Portland Glass of Biddeford Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   117 Reviews
150 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-284-5939
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 6, 2018
J.M.
HOLLIS CENTER, ME
Prompt, courteous and professional service. Jason was our technician and he did a great job.
July 6, 2018
Barrett Stetson
SACO, ME
The woman I dealt with (..wish I could remember her name...maybe Pearl?) was very helpful, connected me with my insurance and got everything squared away promptly. The installer was on time, got the service done quickly, got all my stickers back on, and so far no leaks or anything (which happened before with a different company).
June 21, 2018
E.G.
BIDDEFORD, ME
Very Professional! Very skilled & knowledgeable
June 14, 2018
E.S.
BIDDEFORD, ME
I have used the Biddeford office twice in the last year to have new glass shower doors installed. I have been very happy with the material, installation and price. Bernie has been a great person to work with during my house remodel!
June 8, 2018
Marc Lippa
OCEAN PARK, ME
Always efficient, kind, courteous & if an issue arises the Biddeford locations manger Bernie Forcier is top notch
May 27, 2018
D.A.
WELLS, ME
Everyone has been very helpful all along my project planning and completion.
May 3, 2018
Jeff Leman
BIDDEFORD, ME
Everyone is so friendly and nice.
April 30, 2018
Bonnie Estabrook
OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME
Reliable, trustworthy, pleasant people.
April 26, 2018
S.T.
SACO, ME
Tech was awesome. Quick and professional. Friendly and knowing.
April 22, 2018
Allison Schmidt
SACO, ME
From my first phone call to Portland Glass, the whole job went so smoothly and painlessly. The service was prompt, efficient and carried out with professionalism. I had the custom window above my door replaced. No mess! Great fit! Go Couldn’t be happier!
April 6, 2018
R.T.
BIDDEFORD, ME
I appreciated that you worked directly with my insurance company to guide them (and me) through the process. You made it easy! Thank you.
April 6, 2018
David Johnson
ARUNDEL, ME
Made an appointment they got it right in got it done called when ready no complaints. Thanks Dave
March 30, 2018
D.P.
OLD ORCHARD BEACH, ME
Friendly staff and quickness of ordering and installing.
March 23, 2018
E.M.
BIDDEFORD, ME
Nice job.
March 15, 2018
S.P.
CHESTER, ME
Friendly staff, efficient scheduling and completion of windshield replacement. Most of all it was done well.
March 8, 2018
M.D.
LYMAN, ME
You guys get it right each time and bring it to me :)
March 8, 2018
R.K.
KENNEBUNKPORT, ME
What I like is when I called whoever I spoke with was professional....and when glass came in they were prompt and again whoever I spoke was very professional...Great jon and. THANM YOU
March 7, 2018
S.S.
BUXTON, ME
I had some challenges in my project and they were great to work with! Thanks!
March 1, 2018
T.M.
SACO, ME
Prompt attention to my need of a windshield replacement and excellent service. The work was completed in the time predicted.
March 1, 2018
S.W.
KENNEBUNK, ME
Very knowledgeable and prompt!