Planet Fitness Durham (MLK Jr. Pkwy), NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3476 Reviews
1010 Martin Luther King Jr. Pkwy
Durham, NC 27713
888-622-9866
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Robin Rooks
DURHAM, NC
This is the best planet fitness I have visited. Nice atmosphere. Great friendly vibe.
September 17, 2019
S.S.
DURHAM, NC
Clean facility with lots of exercise equipment. No waiting to use cardio equipment.
September 16, 2019
S.C.
DURHAM, NC
Very friendly. Always attentive to your needs.
September 16, 2019
A.J.
DURHAM, NC
Great place to work out and kept up very good and clean πŸ‘
September 15, 2019
S.R.
BURLINGTON, NC
The staff is always nice ,friendly and very helpful
September 15, 2019
B.G.
DURHAM, NC
It’s clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere puts you in an up beat, let me workout frame of mind.
September 12, 2019
Bruce Gomez
DURHAM, NC
This PF is clean, well maintained, machines are always working, staff always greets you with a smile, paper towels and sprays filled!! Ive tried other local PFs and its not the same!
September 12, 2019
Eric Taborn
DURHAM, NC
Very nice,needs bench weights
September 12, 2019
Rachel Griffin
DURHAM, NC
Nice and friendly staff. Great place to workout!
September 12, 2019
S.J.
DURHAM, NC
Very clean and nice staff. However, i'm unsure why there's not TVs by the weights and weight machines
September 12, 2019
M.H.
DURHAM, NC
Due to illness, I cancelled and will join back when able. The person who worked with me was very helpful and she also provided additional information in reference to my membership. Great customer service.
September 11, 2019
Steve Bailey
DURHAM, NC
Great staff and clientele. People are friendly and there is enough equipment for everyone. The Hydro beds are the Best !!! Thanks Steve B Durham, NC
September 11, 2019
B.M.
DURHAM, NC
I like the variety of the workout equipments and the convenient operating hours.
September 11, 2019
Linda Harvey
DURHAM, NC
You can come in do what you need to do and move on! You can stay long or longer!πŸ˜€
September 10, 2019
Bobbi Ferrell
DURHAM, NC
The Black Card membership is amazing for starters. The gym itself is always clean and the staff always helpful. I feel safe and free to workout however I please without judgment. Planet fitness has truly become my sanctuary. I recommend this gym to anyone looking to workout in peace.
September 10, 2019
L.B.
DURHAM, NC
I like how many choices there are for equipment and how much space is in the gym. Plus there is also the shared experience of everybody working out together
September 10, 2019
Samuel Johnson
DURHAM, NC
It is always nice to walk into a clean gym along with having a good staff who greets you!
September 10, 2019
K.C.S.
DURHAM, NC
I like the facilities but the music is always way too loud ! Most people bring their own music/ earphones and the gym is blasting their music
September 9, 2019
N.B.
DURHAM, NC
Great place! Equipment is kept like-new condition. Fine staff.
September 9, 2019
L.U.
DURHAM, NC
The gym is always clean and the employees are super friendly. The equipment that I want to use is almost always available because there are usually multiple machines.