, 2013
David Rolse
Yuma, AZ
The inspection was very thorough covering every aspect of the house from the exterior to the appliances. Cort took the time to explain the process and answer any questions that I had plus made very helpful recommendations for upkeep and maintenance on the property. The report provided included photo's of any problem areas and locations of service shut offs. We were very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the report.
March 18, 2013
M.C.M.
Yuma, AZ
Professionalism and knowledge