Planet Fitness Gretna Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1959 Reviews
62 Westbank Expressway #230
Gretna, LA 70053
(504) 361-7597
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
Terell Ishman
GRETNA, LA
I love it I've been there over 4 years and the service gets better each year I give it 4 stars and the workers are very excellent and have the best customer service
March 25, 2019
C.R.
GRETNA, LA
Great staff friendly service
March 25, 2019
P.V.
GRETNA, LA
Friendly
March 25, 2019
A.C.
CHARLOTTE, NC
It’s lit fam
March 24, 2019
D.V.
ARABI, LA
clean facility, great staff and judgement free zone make this place awesome !!!!
March 24, 2019
D.P.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Great atmosphere
March 24, 2019
C.A.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
you employee or very respectable and nice they all need raises
March 24, 2019
T.W.
BELLE CHASSE, LA
It's quiet
March 23, 2019
M.A.M.
HARVEY, LA
Clean, more than enough equipment to not have to stand in line to use, good atmosphere
March 22, 2019
H.N.
HARVEY, LA
Customer service is superior to any Planet Fitness I have EVER been to. Uniquely, Paige, and "Tator Tot" quickly handled my billing concern and I never felt judged given my unique billing situation. Based on how the team handled my concern, especially with Paige's "extra mile" customer service, it only reinforces my reminder as to why I chose to join and remain a member of Planet Fitness Grenta. Thank you, PF Gretna for giving me unparalleled service that I couldn't get anywhere else!
March 22, 2019
K.C.
GRETNA, LA
The atmosphere and the workers are really good.
March 22, 2019
Michele Este
MARRERO, LA
that it is clean, and no wait for equipment...
March 22, 2019
C.F.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Staff was super friendly. Location was clean. Not too packed which made for an easy workout
March 22, 2019
G.P.
GRETNA, LA
Free Training. I like that a workout plan is made for you, and the trainer takes you around to show you the equipment and how to use it.
March 22, 2019
Demetra Charles
GRETNA, LA
It's really a workout friendly place, it's quiet every Time I go there.
March 21, 2019
X.N.
MARRERO, LA
Open area and friendly staff
March 21, 2019
Gina Aucoin
TERRYTOWN, LA
Miguel, our trainer for strength training and other classes, is absolutely amazing! He is positive and motivating and we love him. We will be signing up for more classes and it is such a bargain as it is part of our membership. Everyone should take advantage of this!
March 21, 2019
M.B.
NEW ORLEANS, LA
The fact that I can walk in and not have to wait a long time for access to a machine unlike at some other locations. And the center being open 24 hours is the main reason I rejoined at this particular one.
March 20, 2019
R.B.
HARVEY, LA
Always clean
March 20, 2019
J.P.
GRETNA, LA
I like going to my Planet Fitness. The people are friendly, it’s clean and I get a workout without being disturbed.